About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raffaele Di Matteo.
Raffaele Di Matteo
Raffaele Di Matteo, Service Manager, Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Raffaele Di Matteo

Service Manager

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

715 S Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Raffaele Di Matteo

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best repair experience. "

- Chevy guy Verified Customer

I have been involved with repairing cars for over 40 years. Dealing with Rafael was the best repair experience I have ever had. Great follow thru and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mann

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- bs067104 Verified Customer

Very professional and kind took pride in the customer needs . Will come back and have my service done all the time . Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as usual."

- jimgnovak Verified Customer

Robert Mann is an awesome Service Advisor. Service staff got me in without an appointment, which I needed because a low-oil-pressure warning light had come on. I am temporarily mobility impaired and all staff members were most helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mann

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous as could be. "

- Billy Verified Customer

We had a fair amount of work done on our Vibe a few days ago. This morning she wouldn't start. LGBC sent someone out right away. He got it started which enabled us to get it back to to you guys while you diagnosed the problem. A charming guy (Dick Peterson?) drove me home. Apparently, our battery quit. I felt like you all were partners. The way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dick Peterson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camaro Deluxe Detailing"

- Paulie Verified Customer

I took my 2013 Camaro to Lake Geneva Chevrolet-Buick-GMC for a "Deluxe Detailing". Ira was the man. He made my car look like it did when it rolled off the showroom floor six years ago. Ira is well-experienced, obviously knowledgeable, and upon pickup spent an extra 10 minutes with me explaining how I can keep the car looking great. Sadly, winter will mandate that the Camaro will soon go ni-night in my garage till spring, but I am already planning on running it back over to Ira to have him work his magic come April. During this visit I also interacted with Bob Mann and Raffaele Di Matteo, who, as always, took the time to greet me by name and made certain that everything went well. It did, gentlemen. Great job, Bob, Raffaele and Ira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Harms, Robert Mann

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled maintenance"

- andrea67473 Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation was completed in an hour. I have been using this dealership for years and have always been satisfied with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mann

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- tlperiman Verified Customer

Very courteous and professional. Clean comfortable waiting room with drinks and snacks. Customer service people cover all the bases with regards to scheduled services and needed repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mann

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Help"

- wildera628 Verified Customer

Raffaele in Lake Geneva Chevy did a tremendous job in helping me with all car issues. He was helpful, courteous and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- shoei70 Verified Customer

The service was quick, and efficient and Raffaaele went above and beyond. Have been bring all our cards their for years, and never a complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service! "

- Ali Verified Customer

Really appreciated the fast service and great communication! The waiting area with snacks and activities for my kids to do helped make it painless and easy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results