Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Maldonado Larios.
Rafael Maldonado Larios
Rafael Maldonado Larios, Nissan Sales Consultant rmaldonado@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan
5.0

Rafael Maldonado Larios

Nissan Sales Consultant rmaldonado@criswellauto.com

Criswell Nissan

19574 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Nissan Sales Consultant (301) 825-5993 rmaldonado@criswellauto.com

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Rafael Maldonado Larios

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership "

- Munziba

If I could give 100 out of 5 I would give experience. I have been to this dealership for the past 10 years and bought 5 years. Rafael is great. He is so engaging. He is a true professional who knows his product and went far above the call to ensure that my family and I had a great car buying experience. He took the time and made sure that we get the car we wanted and never pushed us into selling anything. He was thorough and explained the entire process and I will highly recommend him. Mr. Don Boone, the Finance Manager was so patience and never pushed us into anything. He took the time to work with us while we waited through the glitch to remove the credit freeze. He also have a great warranty system. Mr. Dylan McKee, the Finance Manager, was so kind. He personally came in an greeted us. He spoke to us to in the detail in the beginning process and when we were picking up the car. The entire car buying experience was A++++. I have a Criswell Nissan customer for the past 10 years and it's well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McKee, Don Boone

Aug 19, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you so much for continuing to choose Criswell Nissan for your automotive needs! We are pleased to see that you can depend on the outstanding staff at our dealership to provide an exceptional purchasing process. We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to seeing you soon.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came for one, left with two."

- Ron & Betsy

My wife and I arrived at Criswell Nissan intending to purchase a new Nissan Frontier to replace my 15 year old Nissan Frontier. We were immediately impressed with Rafael's open and attentive demeanor. Rafael's detailed knowledge of the vehicles he sells is rare and inspires confidence. We were so impressed we left with a new Frontier for me and a new Kicks for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

It's exciting to see that you had such an enjoyable buying experience while working with Rafael at Criswell Nissan! Our staff is here to assist throughout the purchasing process, and we appreciate you taking the time to share these positive comments. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An awesome experience!"

- alewis64

It was truly a pleasure to do business with Criswell Nissan. Rafael is a true professional who knows his product and went far above the call to ensure that my wife and I encountered a great car buying experience. Rafael was extremely thorough in explaining all of the features and equipment of the 2019 Rogue we leased. He delivered the vehicle to our home, which was 165 miles one way, and drove our 2016 lease return Rogue back to the dealership. He is extremely driven to provide customer satisfaction , and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McKee

Aug 08, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these positive comments about your recent experience at Criswell Nissan! Rafael and the other members of our team are dedicated to offering an impressive purchasing process and it's exciting to see that you were completely satisfied with your car buying event. We value the opportunity to work with you and truly appreciate the recommendations.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Care"

- Ttmiller7

Rafael provided exceptional customer care. He is extremely patient and pays attention to detail, while being eager to satisfy. He even came in before hours on two occasions to meet my scheduling needs. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

It's wonderful to see that you had a high-quality buying event when purchasing your vehicle at Criswell! Rafael and the other members of our team work hard to ensure the purchasing process is comfortable and convenient for our customers. We value the opportunity to work with you and truly appreciate your recommendations.

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chill, easy going, and professional"

- bgg123

My experience with this dealership was very positive and I would recommend anyone in need of a vehicle to give Criswell Nissan a visit. From our salesperson, Rafael, the manager, Dylan, and Don, the financial guru, it was an easy ride. The dealership was clean and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McKee, Don Boone

Jul 22, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

It's fantastic to see that you were provided with an all-around great purchasing process at Criswell Nissan! Our team is committed to offering an exceptional buying event and we're pleased to know that this was your experience. We value your business and sincerely appreciate the recommendations.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Jchavarr18

Everything was great from the moment I came in until the moment I left premises (with a new vehicle). I want to give a special thanks to my sales consultant Rafael Maldonado and his sales manager Mike Hernandez! Rafael M., was exceptional and very professional at all times. He listens, explains, and understands the buyers point of view. Rafael didn’t care how much time he spent with me (I was taking a long time to make a selection), he also took me next door, to the Honda dealership! He showed me as many cars as I wanted to see and drive! He is amazing! I’ll definitely go back! Rafael and Mike are exceptional and professional. Thanks sooo much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hernandez

Jun 07, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

We're thrilled to see that you had such a wonderful car buying experience at Criswell! Rafael and our other sales consultants are dedicated to offering an enjoyable purchasing process that allows you to drive away in the vehicle that best suits your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit with us!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KEF

I looked at a few dealerships but came back to Criswell Nissan...1) no pressure sales 2) knowledgeable and friendly staff 3) great deal 4) awesome customer service after the sale. I was not looking forward to getting a new/used truck but they made the experience exceptional. I would buy another car from Criswell Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hernandez, Dylan McKee

May 13, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your excellent car buying experience at Criswell. It's wonderful to see that our team offered an easy and efficient purchasing process from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future.

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind, transparent, and credible"

- Lauren0001

We did not end up buying a car from Rafael and his team but it was no fault of theirs!! The car we wanted ended up having structural damage reported on the CarFax after it was certified. They only saw it when they pulled the CarFax to make a deal with us. They pulled the car off the lot immediately and wouldn’t sell us a previously damaged vehicle. Through the search and test drives, Rafael was kind and genuine. We never felt pressured! Thank you for a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Criswell Nissan. We appreciate your kind comments and hope that you will keep us in mind for any future automotive needs!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had a great experience in purchasing our 2018 Rogue."

- moe123

We purchased a new car and it was a pleasant experience.The general manager as well as the sales manager were great and friendly , our sales person Rafael who we bought a car from in Jun has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Lopez, Moin Gilani, Mike Hernandez

Dec 19, 2018

Criswell Nissan responded

We're very happy to see that you enjoyed your car buying experience at Criswell Nissan! Our staff is here to help and we appreciate your continued patronage.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible"

- cutielilazngirl

We had drove 1 hour to get to Criswell nissan to purchase a truck about 2 weeks ago in the pouring rain. How is it possible to inspect anything when the rain is pouring down. Originally the staff was super nice and worked with us with the price and everything. When we went back to try to get the paint chips fixed, they didn't want to do it. We also called a week in advance to have some keys calibrated so that we can use the automatic starter for the truck and was told that it will be 4.5 - 5 hours to get it done because they didn't put is in the books. The technician also told us that there was no automatic starter in the car; how can that be when we installed it??? The sales rep, Rafael, was super helpful and made the transitions easy but the service representatives were not to compliment on. Bottom line is, matters are brought up to corporate to see if there is resolution as we had already sat there for 3 hours while they try to go back and forth on whether the pain chips can be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2018

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We have shared your feedback with our management team for review and hope to work with you for a positive resolution.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results