About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Roy.
Rachel Roy
Rachel Roy, Product Specialist, Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Rachel Roy

Product Specialist

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13007 Wicker Ave.
Cedar Lake, IN 46303

Contact Me

Rachel has brought so much excitement and enthusiasm to our showroom floor. Rachel was born and raised in Lowell IN and her favorite part about working at BoBB Auto Group is empowering her clients with the right information so they can make the best vehicle decision for themselves and their family. Rachel works hard to ensure her clients 100% satisfaction and is looking forward to helping you see the BoBB Difference.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Rachel Roy

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience ."

- Frankie G

Jeff, Rachel and Rob made it very easy to purchase a new vehicle. I have bought 2 new cars from them and love them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tamborrino, Rob Beem

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, Rachel Roy was extremely helpful."

- Bridge

We were shopping for a smaller SUV for my daughter to take out east for school and Rachel was extremely helpful in getting her in a very nice Jeep Renegade that had just the features she needs, and took the time to walk her through how to interface with her phone, etc. This was the first time my daughter was involved in getting a car and she too was very satisfied with the service and courtesy we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new used car"

- Abenath

I worked with Rachel to buy a used car for my son. She is caring,honest and professional. If you are in tge market for a new or used car, visit Rachel, she is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Stress !"

- DIANE VELLENDER

Rachel Roy is a salesperson who really take her clients requests to heart. Her outgoing personality creates a comfortable atmosphere. With her sales knowledge, she strives to make the best deal for everyone concerned. Everyone at the dealership is extremely polite, and the dealership itself is beautiful. It's worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Rob Beem

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Momod98

Very friendly staff! I Felt very welcomed by everyone there as soon as I walked in. I’d recommend to anyone looking for a great car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior attention given to requirements including price. "

- Sandi

From the moment we entered the dealership we were treated with friendliness and respect. Ore salesman took the time to understand our requirements and provided us with a vehicle that suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Roak Sr.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new car after 13years"

- Julian1216

Was very happy with service and friendliness of staff. I was happy to work with Racheal to find my new Jeep. She was very helpful and genuine . I was pleased with my overall experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Cherokee purchase"

- Raul

Rachael…what a pleasure working with her? She is very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend Rachael and your dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beem

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchases of my Ram and Pacifica"

- Mark j Runyon Jr

Rachel has excellent knowledge and insight of vehicles. Very friendly, outgoing, and excited to get you in what you want. Works her hardest with financing to get you where you need to be in order to leave in the vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Rob Beem

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You need to see Rachel if you need a vehicle!!"

- Happy and $atisfied!

We were referred to Rachel by our son, who has bought 2 new vehicles from Bobb Auto Group. We were very undecided about what we wanted and Rachel was very patient. She didn't try to talk us into anything we didn't want, just very helpful and answered all of our questions. She told me several times that she would do anything to make sure we were happy and satisfied and that's exactly what she did! Chad was very attentive and accommodating and Rob made the paperwork a breeze! Thanks to Rachel, Rob, and Chad...three very nice, professional and personable people who we will be dealing with again in the future. Bobb Auto Group has our family's business forever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Milliron, Rob Beem

Mar 13, 2017

Bobb Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very proud of our Team and Rachel is a leader on the sales team thank you so much..

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,671

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,833

2018 Ram 1500

$34,602

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,035

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,579

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$32,771

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,718

2017 Dodge Journey

$24,560