Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Dianov.
Rafael Dianov
Rafael Dianov, Finance, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
5.0

Rafael Dianov

Finance

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Rafael Dianov

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Tuscan "

- ANNC0 Verified Customer

They got me what I wanted for the price I needed! They were kind in making sure I was taken care of. I buy all my cars from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Stover, Xander Gawin

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- DogCat Verified Customer

Salesman knew product and didn't push. My wife and weren't there together to look and test drive so it took a couple days to get this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baker

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - went as fast as it could !"

- SUELUE1113 Verified Customer

Everything went well - we hate spending a lot of time buying a new car - went as quick as possible, but still 3 1/2 hours. If you can figure out a way to do it faster - would be a selling point!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne Pinto, Fawn Delaney

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new vehicle"

- Russ777 Verified Customer

Everyone at dealership was friendly professional well-informed and very helpful with the purchase of the new vehicle. Everything about the vehicle was explained professionally and all features were shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- Cwolber Verified Customer

Through numerous scenarios,over a couple weeks, Amanda was patient and kind. It took us time to figure out what we wanted to do and now we are loving our new Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Olson

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly sales associates."

- RJTORNOE Verified Customer

I really liked that I was able to give Fawn my budget and she was able to work with it. Fawn was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawn Delaney

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Ang03pt

I just bought my second vehicle from Boucher Hyundai in 6 years, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. There is no other dealer that beats them in terms of customer service and fairness. I will always give them my business when it comes to buying or leasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Kruchko

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and low pressure."

- Allenton Car Buyer Verified Customer

After communicating and visiting multiple dealerships, Boucher Hyundai was the only one that was upfront about their pricing and did not hide a number of “rare” or inapplicable rebates in order to induce a sale. Probably the lowest pressure and fastest car buying experience I’ve had in 25+ years. Thank you Darlene L (salesperson).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Larsen

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for routine oil change."

- MSDEBP Verified Customer

Went in for routine oil change and was told there was a recall with a part on the car. John, from the Service dept was very kind and offered us a free rental until the next morning when we were able to pick up our car. We have had nothing but great service every time we bring our car in for routine maintenance. PS the popcorn is amazing!! I’ve worked a lot with Dan Noble and he is Great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great visit from start to driving off in new Santa fe "

- new leaser Verified Customer

Met Peter on the way in and he facilitated the whole transaction like a pro. Great friendly finance guys. We took a while to get to what we wanted a new car but very satisfied when we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Eichstedt

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586