About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Rodriguez.
Rachel Rodriguez
Rachel Rodriguez, Service Advisor, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.5

Rachel Rodriguez

Service Advisor

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Rachel Rodriguez

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Water leak "

- Jgarcia64

The service department did a phenomenal job with my truck. Rachel kept me up to speed with my progress. Very professional, highly recommend there services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Appointment joke"

- Unhappy customer

I made an appointment for an oil change. I got there 20 minutes early and had to wait in a long line. I told the guy I had an appointment and was told that’s only to speak with someone not to do the work. They told me about a two hour wait i decided to stay. After two hours passed I spoke with the rep and made many recommendations I declined. He then said you have a nail in your rear tire. I said alright go ahead and repair. I asked how long would it take and they said as fast as the mechanic can fix it. I didn’t get my car until another 1.5 hours. Almost 4 hours for an oil change and a nail in my tire. Wow what a joke. Never using this place again. I could’ve done the work myself in 30 minutes. Plus I didn’t get a receipt for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change experience "

- itztripp

I went there Saturday morning with the intentions of dropping my car off, which I did. Before I left, I asked if they could please wash and vac my car (that’s the normal thing) nothing fancy just normal wash and vac, my service advisor then informed me it would be $30. I told her nevermind, due to the fact I have a membership somewhere else. Kind of unhappy, like now I have to take my car somewhere else and make an extra trip because I couldn’t get a simple wash and vac. Left there until about 3 pm whenever my service advisor called me to let me know my car was ready. Service was good, upset with the car wash, wish y’all offered just a simple wash..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very professional "

- Ruben61

They waited on us in a very timely manner. Called us a soon as the job is done. Kept us informed when the next oil change was due.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando Terrazas, Jaki Riggs

Sep 21, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We love hearing from our client's about their positive experiences with our dealership. Thank you for your business, and we are excited to take care of any future needs that may arise.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service "

- Texasram14

I took my Ram in for a recall which took 15 minutes to fix but I arrived at 9 am for a scheduled appointment and my truck sat for an 1 & 15 minutes before anyone touched it. I had to finally go physically look for my truck to find out it had been done for 20 minutes. Rachael insisted she called us but my wife and I never left the waiting area. Rachael the customer is right so just apologize for not calling my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We’re sorry that your service visit took longer than expected and there was some miscommunication. We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out to us if there’s anything else we can do to make your next visit a better one.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- Ricky123

She was very knowledgeable and helped me with everything I needed done. Done very quick and efficiently. Excellent people person. Knows how to do her job very well. Definitely keep her around. She would be the reason i come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We’re grateful for your kind words and high rating. Thank you for leaving such a great review, Ricky!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, but wait was way too long for first service "

- Jeepwrangler

First service for a new vehicle. Wait was too long. The service advisor Rachel Rodriguez goes the extra mile to make the visit a positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 15, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Though we’re disappointed to hear you were inconvenienced by a long wait time, we’re so glad to hear that Rachel made your experience a positive one. Thank you for your thoughtful feedback.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What's the point of appointments?"

- Nopenope

What's the point of appointments for oil changes? Rachel was ok. My problem is that I made an appointment for an oil change and she pretty much told me that they are useless because anybody can show up right before u without an appointment and get service sooner. I went for a 1pm appointment and was not out until 430. You guys should just tell the customer that it is a first come first serve service instead of setting up appointments for the "Express Service" a 3 hour wait with an appointment is not Express.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the constructive feedback, and we are sorry to hear that your service visit was somewhat frustrating. Please reach out to us if there’s anything else we can do to make your next visit a better one.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall sevice"

- Retireddude

I was notified regarding a recall relative to the Cruise Control on my Ram pickup. The notice indicated it wouldn’t take long for the repair. I made an appointment to which I was a few minutes early. It was a bit disorganized as the service department was dealing with numerous customers with the same issue as mine. Ultimately everyone in the service department busied themselves with the onslaught and remained friendly throughout. It took a little more than 2 hours for the repair to be completed (about an hour longer than was indicated in the original notice).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the review. While we’re sorry to hear that your visit took a bit longer than expected, we are glad to hear our staff continued to provide good customer service.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (814 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,250

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,500

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,500

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,750

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,000

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,000