Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Raj Sihota.
Raj Sihota
Raj Sihota, Service Advisor, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Raj Sihota

Service Advisor

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Raj Sihota

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual service assistance"

- Tucson Teddy

Raj greeted me as just pulled into the service line for scheduled service of my 2013 Outback. Once my contact information was confirmed, Raj confirmed the services to be conducted and added a few I had overlooked, A/C service for the toasty months ahead, Raj set me up with a rental vehicle from Enterprise escorted me to the lounge and pointed out the coffee service available. Enterprise arrived in ten minutes and I was on the road in another 10 minutes. I picked up my Outback the following day and Raj reviewed the service performed and they replaced a faulty brake lamp. As has been my experience the last 3-years, Tucson Subaru has quality staff and top-shelf service technicians. Hats off to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- disappointed

Not being able to schedule a service appointment for 2 to 2 1/2 weeks out is not customer friendly. This has happened twice this year. Also, attempts to cancel an existing appointment were difficult. Two telephone numbers listed on the website were no longer in service. Some issues with cosmetics of vehicle were dismissed with "it's plastic" or "it was overfilled". Not helpful and not solving the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ford

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Hello, my name is Scott Gregg and I am the service director at Tucson Subaru. I am very sorry that we were not able provide you the extraordinary service experience that we strive for. We are currently under construction in order to increase our service capacity to better serve our customers. That should be completed any day. I am not sure what is going on with the phone numbers, I did try all the ones on our website and they are all currently working. If you can let me know the numbers you tried I will certainly make sure they are functioning correctly. Also, I would be more than happy to take another look at the cosmetic issues on your vehicle and see what we can do. If you would like to email at sgregg@tucsonsubaru.com or give me a call at 520-290-4243, I would love to discuss further. Please let me know whatever I can do to make you happy. Scott G.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Subaru owner "

- Mrs Ganapol

Needed install of a couple accessories on my new Subaru. 1st impression of this service center was great! Decided to try the shuttle rather than wait and found out they also offered a complimentary Uber ride back to the dealership! So cool . Who does that ?! At the risk of sounding hokey, they really made me feel part of the Subaru family. Can’t wait until my badges arrive in 4-6 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony, shuttle driver

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people at Tucson Subaru"

- New car buyer

The crew at Tucson Subaru made our recent car buying experience top notch. Greg Landry was friendly, patient and very knowledgeable about the cars. He answered our many questions and really helped us find the best car for our needs. Louie in finance was fun to work with and obviously knew his stuff well. Met Terry Iseminger, the sales manager, a couple of times during the process and complimented him on the job he has done to assemble such a good staff. I would highly recommend Tucson Subaru without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!! ; ) LA

Apr 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind review! -GL

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top shelf agency! "

- Bob Miller

Mike was great to work with he work hard to find the car I wanted at a fair price 👍 Highly recommend him for anyone looking for a new car. Love the Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Welcome to the Tucson Subaru Family- Mike

Apr 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank You Bob for the great review!... John P

Apr 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy the Subie! - Curt

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are Always friendly, fast and amazing"

- Brz

I love this place, I am treated with respect, everyone is so nice and go out of their way to make it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mumma

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taken care of as if I was family!"

- TexanLife

Each service/recall visit has been taken care of promptly and with great efficiency! My Radio unit had gone wonky after initial recall software was updated, the radio unit went into an infinite 15 second reboot cycle. Some unfortunate symptoms popped up after initial diagnostics which caused my battery to die as the unit was in an infinite boot cycle even without the key in ignition. Came back after that weekend and one of the head mechanics solved the bizarre issue by physically disconnecting the radio head unit. Which is apparently what the initial service tech should have done rather than remove a 30Amp fuse which ran everything from remote door locking (which is the only way to disable the alarm) to TPMS, and interior lighting. Both Raj Sihota and Scott Gregg are fantastic individuals who really go above and beyond to ensure total customer satisfaction. Even though units were backordered for a probable month they got mine in and replaced 1 week later. Truly the meaning of under promise and over deliver. Many thanks for such a great environment John L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregg

Apr 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to send the kind words. I am happy that we were able to provide the extraordinary service experience we strive for. Safe travels and happy motoring. Scott G

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department Experience"

- Richard

Raj helped us with our repair and his professionalism, patience and courtesy made for a wonderful experience. Raj does a great job!We look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Attention to Detail"

- Subaru Fans

The quality of service and personal attention at this dealership is always 5-star. The employees are extremely helpful and courteous. This dealership ranks #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Friedman, Jade Hilliard , Marcos Rodriquez

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service"

- bobbiecolon

From the moment I pulled into the driveway, I was greeted with a representative ready to assist. Raj quickly took care of everything. After a short wait time I was able to get in my loaner vehicle and take care of errands while I waited for the service of my car. Everyone was very friendly during our visit. Thanks for going above and beyond. I love my Crosstrek and the services I receive when I visit Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776