Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachel Rupp.
Rachel Rupp
Rachel Rupp at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Rachel Rupp

Customer Relations Manager

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

I grew up in Holmes County and moved to New Philadelphia in 1998. I have been at Parkway since 2017. In my free time I love to travel and go on adventures.

30 Reviews of Rachel Rupp

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Farver was extremely helpful. he was very thorough..."

- ashwalker1207 Verified Customer

Ron Farver was extremely helpful. he was very thorough and personable and I believe he looked out for my best interest. I felt like I was in good hands. The receptionist was also very helpful and friendly. This is a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Farver, Josiah Sparling , Sally

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Carroll and Darby bolts made our fifth purchase at..."

- twl47 Verified Customer

Mark Carroll and Darby bolts made our fifth purchase at parkway enjoy experience. With employees like these two we will continue to buy at parkway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll, Ron Cihon

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience everyone worked had to make..."

- jeredwmiller81 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience everyone worked had to make sure I got the exact vehicle that I wanted and made the sale very easy and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Bob Greene

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always hassle free to get the oil changed. We have been..."

- JHUNTOU812 (John Hunter) Verified Customer

Always hassle free to get the oil changed. We have been getting our oil changed here for the past few years. Always an easy in & on our way. Thanks for all of your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express how thankful our family is for the..."

- EMaurer Verified Customer

I cannot express how thankful our family is for the hardwork that Ron, our finance guy did to get our monthly payments down to our goal amount and the fact that we were able to re-lease with same local dealership. Mark, our salesman did a great job connecting with me and getting our test drive scheduled next day. Because of the great sales experience we are thrilled to keep our experience local. Rachel was so forward with helping me prepare to link up my new vehicle with the Ford App and walking me thru the process, explaining what to expect and how to's for future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll, Ron Cihon

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Everyone was friendly and willing to work..."

- kcyoung40 Verified Customer

Great service! Everyone was friendly and willing to work together. New show room is very clean and looks great! Appreciate everything that was done for us. Loving our Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Phil Miller, Trish Jones , Mitch Girard, Big Jim

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Other than a few minor problems the buying experience was..."

- gregz6806 Verified Customer

Other than a few minor problems the buying experience was very good. Now it's time to put on mud flaps, Weather guard floor mats for the winter. And a quick run to Florida for my diving class and to take my Niece out for Xmass Dinner. Thank you, Greg Zambeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Randy Upperman

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drive over 75 miles to to get to this dealership...."

- jiski Verified Customer

We drive over 75 miles to to get to this dealership. They are that good. Just bought our second new one from them. They could not have been more patient or taken better care of us. The service department is also well worth the extra miles, and we've always been well treated the few times we used the parts department. So if you're in the market for a new car, call Parkway Ford and ask for Greg. I guess they sell other brands as well but we're Ford people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always listens and helps me with all of..."

- jaydawg1 Verified Customer

This dealership always listens and helps me with all of my needs.The service department got me into the garage at a reasonable time ..and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway was great. Randy was great. Matt was great...."

- joe@midwesths.com Verified Customer

Parkway was great. Randy was great. Matt was great. Rachel was great. Car was great. Weather was great. Parking was great. Door was great. I felt great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Randy Upperman , Matt Cummings

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,977

2017 Ford Escape

$13,977

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,977

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,977

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,977

2019 Ram 1500

$33,977

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,896

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,896

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,999

2020 Ford Escape

$28,999

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $50,260

2020 Ford F-350

$50,260