About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Colquitt.
Rachel Colquitt
Rachel Colquitt, BDC Appointment Specialist, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Rachel Colquitt

BDC Appointment Specialist

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello, I was born and raised here in Ft. Smith. I have 3 Handsome sons of whom I love very much. I've been blessed with 8 beautiful grand babies’. I'm a Christian and I love doing Volunteer work for my community? in different area's such as Children's non-profit organizations' - Good Samaritan Clinic and Project compassion. I love to see people happy and I want them to know they really mean a lot to me. ? I've been in the car business for several years. In May of 2016 I tried my hand as a BDC Coordinator and fell in love with it. I get to meet new people and grow to become family. That is why I love HRBG. It is a family owned business and they really treat me as if I'm one of the family. So, with that being said, won’t you give me a call so I can assist you to your purchase to get you safely to church - home - school or work. Give me a call to get you in and not to treat you as a number but to welcome you in to our HRBG family. ?

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Representative

Customer Contact/Greeter

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Rachel Colquitt

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and fast"

- JOHNCARTER1962 Verified Customer

Great experience!!!’ Would recommend to everybody i know. Really friendly sales staff and service center staff. I was in and out out there in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- Jamahl16

Amazing experience, best prices around, on top with customer service don’t feel rushed at all. And they make sure your still satisfied after the purchase highly recommend to any buyers out there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really enjoyed working with them on getting my truck. "

- Love my truck 560

They treated me with respect and where very helpful with what I was looking for and just the overall experience I really enjoyed doing business with them. I would do it again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He was very proffessional and nice"

- Toni "Journey" 30

Victor was very proffessional and curteous and was willing to help get me and my family and nice vehicle I would highly recommemd other people to go there to purchase their vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME !!!!"

- Betty B

This was my first time to go to Harry Robinson. From here forward I will not go to any other dealer and will highly recommend all the staff there. Each and every person I came into contact with was absolutely awesome. The service was exceptional and the attitude of the entire staff was way beyond what I had expected. After all my paperwork was ready and I was ready to leave Audrey {my salesperson who stepped up to assist Jerry} went above and beyond! It just so happened the day I purchased my vehicle was also my birthday and he didn't forget. Once ready to leave he had me close my eyes and guided me outside where my new vehicle had been pulled right up to the front door and had a large red ribbon across the hood. There were also four awesome ladies from the staff who sang Happy Birthday to me!!! I couldn't have ask for a better car buying experience or a better Birthday. These people are absolutely the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Nissian,Tammy223 Verified Customer

Went for first oil change without an appointment got right in and out within 30 to 45 minutes tops!! It was great not having to schedule something that you don't know if you have time to have done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mart Hurst, Brent Durham

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Financed without ideal credit!"

- Mrsburdick09

I knew the kind of vehicle that I wanted prior to visiting the dealership. My credit was decent, but I had extremely limited history. Not only did they go above and beyond to get me financed in general but they also got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! This will absolutely be the dealership I use and recommend from this point forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson, Chauntel Terry

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rachel colquit"

- PHILPOT1026

RACHEL WAS AWESOME! BEAUTIFUL SMILE AND LOVED HER PERSONALITY. Don't remember the names of the finance guy and salesman, but they need to take lessons from Rachel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The employees were nice and made buying comfortable "

- Elaine2018

The phrase it’s never scary when you buy from Harry is on point! Buying was easy and comfortable with the staff! Sending my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore, Candi Schmitt

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Lance 1

Great customer service by both Derek and Rachel in online sales! Derek went the extra mile to get me the car and finance that I needed! Highly recommended Derek and Rachel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore, Jon Schumacher , Robbie

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,915

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679

2018 GMC Canyon

$23,730

2018 Buick Enclave

$51,730