Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Gomez.
Rafael Gomez
Rafael Gomez, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Englewood
5.0

Rafael Gomez

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Englewood

53 Engle Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Rafael Gomez

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- Ms. J Verified Customer

The dealership reached out to me after I made an inquiry about a vehicle online. I spoke to Linda, who was very warm and inviting. Upon arrival I was greeted warmly by everyone. I had a million questions and Rafael, my salesman was more than helpful. I had visited many dealerships and they felt like sharks, but I didn’t get that feeling here, so decided that they could get my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina , Linda Fowler

Mar 03, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Lexus of Englewood. I will be sure to share your feedback with Rafael, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership!"

- Faith

We had been searching for an INFINITI QX60 for about a month. We found a few vehicles, over that time. Each time, when we were negotiating, the dealerships made it so complicated that we walked away from the deal. The other day, I looked online at Lexus of Englewood Certified Pre-Owned cars. They had the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price! We emailed them and within 5 minutes Rafael Gomez called us. We went in about an hour later. Rafael was so nice, helpful, knowledgeable and low pressure. We test drove the car and bought it. Their prices really are the best. Then we met Juan Ospina for financing. The process was quick and easy. Juan was extremely personable and knowledgeable about our finance options. The rate he got us was very good. Much better than other rates we were quoted. The Certified Sales Manager, Mitch Patlock, stopped by to say hello. It was an easy and surprisingly enjoyable process from beginning to end. We would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, along with Rafael and Juan. This Lexus dealership, for us, was a stress-free zone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina , Mitch Patlock

Feb 08, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Faith, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experiences with Rafael and Juan have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding People Working There"

- Drewppy Verified Customer

There are outstanding people working at Lexus of Englewood. They are all extremely responsive and service-oriented. I came from a distance to purchase my 2015 GS 350 F Sport. I was able to handle the majority of the transaction by phone and email as I did not require financing from the dealership. When I visited the dealership for the first time, it was to make sure the car was as described and to test drive the vehicle. Juan and Rafael took great care of me. Thank you gentlemen. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina

Jan 17, 2019

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your 2015 GS 350 F Sport! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with Juan and Rafael and please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mediocre"

- Frankmelo Verified Customer

I have a credit score of 745 and they found me 5.25 annual percentage I considered is way to high I spoke to juan and he didn't want to cooperate to find a better satisfactory solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Ford F-150"

- Tlee97 Verified Customer

I searched for months looking for the right truck. I found 2. One at Englewood Lexus and the other at an unnamed dealer. Trucks were virtually identical. Actually slightly cheaper and lower miles at unnamed dealer. The decision to buy was solely based on the professionalism and quality of the sales folks at Englewood Lexus. I’d happily recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ospina , Linda ?

Dec 28, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- Elflacolb05 Verified Customer

Un excelente servicio le buscan la vuelta al negocio muy bien servicio del manager tony y el Gorditoo vuelvo en un ano a cambia mi vehiculo graciasp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Michelle

I had a great experience, Rafael was very informative and pleasant. No time was wasted, straight to the point. Fair dealing and also very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Michelle, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Rafael! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again! Warm regards, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Sandra

Rafael was very helpful, when I came in he was quick, and very respectful. When I came in for assistance for pairing my phone, he was quick to resolve my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Hi Sandra and thanks for the great feedback! I’m very happy that Rafael was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful. Helpful. "

- Huyo12

I came to Lexus which was recommended to me by a friend and Ralph was so helpful! I came in so clueless and left with all my questions answered. Can't wait to become a Lexus owner!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback about your experience. I will be sure to share your feedback with Ralph. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Courtney14

I have a preowned Lexus and am looking to upgrade to a new model. Went in and was assisted by Ralph. He was excellent, very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lexus of Englewood responded

Thank you so much for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear that Ralph was able to assist you! Words can't express how thankful we are for your business. At Lexus of Englewood we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Aileen Siekmann Customer Relations asiekmann@lexusofenglewood.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,995

2017 Lexus RX

$38,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$64,995

2015 Lexus LX 570

$49,995

2017 Lexus LX 470

$67,995

2017 Lexus RX

$38,995

2016 Lexus GX 460

$37,895

2018 Lexus RX

$43,995