Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachael Murray.
Rachael Murray
Rachael Murray at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Rachael Murray | Page 2

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Hello! So a little about me. I am a mom of 4 wonderful girls and dog Buddy and a wife to my supportive husband. We are recent transplants from New York and we are loving the Florida sun and beaches. When I am not here at Ferman Chevrolet Mazda I am home with my kids either at the pool, the beach, or we are hiking the awesome trails that are in our area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Mazda Certified

View more specialties & trainings

77 Reviews of Rachael Murray

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience in the bay after 7 car purchases in..."

- RA Verified Customer

Best sales experience in the bay after 7 car purchases in the bay. Thanks Rachel for being honest, transparent and great convo. Definitely customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was very professional and she made th experience..."

- calvineewell Verified Customer

Rachel was very professional and she made th experience very pleasant. Please tell her great . I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"over all unpleasant experience. refused to trade with..."

- perkje Verified Customer

over all unpleasant experience. refused to trade with dealer near me. gave 1/2 the amount for my trade in. didn't show total cost of extra protection packages. when I tried to cancel the the next day paper work was delayed 10 days and now I am financing $5,000. that I shouldn't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Oberne

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi, I do apologize for the experience you had at the dealership. Please contact me so I can assist you in any way. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say thank you for easy and very fast job that..."

- valeriubulgaru Verified Customer

I want to say thank you for easy and very fast job that you do guys I am completely satisfied with my Chevrolet Colorado thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Process..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Process was quick and easy with no extra hassels. Left dealership with my dream car at a fair and reasonable price! Just in love with my new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Laura Sanchez

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rachel was fantastic to worked with. We had a wonderful..."

- kelli.ann.maldonado Verified Customer

Rachel was fantastic to worked with. We had a wonderful experience from start to finish I felt like we were getting a great price for a great product. We drove 60 miles to get this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Ron Whiting , Rachael Whiting

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very courteous and very helpful in..."

- chrisolmos2019 Verified Customer

This dealership was very courteous and very helpful in getting my Daughters car financed. Your sales Representative Ms Rachael Murray was very professional and supportive throughout the entire process, Ferman Chevrolet is lucky to have such a wonderful Representative as Ms Murray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Elgawly

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman Chevrolet provided a good buying experience. The..."

- fielland Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet provided a good buying experience. The internet sales team found the appropriate vehicle, a 2021 Chevy Bolt EV. Test drove & closed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Pendino, Michael Elgawly

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel went above and beyond to find me the exact..."

- alcallen4 Verified Customer

Rachel went above and beyond to find me the exact Traverse I wanted and that was in my budget. The rest of the staff was very nice and accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Michael Elgawly

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was a pleasure to work with. She went above and..."

- KJRBUCS Verified Customer

Rachel was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond She was so helpful and helped I’d through a tedious experience of buying a car. Cudos to het

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores, Hector Colon

Mar 02, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating.. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,988