About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Colquitt.
Rachel Colquitt
Rachel Colquitt, BDC Appointment Specialist, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Rachel Colquitt

BDC Appointment Specialist

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello, I was born and raised here in Ft. Smith. I have 3 Handsome sons of whom I love very much. I've been blessed with 8 beautiful grand babies’. I'm a Christian and I love doing Volunteer work for my community? in different area's such as Children's non-profit organizations' - Good Samaritan Clinic and Project compassion. I love to see people happy and I want them to know they really mean a lot to me. ? I've been in the car business for several years. In May of 2016 I tried my hand as a BDC Coordinator and fell in love with it. I get to meet new people and grow to become family. That is why I love HRBG. It is a family owned business and they really treat me as if I'm one of the family. So, with that being said, won’t you give me a call so I can assist you to your purchase to get you safely to church - home - school or work. Give me a call to get you in and not to treat you as a number but to welcome you in to our HRBG family. ?

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Representative

Customer Contact/Greeter

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Rachel Colquitt

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was my best new car buying experience ever! I"

- pat and jasmin

Each person that I have mentioned made it easy for me to give the highest rating. Rachel called me the evening of 11/14/17 to remind me of my service appointment which was the next morning. When I arrived the next morning she found me and thanked me for being there. She handed me a "goodie bag" with some useful items in it.She was so nice and personable. Then I looked up my old buddy Jack Dean who I've known about a hundred years, (10 to be exact). On 11/18 we left the dealership in our 2018 Terrain SLT. Jack is a good man and he always thinks of his customers first. Joey did the finance part and he was so nice and down to earth. Then came the paperwork guy, Jon. He too was so nice to us.explaining everything in language we understood. Our final contact was Chauntel. She explained our electronic "stuff" on our car. Now she is an amazingly smart young lady with a wonderful personality!So, don,t change this team ever.Sincerely, pat and Jasmin Hanson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Patches39

They were very friendly and helpful. They don't play games with ya. They listen to what you want and do the best they can to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!!!"

- SBridgman

This is my first purchase from the dealership. Everyone was very helpful and made the process and experience a pleasant one!!! I would most definitely recommend Harry Robinson to others!!! Thanks a bunch, love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- Lruminer

I just bought my fourth car with them. They are very helpful and make the process of buying a new car easy. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Alexis Durham

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Randall02

best experience I've had at a dealership will be doing all my car shopping here. they worked with me. went above and beyond appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy which I like!"

- GMC2017

Jerry was great with sales and Mike was great with the paper work! Thanks again guys!! Thanks to Rachel for calling me about the 6.2! I would say great team work to all 3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Jerry Corley

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Cjbgjones

I recently bought a used vehicle from Harry Robinson. I had never dealt with them on buying a vehicle before but they are amazing supporters of our community and in particular a non-profit organization that I work with, The CALL in Crawford and Sebastian Counties. I had checked with dealerships from Memphis to Texas and Missouri to Louisiana on the particular vehicle I was looking for and Harry Robinson had the best deal. Cody Shackleford, Rachel, and Jackie were AWESOME to deal with. My husband HATES buying vehicles and automatically doesn't like salesman of any type, but even he has bragged about our experience with Harry Robinson. They've even been great after the sale! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Shackelford, Jackie Black

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LoveMyTruck

It was great working with Jerry and the entire Harry Robinson staff. Jerry went above and beyond to make this experience easy. No pressure, just honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- robertswifeypoo

My experience with Harry Robinson was very good. I told them what I wanted and they delivered it. Would highly recommend them to anyone, anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez , Cloquitt, Rachel

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Todarling

I needed to shop for a new vehicle so I called my local dealership Harry Robinson and the young lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and friendly. Rachel Colquitt went over some options at the dealership and invited me in to take a look and drive and get a feel for what I wanted. Once I got there I got to meet her and her associate Mr. Jack Dean. I felt comfortable with both of them. My visit was like catching up with a friend. Jack listened to my likes , dislikes and guided me through my purchase. I will be recommending Jack and Rachel at Harry Robinson to all I know. Two thumbs up guys. Thanks to Alexis Durham for setting my Onstar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dean, Alexis Durham

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$42,750

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$46,995

2017 GMC Acadia

$36,848

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,590

2017 Buick Enclave

$38,812

2017 GMC Acadia

$39,365

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,125