Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rafael Perez.
Rafael Perez
Rafael Perez at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.2

Rafael Perez

Parts Manager

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Rafael Perez

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she..."

- GLINDA33322 Verified Customer

5 stars service starting I loved working with Denise she was knowledgeable and very helpful Answering all my questions. During these difficult times she made us comfortable by wearing her mask Right which is very important to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Glinda33322, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a customer with Coral Springs Nissan since 2015...."

- CHILTON3D Verified Customer

Been a customer with Coral Springs Nissan since 2015. Love the team. Great atmosphere and cares out my needs both financially and what car I am looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Chilton3d, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Love the way they took the time..."

- DENISHKASOLIS Verified Customer

Great customer service! Love the way they took the time to explain every detail on my new vehicle and I never feel push. Keep the good work! The service representative Juan Rafael was great to explaining us the cost of every service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Denishkasolis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was perfect! Rollin really helped with what he was..."

- TERRIANN Brijbasu Verified Customer

Sales was perfect! Rollin really helped with what he was able too! But the people in parts has no customer service 😕 when I asked questions it seemed like no one knew anything and didn't offer to help find out. You get one answer words from them! Thanks God for my sales guy for being helpful nor I would of never came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Hello Terriann Brijbasu, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- DAISYVF2003 Verified Customer

Compre un Nissan Rouge nuevo 2019. El vendedor Alex Vejar fue muy profesional. Me hicieron sentir como en familia. Hice el manejo d prueba, me explicaron todo el funciona mami entro del carro bien con detalle y el financiamiento fue un proceso bien fácil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammed Mohammed, Alex Vejar

Jun 28, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Gracias

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,083

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,083

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,164

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,164

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,257

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,257

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,811

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,811