Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rachel Teschendorf.
Rachel Teschendorf
Rachel Teschendorf, Accessories, North Country Ford Lincoln
5.0

Rachel Teschendorf

Accessories

North Country Ford Lincoln

10401 Woodcrest Drive NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Rachel Teschendorf

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally enjoyable experience!"

- Bruce B. Verified Customer

I connected with Mark Tallarico via the internet initially, but quickly connected with Mark at North Country to get my list of questions answered in a face to face fashion. Mark was extremely patient and took the time over a period of a few days to answer all of my questions and help me find the exact vehicle I wanted. Both Rachel and Mikki in the accessories department where great in helping me accessorize my new F-150. My experience at NorthCountry Ford was pressure free and made a normally stressful event fun and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 F-150 Purchase"

- Saugerguy Verified Customer

Great as always, straight forward, short sweet & simple, no surprises. Great customer service at a great price. Tim Angell was a pleasure to work with, as was Rachel Teschendorf & Andy Malm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Angell, Andy Malm

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nautilus"

- tlludwig0 Verified Customer

Our salesman Billy really did a fantastic job working to find us the right vehicle. He was always pleasant and patient with us as we went through the process of finding our next vehicle. He stayed late and walked us through setting up our new Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fannon

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- mark55309 Verified Customer

We have purchased multiple vehicles from North Country Ford and have not been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and professional. They buying process has been smooth and makes it enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm, Mark Tallarico

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- markndeb Verified Customer

Individuals I met and dealt with were very informative and cordial. Did not use any high pressure tactics which made my wife very comfortable, something she hasn't experienced at a dealership forever. I would definitely recommend North Country Ford to friends and relatives shopping for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm, Richard "Wally" Wall

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Explorer Purchase"

- SRZEPECKI Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone was super helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Gave us a very fair deal on our trade and the whole experience was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- RITANUPEN Verified Customer

Our salesman was very personable & easy to talk with. He offered us new & used vehicles with the options we were looking for. A very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, "But Ford corporation ""

- jccardi2 Verified Customer

Having a X plan pin number. Expected reduction in advertised internet pricing. Shocked at $3000.00 dollar over the internet price. Feel like I was bait and switch. Have and will let my family/friends know that Ford is now on equal playing field with other auto manufacturers. To bad they play a game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Thompson , Chad Bender

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Jeep_Fan Verified Customer

I was looking for a used Jeep and found one at another dealership that I liked. But after the test drive the salesman left me feeling like I was being blown off because I didn’t want him to run the finance paperwork yet. I was still going to buy the Jeep, but on a whim expanded my web search 10 miles and found essentially the same Jeep but with more bells and whistles at North County Ford Lincoln. I received great attention from the friendly staff and even exchanged computer war stories with the staff as I work in IT and knew similar programs they were using.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Malm, Darian Hanson

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- Chris Verified Customer

North Country Ford is a great place to purchase a new truck. There was no pressure to buy and they got me exactly what I wanted. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful. The process was quick as easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Eyler, Gerald Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (770 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,858

2019 Ford F-250

$78,750

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,796

2019 Ford F-150

$58,381

2019 Ford F-150

$58,992

2019 Ford F-150

$46,118

2019 Ford F-150

$29,867

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,395