About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rafael Vazquez.
Rafael Vazquez
Rafael Vazquez, Sales Specialist, AMG Auto
5.0

Rafael Vazquez

Sales Specialist

AMG Auto

1020 Route 22 East
Somerville, NJ 08876

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Rafael Vazquez

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- Joyce

I was pleasantly surprised with the prices for the used cars at AMG AUTO. The vehicles are in perfect condition, I would say like brand new condition, and the prices are much more competitive comparing to other vendors. I am sending huge thanks to Gene for guiding us through the entire buying process and sharing all the information we asked about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Kim

Lately, I’ve been experiencing some problems with my 2008 BMW overheating, so I decided to check the maintenance. I called AMG AUTO and the next day I came, they were able to answer all of my questions. Alex explained the problem and answered all of the inquiries I had. They’ve changed a part needed the same day, so the service was quick and very affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job!"

- Mary

I had a problem with my old car, I had to search new one online and I have found AMG, I called in and spoke with Robert. He is very well versed with cars. There the one who help me with my problem, so I got a good car with no headaches. One Stop Car Shop all I can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love AMG auto!!!"

- Lora

My dad and I had been sharing a car for about 8 months and it was a tussle. I needed to buy a used car, so my neighbor recommended AMG auto. I told them what I wanted and they provided me with the best recommendation, the process was efficient, simple and quick. They made me feel right at home. Now I have a car of my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch service!"

- Bill

Very reliable dealership with good pricing policy. They have, I believe, the widest choice of the used cars and the affordable prices. Last year I bought Suzuki Grand Vitara Luxury for less than $ 6 thousands and it was in perfect condition. AMG team helped me to receive the financing for my vehicle and kept me well informed on every stage of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Garik

Wonderful service and the prices are ridiculously low. These guys do care about the clients and love what they do. All the cars, keeping in mind these are the used cars, are in perfect condition, locked and waxed like they are brand new. I had a feeling that I was buying a new car from the salon. This dealership is worth recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience :)"

- Kris

What a great experience we had at amg auto inc. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. We were not treated as 'just another customer' and we would strongly recommend going there or at least calling when you are thinking about purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Irina

The great prices and phenomenal financing at AMG Auto made it easy for me to afford a stylish Lexus ES 350. I never would’ve thought it was possible, and you can’t imagine how impressed my friends and family are by my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend"

- Senya

Never seen such a friendly used car place, honestly, the other places everyone looks at you like you're a piece of trash, here everyone was attentive and respectful, I got a great deal, was able to trade in my car and purchase a new vehicle on the spot, very pleased with the service, can't recommend this enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nargiza

Funny story: when I pulled up they were washing the cars and I even saw one salesman (Rafael) picking up a can off the ground. That very second, I figured that these are hard-working people that actually CARE. Ended up purchasing a used car off of them, made a few test drives, made my final decision, everything was perfect: no pressure, great rate, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2012 Bentley Continental GT

$78,995

2008 Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano

$99,995

2014 Aston Martin Vanquish

$119,995

2015 BMW 750

$35,000

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$24,895

2016 BMW 650

$45,000

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$58,800

2013 Porsche 911

$64,980