Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Pigo.
Rachel Pigo
Rachel Pigo at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Rachel Pigo

Internet Sales Director

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

(414) 329-6006 rpigo@wildetoyota.com

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Rachel Pigo

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was thorough and understanding "

- GB Jeffreys

We really liked working with Matt. He was very informative and understanding. We had to drive a distance to test drive and purchase the car, and he made that process easier for us. He was very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noman Arshad, Matthew Winter

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that Matt could help make your car buying experience easier. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start Your Search Here"

- JeffPax

Of course, I used the Internet to search for a used car. I considered many cars and visited many dealerships. Based upon my experience, I'll just visit Wilde Toyota next time when starting my search. If I simply would have visited Wilde, I would have saved a lot of time, effort and aggravation. They simply had the right car at the right price all along. Start your search at Wilde Toyota. You won't need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Komi Senaya

Mar 12, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are always happy to be of help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad customer service and management."

- Dueacer

Was looking online and found a 2016 Toyota XSE that my girlfriend then researched and wanted to go get. We contacted Wilde and spook with Rebecca and scheduled a time to go see the vehicle on Wednesday to go and see it on Friday. We heard it was auction bound soon so we had to act fast. When Friday came along we called again to confirm the vehicle was still there, they replied with yes it is. So we started on our 2 hour journey. About 30 minutes into it we received a call saying they sent it to a detail shop and it won’t be back till next week Wednesday. I then asked why would you send it to a detail shop when you have your own and also why send it to a shop when you knew you had a appointment schedule for it that day. I then asked to speak to a manager and got transferred to Travis. Travis then started say he is sorry but there is nothing he could’ve done because they didn’t know it was gonna go there. “ so people just go on your lot and grab cars to work on with communicating with anyone first?”. He then responded with sir I have 200 employees and 400 cars this stuff happens all the time. Apparently they have no communication with one another and nobody has any idea what the next guy is doing. BUYERS think, is this the kind of service you’d want after purchasing a vehcile or traveling to purchase one? Sounds like they have to review the way they do business and implement something to communicate more effectively with one another. NEVER BUYING anything here sad but true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Enders , Rebecca

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Again!!!"

- Unsatisfied

On the evening of July 10th my wife and I had to desperately find a car due to my son's transmission failing. Unfortunately for us it was getting dark and really couldn't get a good look at the body of the Nissan we were told several times after asking more than twice if it was clean. We were not able to take it home that night due to the time, so we came back the next afternoon at 4:30 or so. Weirdly there was someone almost waiting for us. We even moved in the lot to go into a different door and were followed by the same gentleman. He asked who we were looking for and took us inside. We did all the paperwork and still asked about the integrity of the car. Clean car fax is the answer we always got. We took the car home and unfortunately the next morning, not even 12 hours after signing a 8 point deer hit the passenger side of the Nissan. When I got to work and the sun was out I could see what was sold.to me. I've hit many deer in my life and know the damage that they can make but never have had 1 to 2 square feet of metal quarter panel taken off. Well it just so happens that the rear passenger quarter panel was patched with more than a quarter inch of bondo and I also discovered that the whole passenger side has been repainted unprofessionally!! I sent photos to the salesman and called him immediately after discovering all this and got a answer that it was primer. I've never seen primer applied that thick in my life being a sheet metal shop foreman. He then said a manager would contact me very soon. After an hour or so I finally got a call to here from him to tell me that 65 to 75 percent of all used cars go to the body shop and legally they don't have to disclose that to the buyer. I realize that as a buyer you have to be aware of what you are purchasing, but I also think that honesty in a large corporation is expected. Everyone that saw my car that day was floored that it passed there so called inspection by there certified mechanics. There was still pieces of masking tape on the lower bumper and the rear window from the poor paint job along with over spray on the door handles. Customer service later that day after 30.minutes of conversation told my wife "Mam it is your car now and your problem" wow!! There deal to me was to claim it on insurance and they would then inspect the car again to determine if they would buy it back from me. The body shop repairs totalled over 4500 and at least 1/3 of that cost was due to 12 hours of work on the quarter panel with the bondo. Why would I go back and risk them telling me the car was worth less than the original deal. All I wanted was for them to take the car and fix it however they wished, which we all know is cheaper for them, and give me my trade in and deposit back. That wasn't the case!! They never said the didn't know and never said they did but anyone who could of seen this vehicle in daylight would have known. Lesson learned is don't buy in a panic and never buy when it is getting dark and even when you asked for honesty you more than likely won't get an honest answer. At least I guess I have the side of the car that was hacked together repaired professionally. I will never go back, not even for the maintenance plan I also purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Your satisfaction is important to us. We are concerned about your comments, and would like to get in touch with you to personally discuss your experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Rachel Pigo, Customer Service Advocate, at (414) 329-6006.

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised"

- barbibaba

I was pleasantly surprised at the service I received after some bad on line reviews. My experience was pleasant and went smooth. The dealership honored my negotiated price we agreed to on-line and offered to get me the color of the car I wanted from another dealer, since they didn't have it on the lot. I ended up choosing an available color I thought I would like more on the long run. I am more than happy with my purchase. The initial process was a little long and I would have liked a little more pro-active approach after I wired the funds for my purchase. Other than that I have no complains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNelis, Chris Walczak, Anthony Kotlarek

Jun 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, barbibaba. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Zpierce

It was nice to have someone be able to greet you immediately and be able to find the car that you're looking for without making you having to jump through burning hoops. Staff there were amazing and were able to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Stern

Feb 23, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Zpierce! It was truly our pleasure working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not so Terrible customer service (part two) update "

- Unhappy with dealer

The good and the bad After I sent out my original review Wilde Toyota reached out to us about our problems that we've been having. I really appreciate the effort that they made to make the issues right. Randy Dunn, Rachel Pigo, and PJ O'Rourke were very professional, apologetic and respectful of my wife and myself. They were very patient with us and answered our questions. They also left it so if we have any more questions to contact them freely. Now the bad. The night we came to Wilde Toyota to get our questions answered the first person to come to us was Jeff Klawitter from finance. The same person who was incredibly rude to my wife over the phone. (The same person who I wrote the review about originally) Once again he was rude and aggressive when talking to us. I got up in the middle of the conversation walked away and strongly requested someone else to talk to. He was not even sympathetic or apologetic he was just plain mean and confrontational. Jeff Klawitter was even a bigger JERK in person then he was on the phone. If this was my store Jeff Klawitter would either be going through some major customer service retraining or would not be employed. We have a problem with the car that we brought from Wilde and tried get help but Jeff wouldn't even give us respect. We first called and he said he would call us back in 15 minutes. 4 hours later he called back. He was nothing short of being a JERK to my wife. Our family has purchased 5 vehicles for the past years from Wilde and have never been treated so poorly. For us to reach out to Wilde and get treated so terribly is disgusting. As of now we will never purchase another vehicle from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dunn, Jeff Klawitter , PJ O'Rourke

August 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of new car went fine, its after the sale that went bad."

- Sandra Hunter

After many attempts to sell 10 yr warranty with car, and being at dealer for more than 5 hours, we agreed to buy "at cost" their maintenance. Decided against it after returning home. Went back to cancel, we were told that was an option, we were treated less than politely by person who was so very friendly just days ago. Kind of soured us on the whole dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danney McDonell , Anthony Smith, finance

Aug 12, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Sandra. I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please contact Danney or myself directly in the future and we will make sure you have a positive experience. -Rachel Pigo, (414) 329-6006 or rpigo@wildetoyota.com

April 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Mistical36

Jamie Shay was very helpful at finding me a nice Toyota Camry. He is very caring and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommended him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olguin, Jeff Klawitter, Jamie Shay, Matthew Husting

Apr 19, 2016

Wilde Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Mistical36, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Congratulations on purchasing a nice Toyota Camry!

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wilde is the place to buy your Toyota! !"

- Scott

This was my first vehicle purchase from Wilde Toyota. I've bought 5 different Toyotas from a different dealership over the past 7 years and that dealer came no where near the price that Wilde gave me on my 2015 Tundra Platinum! ! The dealership and staff are a pleasure to be with/around. I highly recommend Wilde to anyone searching for a Toyota vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yelena Satanovsky, Noman Arshad

Mar 20, 2015

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you Scott and congratulations on your purchase! Welcome to the Wilde Toyota family!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (781 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,053

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,185

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $63,933

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$63,933

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,637

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,637

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,336

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,336

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,313

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,313

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,733

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,733

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,723

2019 Toyota Camry

$33,723