About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Rolli.
Rachel Rolli
Rachel Rolli, Service Advisor, Columbia Ford Kia
4.9

Rachel Rolli

Service Advisor

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me
Call
Email

248 Reviews of Rachel Rolli

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Maria Hahn

Always great, friendly service. Helpful and timely, I was greeted in a very cheerful way and made to feel like I was known by friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, fast and well done!"

- Augie

Friendly and accommodating. Comfortable surroundings and conveniences when waiting. As a first new car service, it was quick and thorough. Having a kitchen on location allows you to schedule breakfast while you wait.... very good. See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Andrea214

Friendly and comfortable dealership. On this cold morning I was offered hot cider and fresh baked cookies! Car was done in less than 45 minutes. Very efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Fusion13

Greeted right away, appointment was pre-made, they took car right away, wait time was minimal, waiting area was clean, neat and comfortable, price was affordable, car was waiting right outside the door. Very professional operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just plain great "

- ‘08 limted edge/‘18 titanium edge

Great! Dropped F-150 off Sat. It was ready when they said it would be. Very nice, consistent, acurate, no much more you can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Oscar

Frozen door lock issue. Recall performed. Still freeze but not so much. Only 2 out of 4 freeze. Ford issue. Only freezes in winter when cold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Columbia Ford's 25K Mile Service Checkup"

- David A

I brought my leased 2017 Ford Edge in for the 25k mile checkup recently. Once again I am impressed by the professionalism and courtesy provided by the staff at Columbia Ford. The dropoff and pickup went well, It was the first oil change I had to pay for and the cost was very reasonable. Due to the cold, wet weather, ice caused the rubber seal on the bottom of the passenger door to pull away when the door was opened. A mechanic assessed the issue and reattached the seal at no cost. I took the time to speak to one of the sales representatives (sorry I'm not good with remembering names) about my next potential lease at Columbia Ford and he took the time to sit with me for a few minutes to give my the details I needed. If Ford Motor Company is listening, I want them to know that this dealership is a significant reason why I may lease another Ford again. I did my homework back in 2017, when considering which Ford dealership I wanted to do business with in eastern Connecticut. Columbia Ford had the vehicle on the lot and gave me the best deal amoung all the dealers I took their offer to, to see if they coul beat their offer. Just as important, Columbia Ford continues to impress me with their trustworthiness and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department hit or miss"

- DMJake

I have had a hit or miss relationship with the Columbia Ford service department. My last 2 experiences were definitely a miss. Horrible communication, poor attitude from the service department on the phone, lack of communication on service status, lack of call back when checking for an update, work taking far longer than it should, and frankly, pricing that is way out of the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"as always great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- SeanMc

this dealership is the very best to me at all times they simply care and listen to my concerns . they take pride in their work .bobby eskey took car of my truck on this visit he is a asset to this dealership rachel rolli is helpful at all times . service manager mike pahlas always stops to ask me is every thing going well can i assist you in any way . joe berube assistant manager always will ask me everything going well i am very lucky to have 4. 5. 6. people working on my vehicle at the same time . PRICELESS. i suppose this tells how much i believe in this service department and the people . the vehicle i brought to them to work on was a toyota sequoia i elected to take my vehicle to columbia ford kia THE VERY BEST !!!!!!!!!THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dissatisfied "

- Unhappycarguy

Took truck in for airbag recall. Asked to have ignition wires installed as mice had chewed through one. Truck ran fine except on damp mornings till warmed up and dried out. I was told I should have spark plugs installed and I specifically asked if this could be done without causing any damage. I did not want to pay extra to repair a damaged cylinder head. The girl said we do this all the time no problem. I get truck back and half day later it doesn’t idle properly surging low idle. Within a week check engine light is on. I call Columbia they say bring it back and if it’s our fault we will fix no charge. Do diagnostic test says low flow egr not our fault $730 to fix I say no thank you. They charge me another $142 for diagnostics. Truck went in running great and came out idling like crap. It is your fault not just some coincidence of a random part failure within a day of you working on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eskey

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,700

2018 Ford Focus

$14,305

2018 Ford Focus

$14,755

2019 Kia Sorento

$39,000

2018 Ford Focus

$15,785

2018 Ford Focus

$16,135

2018 Kia Optima

$29,850

2018 Ford Flex

$44,500