Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachael Murray.
Rachael Murray
Rachael Murray at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Rachael Murray | Page 8

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Hello! So a little about me. I am a mom of 4 wonderful girls and dog Buddy and a wife to my supportive husband. We are recent transplants from New York and we are loving the Florida sun and beaches. When I am not here at Ferman Chevrolet Mazda I am home with my kids either at the pool, the beach, or we are hiking the awesome trails that are in our area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Mazda Certified

View more specialties & trainings

77 Reviews of Rachael Murray

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachael was wonderful also very happy so far with my..."

- jelane61 Verified Customer

Rachael was wonderful also very happy so far with my trail blazer! She took the time and effort to make sure I bought the vehicle that I would be happiest with. She really took her time explaining everything while making the transaction easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

Jun 29, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ferman Chevrolet has an excellent reputation for many..."

- Ridgeline2019 Verified Customer

Ferman Chevrolet has an excellent reputation for many years, I was born in the 50's and they were popular back than. That is all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Geiger, Kayla Haroon, Tracey Pendino, Michael Elgawly

Jun 29, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience have ever had with a car..."

- Wkriner

Absolutely the best experience have ever had with a car dealership. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to help me purchase the car that I wanted. Rachael Murray was amazing! Would and will highly recommend her to anyone I know that is looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Elgawly

Jun 29, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. We would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Although the sale & finance areas were great I have to..."

- Emilynichole25 Verified Customer

Although the sale & finance areas were great I have to say I am disappointed with the cleanliness of the car I know the car was bought used but I keep finding more things such as old French fries under my seat & children’s toys under passenger seat. Also the trunk of the car was not cleaned. I expected the car to be detailed it seems it was just a quick run through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Jun 17, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

hank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. We’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to us directly at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Blazer. Process was very quick and..."

- mitch.stevens4 Verified Customer

Purchased a new Blazer. Process was very quick and simple. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from here. They go above and beyond for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Day

Jun 09, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rachel Murray was so very helpful from the very first..."

- Emilynichole25 Verified Customer

Rachel Murray was so very helpful from the very first point of contact to the last. Not pushy at all very friendly. She also even helped me on my car insurance. A great first car buying experience! Thank you so much Rachel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores , Rachel Murray

Jun 09, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachael Murray is a true professional so is Andre in..."

- Ivan Cosme Verified Customer

Rachael Murray is a true professional so is Andre in finance they make my experience with ferman a very easy one matter fact my best car buying experience 👍 both of them will get 10 from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Andre Kerr

Jun 05, 2020

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and great comments about your experience and also about working with Rachael and Andre. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

...
8
71 - 77 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,655

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$44,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,185

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,988