About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Colquitt.
Rachel Colquitt
Rachel Colquitt, BDC Appointment Specialist, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Rachel Colquitt

BDC Appointment Specialist

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello, I was born and raised here in Ft. Smith. I have 3 Handsome sons of whom I love very much. I've been blessed with 8 beautiful grand babies’. I'm a Christian and I love doing Volunteer work for my community? in different area's such as Children's non-profit organizations' - Good Samaritan Clinic and Project compassion. I love to see people happy and I want them to know they really mean a lot to me. ? I've been in the car business for several years. In May of 2016 I tried my hand as a BDC Coordinator and fell in love with it. I get to meet new people and grow to become family. That is why I love HRBG. It is a family owned business and they really treat me as if I'm one of the family. So, with that being said, won’t you give me a call so I can assist you to your purchase to get you safely to church - home - school or work. Give me a call to get you in and not to treat you as a number but to welcome you in to our HRBG family. ?

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Representative

Customer Contact/Greeter

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Rachel Colquitt

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was looking on line for a vehicle"

- Stangenikki72644

Rachel Colquitt is one of the most helpful woman I know in trying to find a vehicle . I had found a car I was interested in on an online post of hers and I contacted her by a message and left my number and she contacted me in minutes after I messaged her and told her what I was looking for and what kind of payments I could afford to do and she worked wonders for me . I live down below Harrison,Arkansas and I drove from Harrison to Fort Smith to check out the car I was interested in and I loved it . I Drove home in the car I had looked at online. I would recommend to everyone I know to go to Harry Robinson in Fort smith for a vehicle and also to check out there website for vehicles and get a hold of Rachel . Thank you Rachel for everything you did to help me out and get me what I wanted and for the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Victor Magaña

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coming to town"

- Florida78

Hello! I live in Florida but my entire family lives in Arkansas . I am thinking of making a move so I called this dealership to find out what they could offer me as far as a good car goes in the area. I spoke with Rachel colquite and she was so awesome. Very friendly and informative. I will defiantly be stopping by to look at this dealerships offers! Thanks Rachel !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Harry Robinson"

- Tdobbs00

I went into Harry Robinson and right away I was helped by Audry. I told him what I wanted and he went on the hunt and found me exactly what I wanted for the payment I was willing to pay. Then Jackie helped me in financing to make sure I got everything that I needed. Then I was having trouble logging onto do this review and Rachel helped me. I just want to thank everyone at Harry Robinson for helping me and my family get the perfect truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black, Audry Kimberling

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- aussiebourne

Very nice people. Went the extra mile!!! Everyone was fantastic. Stream lined service. They were accommodating to my need to get done quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service and Friendly Smiles"

- ronnelson03

I had the pleasure of taking my truck back today for a scheduled service appointment, and was welcomed with a friendly smile and professional customer service from both Rachel Colquitt and Derek Creekmore. I was extremely satisfied with the courtesy I was shown and the fact that all deficiencies were corrected on my vehicle and was asked numerous times I was asked if I was comfortable during the time I was waiting in the customer waiting area.. Next time pay raises or promotions are awarded, these individuals should be considered "" at the top of the list ". Good work you two and top notch Customer Service skills. Respectively, Ron Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Creekmore

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly smiles and Professional Customer Service"

- ronnelson03

I received excellent service and professional customer service skills from the below checked representatives and will definitely recommend them every chance I can.. Although I had the opportunity to express my appreciation and gratitude to Harry Robinson himself, it is my pleasure to have met and dealt with these 4 representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience of a lifetime"

- Kevin S

I enjoyed the care and experience that I got from Rachel Colquitt over the Internet as she told me about the cars available in our price range. Then she handed me off to Victor Magna, who did the leg work and took the time to show me each of the cars to test drive. Victor hit a homerun with the best deal I’ve ever gotten!!! Thank you everyone at Harry Robinson!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Magaña

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the service "

- josephine

I was very pleased with my car buying experience. It was done very quickly, which works out great for me, because I am always busy. All my questions were answered, and I love my new truck. Will definitely recommend Harry Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Candi Schmitt

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just loved the customer service!"

- Cantrell2011

I just love walking into a dralership where there not pushy etc.. Harry Robinson is awesome I love their people and I love their work they always make it happen so way some how. Very friendly as well. Rachel was ready for me to come when I started texting her that morning I couldn't ask for a better place to go! Thanks Harry Robinson for your great work and your great customer service with my family and I yesterday!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Dabdub-Ocon

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Doug22214

Just a pleasure to work with all arround awsome job will buy from them again.and trey was great very helpfull and he made sure i had everything i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tray Dixon

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,270

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,665

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,975

2018 GMC Terrain

$27,075

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,569

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810