Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rafael Salcedo.
Rafael Salcedo
Rafael  Salcedo at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.7

Rafael Salcedo

Assistant Service Director

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Rafael Salcedo

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was beyond what I could have expected. The staff..."

- WIV Verified Customer

My visit was beyond what I could have expected. The staff was professional as well as courteous and accommodating. Rafael made sure the visit went smoothly and I can’t say enough about his interaction with me throughout the process. Thank you, to all of you in the service department. Respectfully. Dr. Wivi-Anne Weber’s on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

This feedback is music to our ears! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and mentioning the great help you received from Rafael. We look forward to assisting you next time!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service & professional sales & lease personnel...."

- RESORTSBEN Verified Customer

Excellent service & professional sales & lease personnel. Always willing to work with customers for the best purchase or lease of vehicles. I have been a LEXUS customer for many years and I am completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Carlton Duncan , Rick Russell

Apr 06, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We really appreciate your continued business and excellent review. Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus, we look forward to welcoming you back next time!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treasure Coast Lexus is the ultimate car..."

- ALLMAN.LARRY

Treasure Coast Lexus is the ultimate car experience--excellence in action. Carlton is the most proficient salesman you will ever encounter, and Rafael is the penultimate service representative will who take care of your car and make sure the price is right. IT guy Rick will explain all the high tech gadgets so that you can actually understand them. These guys, and this dealership, set the bar for excellence at the highest level. You will be totally satisfied with the Lexus car, the people and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Rick Russell

Apr 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are delighted to read this glowing review of our team! Thank you for your business and your confidence in Treasure Coast Lexus. We wish you safe driving until we see you again!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Wonderful employees. Nice snacks. Good..."

- pjrias Verified Customer

Great Service. Wonderful employees. Nice snacks. Good selection of cars to choose from. Sales people are not pushing and know there product. I’m a happy client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hope Wilson, Sandra Garcia

Apr 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer! We are grateful for your business here at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thank you from our entire team!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and attentive service. From my service advisor..."

- abovethestorm Verified Customer

Wonderful and attentive service. From my service advisor to the service manager, both insured my issue was addressed in a timely and expeditious manner. Treasure Coast Lexus is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott O'Keefe

Apr 02, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for reviewing Treasure Coast Lexus! We are so glad to hear that you're satisfied with our service and we appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle. Hope to see you next time!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Advisor is the greatest. Always makes things as..."

- GABRIEL_ALSOP Verified Customer

Service Advisor is the greatest. Always makes things as easy as can be. He is the main reason we stay with Lexus, despite also owning another luxury brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Gabriel, it is gratifying to hear that our team always takes such stellar care of you. Thank you for your loyalty to Treasure Coast Lexus. See you next time!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During a recent roadtrip I took myself from Sarasota to..."

- christinehiggins1221

During a recent roadtrip I took myself from Sarasota to visit friends in Stuart, FL, I encountered a slow leak in one of the tires which resulted in my contacting Lexus Roadside Assistance and having my car towed to the Treasure Coast Lexus dealership. I can't thank Scott enough for being so understanding and accommodating of my situation. Once we were able to clarify a communication breakdown between Roadside Assistance & the Towing Company he was able to have my car delivered to the dealership and have his team not only service my tire issue but resolve a pending recall issue, conduct a complete service check and have my car washed and ready for me within several hours! Thanks again Scott for your above & beyond customer service! Christine H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott O'Keefe

Mar 31, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad that we were able to assist you with your tires here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let Scott know that you appreciate his help. Safe travels!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On 3/27/2021 my wife and I left North Hutchinson Island..."

- Ron

On 3/27/2021 my wife and I left North Hutchinson Island to have lunch on the water in Stuart. We encountered a flat tire on the trip and called Lexus and they had the tire changed so we could go on our way. Because we had the tire donut mounted, we called Treasure Coast Lexus to have the tire repaired or replaced. We were told to come on in and they would review the issue with the tire. Their service director, Rafael Salcedo, had the car (RX450H) taken right into the shop for evaluation. The good news was that the tire could be repaired. From the time we came into the dealership to the time we left it was just over an hour. They even washed my car. I purchased the car in New York, and I can say that this dealership puts them to shame. They and Rafael were fantastic. We eventually has out lunch on the water and they saved the day for us. When we purchase our next car, it will be from Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Ron, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Rafael and our team took such good care of you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. It was our pleasure to assist you with your tire, and it means a lot to know that we earned your future business. We look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have the best experience at Lexus. Having the..."

- TRICEDALLAS Verified Customer

I always have the best experience at Lexus. Having the best account manager Raphael, make the experience just that much more enjoyable. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda

Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We really appreciate your continued business and your confidence in Raphael! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and taking the time to leave us a review. Safe travels until we see you next!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service staff. Was not made aware how long the..."

- Lmpierre18 Verified Customer

Friendly service staff. Was not made aware how long the service would take when appointment was booked. Really didn’t like the service options in a text form. Service writer didn’t go over what was done, or needed. Would have been better to have called me to explain what they were recommending. Your service prices are high, which I’m willing to pay, but expect more personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hope Wilson

Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking time to share this feedback about your recent visit. We have high standards of customer care and I apologize that we weren't more communicative regarding your service. If you have any questions, please reach out to me directly as I would be happy to assist you. Scott O'Keefe - Service Manager - sokeefe@treasurecoastlexus.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,905

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,905