About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Roy.
Rachel Roy
Rachel Roy, Product Specialist, Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rachel Roy

Product Specialist

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13007 Wicker Ave.
Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Contact Me

Rachel has brought so much excitement and enthusiasm to our showroom floor. Rachel was born and raised in Lowell IN and her favorite part about working at BoBB Auto Group is empowering her clients with the right information so they can make the best vehicle decision for themselves and their family. Rachel works hard to ensure her clients 100% satisfaction and is looking forward to helping you see the BoBB Difference.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Rachel Roy

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rachel Rammed Me!"

- Ram17

I had a great time with Rachel and the purchase of my new Ram. She’s been great with follow ups and when I come in for service, she’s always been friendly and helpful with anything I need. I’ll definitely come back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Rob Beem

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Helpful"

- Steve

Just stopped in to look at a vehicle. Luke was great to work with and worked with me to stay in my price range. Very friendly dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem, Luke Milan

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- zbac

Bobb and their team made my purchase the easiest and smoothest buying experience I have ever experienced. Rachel did a fantastic job and assisted me with everything I asked for and put the work in to make sure I got it. I would certainly recommend Bobb and Rachel Roy on your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lizf

Rachel and the team did a great job answering our questions and being flexible for us. They listened when we told them what we thought and adjusted our trade in based on that. Even when it didn’t look like the deal could happen, Rachel was very nice to deal with. Thankfully the manager was able to help make things happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Luke Milan

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Went with Bobb"

- RamON!

Customer service was important to all of the staff at Bobb! The staff was willing to listen to my concerns and answer all of my questions. My deal was smooth and easy! Thank You for making my new vehicle experience happen! Professional, friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Alfie

RACHEL WORKED WITH ME FOR OVER A WEEK TO GET ME SOMETHING I LOVED AND COULD AFFORD. SHE NEVER GAVE UP AND KEPT ME UPDATED ON ANY PROGRESS SHE MADE. SHE ALSO HAS BEEN HELPFUL IN ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS ABOUT MY CAR EVEN AFTER SHE MADE THE SALE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast. Friendly. Efficient. "

- Hondafans22

Bought a used car from JP at Bobbs. Great experience and great deal. Would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family. All the staff here have been wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime "JP" Perez , Sonja

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gouged by Finance"

- MichCar

Rachel was my salesperson, and she was great. I live in a different state, so there were complexities with getting through the sale. Rachel was great working through these. I would use Rachel again. Rob, though, in the finance office was a little different. It seems as though he was out to make an extra buck at my expense, which perhaps is his role, but I hope not. His first offer for financing the sale was 3.99%, which seemed a bit high. His rationale was that “the prime interest rate just ticked up” so it seemed that was the best he could do. In one phone call I was able to get approved for 3.09%, and 2.87% with auto withdrawal. Suddenly Rob found a loan for 3.08%. Then we discussed the extended warranty. Rob quoted $2500 at first. I thought about it, then decided against the warranty at that price. Again, magically, he found out that the real amount was $1850 or something in that range. I’m sure the real, real number was probably less than that, but I guess I’ll never know. In the end it all worked out. I’m not sure your dealership was working to get me the best value, and the greatest benefit of the sale. I’d do my homework next time before coming to your finance office to manage the sale of the car, but I’d use Rachel for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience ."

- Frankie G

Jeff, Rachel and Rob made it very easy to purchase a new vehicle. I have bought 2 new cars from them and love them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tamborrino, Rob Beem

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Rachel Roy was extremely helpful."

- Bridge

We were shopping for a smaller SUV for my daughter to take out east for school and Rachel was extremely helpful in getting her in a very nice Jeep Renegade that had just the features she needs, and took the time to walk her through how to interface with her phone, etc. This was the first time my daughter was involved in getting a car and she too was very satisfied with the service and courtesy we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,823

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,633

2019 Ram 1500

$45,910

2018 Dodge Challenger

$32,998

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,109

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,109

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,706

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$37,706