Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Laborin.
Rafael Laborin
Rafael Laborin, Sales Consultant, Auto Mart USA
5.0

Rafael Laborin

Sales Consultant

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Rafael is from Denver Colorado, but has spent the last 10 years in Albuquerque New Mexico. He is Bilingual, fluent in Spanish and English. He enjoys the outdoors and spending time with his 4 dogs. Rafael loves what he does and prides himself in selling customers reliable vehicles at great prices and with honest practices.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Rafael Laborin

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- TonySkalit

I am only 19 and have no credit but I went to Automart and Rafael Laborin was able to get me financed and into the car I wanted. The process was easy and they were very friendly and helpful and even gave me a discount to make sure I was able to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Stephen Edwards

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ana Negrete"

- Ana21

I’m a first time buyer and I’m very pleased with everything.I Definitely recommend and will be coming back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Stephen Edwards

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Ford F150"

- Luisa cordova

Pues mi compra fue muy agradable y estamos muy contentos con mi esposo hasta el momento de lo que hemos obtenido gracias al diller por su ayuda y amabilidad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose cesar mondragon "

- Jose

Best experience i had in a dealership the people are friendly and solved everything in little time they have experience on their job and get you the car you need stephen helped a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Tundra Limited"

- Chevsmith2012

Steven is the man, he will get you financed! Jason, Donnie, Rafeal, Marco, and the whole staff were pleaseant and helped me get the truck I was always wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards, Donnie McElroy, Jason Escalera

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Claudia hernandez

Great service always friendly and they help me out with my purchase. I’m very happy thank you auto mart . Definitely recommend thank you again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and Sweet!!!"

- Shad

We had been looking for a larger SUV for a few months for our growing family! Found the perfect one online, one phone call, quick approval, and every question answered!! When we got to the dealership we didn’t sit and wait for anything. The vehicle was warmed up and waiting to be driven and looked at. I would definitely recommend this place!!! Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Barbar, Stephen Edwards

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Scion TC!!! "

- Normadelarosa

Muy buen servicio rápida Atención, encontré el carro ke buskava un 2011 Scion Tc Muy bonito!! .Agradable servicio al cliente. 100% recomendado... Muchas Gracias Rafael y Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people"

- Ratsarerelatable

everyone gives you the straight truth and they are very friendly while they do it. Lots of laughs and smiles and excellent service! The best service I’ve experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buyer "

- showietersalene

we came to get a car as a first time buyer and everyone was super nice including rafael. i enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$26,990

2014 Ford F150

$29,050

2015 Nissan Frontier

$24,930

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,590

2013 Ford F150

$26,656

2017 Honda Civic

$18,990

2016 Subaru Forester

$20,920

2015 Ford Explorer

$23,800