Rae Ellis
Rae Ellis at Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Rae Ellis

Sales

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

7020 W. Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Let’s have fun! We are non commission so my job is to help make sure you get what you want, for the price you want! If for some reason we can’t come to a mutual agreement(which I doubt), we’ll part ways as friends. We are not the bad guys. God Bless!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Rae Ellis

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a few people are Reed Jeep that need Recognized. Rae Ellis made the Car buying portion super easy and fast, He stayed late for us to come look at the vehicle and had all of our paperwork ready to More

by Glorenzini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mccall, Raul Polanco , Frank Bailey

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t have the vehicle I wanted right away but they did what they could to make it happen. Wonderful to work with and very fast. More

by qboggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was super helpful and was willing to show me every vehicle I requested... after changing my mind several times! He was very patient with me. More

by theresa.veldman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rae was very knowledgeable, informative, and easy to work with. Ivan who handled our paperwork signing made it quick and simple. And we have a beautiful new vehicle. Overall a pleasant experience! More

by EandDB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan McGary

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived a little after 6:30pm, we were leaving by 8:15pm in our new vehicle. Rae has a big passion for what he does and was willing to find answers to questions he didn’t know. Thank you, Rae! Gre More

by angelawhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was approached by a energetic salesman named RAE. This guy made the entire experience of buying a truck the best and easiest experience ever. More

by Christopher White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rae was awesome to work with. Being new to leasing Rae went out of his way to answer ALL of our questions no matter how ridiculous they may have been. Such a low pressure young man. Highly recommend givin More

by funshine175
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finn

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rae Ellis was friendly and knowledgeable! During the whole buying experience he kept us informed on where in the process we were and what was next. A great experience! More

by philip.kilian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Rae was great and answered all of my questions, financing was also amazing with Adam. More

by rapartee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Webster

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the staff to be friendly and informative. Our sales representative, Rae Ellis, answered all our questions courteously although some of the questions were pretty basic. We were also impressed with More

by rreed1941
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,270
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
STING exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $68,065
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
LIMITED EDITION REIGN exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,685
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,470
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,623
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,775
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive