About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachelle Ericsson.
Rachelle Ericsson
Rachelle Ericsson, Business Manager, West Hills Honda
4.9

Rachelle Ericsson

Business Manager

West Hills Honda

520 W Hills Blvd
Bremerton, WA 98312

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Rachelle Ericsson

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for the perfect deal"

- CRVMaMaLaVa

I worked with Zach and Joshua. BOTH great guys who are knowledgeable about CR-V’s. They provided amazing customer service with nothing but genuine kindness. When Zach closed the deal all my needs were met. Amazing experience! Then I met Rachelle in finance. Again, blown away by the professionalism and kindness. She was funny but also made sure my car payment stayed in a reasonable range after adding warranties. I am forever thankful for this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Re, Joshua Smith

Dec 14, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience!"

- mikec45

My new car purchase was the best experience I have ever had with a car dealership. I have owned to previous Honda Civic card and the new HRV is a dream to drive and maneuver. I highly recommend Zach and Rachelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Re, Ashley Egan

Dec 14, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

- brer20@gmail.com

Rachelle was awesome, she got us through the paperwork at the speed of light all while making small talk. Amazing. Colin was extremely helpful navigating the large selection and helping me narrow down on what I wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience!"

- J.Rought

First time purchasing a new car, and Rachelle made this process quick and easy. She was straightforward and told me everything I needed to know about the financial side of things. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind, and I left Westhills without any questions and I was happy about my purchase. Westhills Honda kept it real. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Fisher , Steve Pavlik

Nov 12, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service beyond great!"

- Jay Rocks

Poor Rachelle was stuck with me hours past normal closing time. A stubborn credit lock and a bank snafu did not keep her from making me laugh. Although it could have been quicker and easier, it could not have been done better. Thank you so much for your time and your humor, Rachelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Prosser , Alion Mansfield, Vanessa Jarrett

Oct 31, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They care about their customers and it shows!"

- JT12

Everybody is always focused on the customers needs from sales to service and throughout the dealership. Rachelle did an awesome job helping me with my last purchase. We’ve bought several cars from this dealership and get all of our cars serviced here. West Hills Honda is top notch! -Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We couldn't do it without amazing customers such as yourself!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straightfoward not-too-pushy selling; care about customer"

- pggg

We were very pleased with this dealership. They have a great product and carry a sizable inventory. The sales process was much less onerous than elsewhere. The Senior Sales Representative with whom we worked was great, and he did an outstanding job showing us how all the controls worked. We showed up the next day to turn in the trade, and the Finance Director went out of her way to make the process and solution wonderful for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Smith

Oct 29, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you got everything you were looking for!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top-Notch Customer Service"

- Kelly L.

I've purchased four vehicles from West Hills Honda over the years (three new and one used) and have had consistently great customer service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Prosser, Steven Fisher

Oct 29, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business Kelly! We look forward to welcoming you back for years to come!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Hard Sale

Rachelle and Faith were both absolutely wonderful to work with. Caring, easy to talk to, professional and knowing. We left the dealership feeling happy and love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faith Malcolm-Fey

Oct 22, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, supportive, & helpful family team."

- MiaVK

They helped me find a car that I would feel safe in, and safe to drive again. I will be back here if, I ever need another car because I feel like it's a family who supported me through a tough time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Block, Mike Columbus

Oct 15, 2018

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We couldn't do it without you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results