About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rachid Kaci.
Rachid Kaci
Rachid Kaci, VIP Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota of OKC
5.0

Rachid Kaci

VIP Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC

8401 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Contact Me

Been in the Automotive business for 30 years and never regret it. The main reason I have stayed in this business is the relationships i have made are forever and I hope to one day write a book about it. My passion is CARS. Since I was born with 3 languages and traveled the world It became easy for me to learn more languages. I came from large family of 13 and some of you know about the old-school ways the older raise the youngest. My older brother was in marital Art and from him to the youngest one in our family did it.. I am honored to also have a 2nd degree black belt in Judo. I am a blessed father with a beautiful family. Ask me how many kids I have when we meet and I will let you know. If you are in the market for any vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me. In my 3 decades in this business I have acquired the knowledge to give you the best experience. Look forward to meeting you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business, Finance, Travel, Food, Martial Art

Cars, Truck, Vans

Languages Spoken

Afrikaans Afrikaans

Arabic Arabic

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Rachid Kaci

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Class Act, best experience ever with a dealer!"

- Aselph4

In all of my years the customer service at the Jim Norton Toyota OKC is second to none! This was absolutely the best experience my wife have ever had while at a dealership. Everyone we dealt with was punctual, professional, and polite. Rachid, Michael, and Craig are a class act! They went out of there way to help us understand what we could do to improve our credit. They explained all of our options in detail and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Both vehicles we purchased were beautiful and immacualte. I was blown away with the outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Thank you JN Toyota OKC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mcpherson, Craig Webster

Aug 21, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this exceptional review! Our team works incredibly hard to demonstrate our commitment to customer service. I will gladly share your compliments with Rachid, Michael, Craig, and the rest of the team. Congratulations to you and your wife on your purchases! Always feel free to reach out with anything else in the future as we are always here to help. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Shopping"

- Drew

I’ve been searching for an older model in good condition to use as my commuter/work car. After several attempts and looking at what turned out to be disappointments I finally stumbled on Jim Norton Toyota while doing a search on CarGurus. I requested information and Rachid answered my request within 10 min. The car I inquired about wouldn’t work but Rachid listened to what my needs were and price range and found me a car that will work great for my needs. Check them out if you are looking, I was treated much better here than the other Toyota dealership that I purchased my 2017 Toyota Tacoma from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Bellew

Jul 29, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeremy1994

I've bought numerous vehicles in my life, to be honest always hated it ...just so much wasted time, trying to wheel n deal, etc just gave me a headache. NOT here had an appt with Rashid within in 2 1/2 hrs I was in my new truck. Between Rashid my salesman and Micheal in Finamce both were awesome. I will assure you I will recommend this dealership to everyone and I will return to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you Rashid and Micheal for making this a very smooth and pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal in finamce

Jul 29, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time buying experience!"

- Shortsts

Saw a pretty good deal for a used 2014 Chevy Cruze 2LT on Trucar. Requested availibility and was contacted the following day. Rachid was very professional in scheduling the appointment. I visited the dealership the following day. I was greeted by a friendly staff member who directed me to Rachid. Rachid was very friendly and excited to meet me! He told me the car was not quite ready yet and needed to pull it around. I sat in the waiting lounge for 10-15 minutes. During this time Rachid was getting the car ready and giving it a quick car wash. Rachid accompanied me on the test drive. I didnt expect him to be an expert on the car, especially since it was at a Toyota dealership, but he was able to answer most of my questions. After we returned to the dealership I asked if we could put the car up on a lift in the service center so I could perform a visual inspection. He had no problem with that. I wanted to buy the car and started negotiating the price. At first Rachid was reluctand to negotiate, but after talking with him for awhile we were able to work out a price. Paperwork was pretty straight forward. I had to leave early. I was able to put down a retainer and return the following day to finish the paperwork. Overall, my visit was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful. "

- Joan

We will recommend others (and already have). Have no negatives about our experience. Thank you for doing everything you did to see us through this experience! Haven't purchased a "new" car in many years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The accountant did a great job explaining everything as well.

Jul 03, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Lmartin9434

Worked with Rachid Kaci who was very helpful in finding my beautiful new car! He talked to me first about what I was looking for and found something that fit my desires and situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new purchase! I will gladly share your compliments with Rachid and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New for me 4runner"

- 4runnergrl

I appreciated the the time Rachid took to help me settle on a good price for my 4runner and on my trade in as well. I look forward to many adventures in my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- J.pugh

This was a very good experience.we seen the vehicle we wanted the internet salesman had all the info and got us pre-approved. We came in to the dealership and Rashid Kaci met Us at the door with the paperwork very friendly and helpful answered all our questions and next thing you know we had a great new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance man was also great

Jun 10, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota of OKC! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our best car buying experience to date!"

- Handheld16

Rachid Kaci was extremely professional, kind and knowledgeable throughout the entire process that made this as simple as possible. He was always reachable within a timely matter, very quick responses and made us feel like family during the entire process. He had almost everything completed before we even arrived as we came from out of state and did most of the information over the text and website forms. When we are ready for our next new car, this is where we will be going and Mr. Kaci is who we will be dealing with. The car is a blast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Jim Norton Toyota of OKC was able to provide you with an unforgettable experience! Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 in 5 days"

- Steve K

Rachid was so good (like family) to us last Thursday when we bought my son a Tacoma, I came back the next Tuesday and bought myself a Jeep from him. They really worked with us. We drove 670 miles round trip TWICE to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Jim Norton Toyota Of OKC from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Rachid is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,138

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,163

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$53,712

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,329

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,491

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,157

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,646

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,042