About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Benoit.
Rachel Benoit
Rachel Benoit, Appointment Coordinator, Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany
5.0

Rachel Benoit

Appointment Coordinator

Armory Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat of Albany

926 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Rachel Benoit has been with Armory over two years, joining the team based on a referral from another employee. Benoit enjoys interacting with new people, which makes her a great fit as the appointment coordinator for Armory's Service Department. She says she loves working with the team here. What does she think sets Armory apart? Our years of experience of course. When she's not here, the Troy, NY native likes to hang out with her kids. She's also very proud to have competed in the Warrior Dash.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rachel Benoit

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- JD6647 Verified Customer

100% satisfied from use of a loaner car to diagnosis of problem to complete repair in one day. Marlon was very helpful and professional throughout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Hardie

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service"

- koehlnight Verified Customer

Excellent sales and service. I really don't have time time time time time time time time time time time time time time time time or inclination to expound further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & NY State Inspection"

- POLLARD.MICHELE Verified Customer

I have my Jeep serviced at Armory Garage where I had purchased the vehicle because of the excellent service. The staff is professional and friendly. I appreciate the updates when I wait for my car and I trust the staff when certain services are recommended. The customer waiting area is large, clean and coffee, water and breakfast pastries are available. I am always made to feel that my best interests and satisfaction are important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cassala

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raido kept going out"

- DGLAVIGNE Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful on getting the raido fixed in less then one day. They even lend me a free loaner Jeep. The service team kicks xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Cassala, Marlon Hardie

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought in for recall"

- spelton8 Verified Customer

Made an appointment by telephone to bring in my Jeep for a recall. Female who answered, Rachel, could not have been nicer. Met with Mike at Service Dept. who explained what would be happening with the recall, then went to wait in the lounge. Mike came in and got me, more quickly than I had anticipated, and told me I was all set, the part involved in recall had been properly installed on my Jeep. Easy check out and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- 2ndcoatpainting Verified Customer

Set up an appointment to perform 2 recalls. Only had the parts needed to complete 1, after I made the appointment for both. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Hardie

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Autocar1964 Verified Customer

Armory's a great place to have your Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep vehicle serviced. They are professionals who know what they are doing and accomplish it at fair prices. Service Manager-Tom Harpster is the best there is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Hardie, Tom Harpster

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- tzimmie Verified Customer

Good fast service. Very comfy waiting area with lots of amenities. Free car wash. Friendly staff, very helpful, explain all work items, reasonable prices for a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best for My Charger any time I need them."

- ChargerbestMG Verified Customer

Friendly and informed, the only dealership I trust my car to be worked on. The service is great, they let you know exactly what is needed, how long it will take, and the price. No pressure, just straight forward facts and give you time to make any choice. Like the coffee too in the lounge, comfortable couches, no tacky office chairs in this lounge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and honest advisors"

- hanifin37 Verified Customer

Armory garage has a great team of advisors. Paul, AJ, Marlon, and others, do a phenomenal job of straightforward, honest, and helpful presentation of service needs in recommendations. They also help customers understand the work being done and are more than happy to ensure customers receive credits for coupons and other things. Armory garage does a great job helping me take care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,337

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,990

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,730

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,806

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,363

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,363

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,770

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,120