About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Vazquez.
Rafael Vazquez
Rafael Vazquez, Sales Specialist, AMG Auto
5.0

Rafael Vazquez

Sales Specialist

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rafael Vazquez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch service!"

- Bill

Very reliable dealership with good pricing policy. They have, I believe, the widest choice of the used cars and the affordable prices. Last year I bought Suzuki Grand Vitara Luxury for less than $ 6 thousands and it was in perfect condition. AMG team helped me to receive the financing for my vehicle and kept me well informed on every stage of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Garik

Wonderful service and the prices are ridiculously low. These guys do care about the clients and love what they do. All the cars, keeping in mind these are the used cars, are in perfect condition, locked and waxed like they are brand new. I had a feeling that I was buying a new car from the salon. This dealership is worth recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience :)"

- Kris

What a great experience we had at amg auto inc. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. We were not treated as 'just another customer' and we would strongly recommend going there or at least calling when you are thinking about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Irina

The great prices and phenomenal financing at AMG Auto made it easy for me to afford a stylish Lexus ES 350. I never would’ve thought it was possible, and you can’t imagine how impressed my friends and family are by my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- Senya

Never seen such a friendly used car place, honestly, the other places everyone looks at you like you're a piece of trash, here everyone was attentive and respectful, I got a great deal, was able to trade in my car and purchase a new vehicle on the spot, very pleased with the service, can't recommend this enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nargiza

Funny story: when I pulled up they were washing the cars and I even saw one salesman (Rafael) picking up a can off the ground. That very second, I figured that these are hard-working people that actually CARE. Ended up purchasing a used car off of them, made a few test drives, made my final decision, everything was perfect: no pressure, great rate, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- Aleksandra

Had a phenomenal experience buying my used car from AMG AUTO.. Thanks to Rafael for making the decision-making process real for me. I've bought vehicles in many states in the past, but I've never seen someone who pays that much attention to details.. I have no other choice but to give this dealership 5/5..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- Anna

I had so many questions when buying my first car. That’s why I’m glad that I chose AMG, they were knowledgeable and when I told them I had never bought a car before they made sure to walk me through the process so I wouldn’t feel rushed or uncomfortable. I know for sure I’ll buy my next car from AMG too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless experience"

- Takui

What most impressed me about AMG was the convenience of buying a used car from them. They’re right outside of New York so I didn’t have to go out of my way and they offered instant financing with no money down which made buying a vehicle a simple, painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience "

- Agata

Such an easy experience with no stress. All the employees I've talked to were polite and knowledgeable. That's the only thing I needed as a first-time buyer. On my mind, their rates (financing is tough) could've been lower, but all in all, I’m satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX60

$42,900

2013 Volkswagen Touareg

$13,995

2015 BMW 428i

$18,900

2013 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$17,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$99,900

2015 Ford Edge

$12,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz 4dr Sdn C350 Sport RWD

$25,995

2011 GMC Acadia

$13,995