About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Bianco.
Ralph Bianco
Ralph Bianco, Asisstant Sales Manager, MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Ralph Bianco

Asisstant Sales Manager

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep

150 MotorWorld Drive
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ralph Bianco

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stunning and wonderful! new jeep compass!"

- xcolieo

these employees here go above and beyond to make everyone happy. today my mom and i both walked out with new jeep compass’s. they are amazing and so are the employees. everyone was so nice and kind and really make things work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans

Oct 12, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, staff and facility."

- SaveTheManualTransmission

The entire staff from beginning to end were great, Brandon Bevans was fantastic. Polite, friendly, took his time to explain everything, listened to our needs, and got us exactly what we wanted. Ralph Bianco was extremely friendly. Tom Casey was so polite and understanding of requests. Troy Craig was very nice and not pushy at all. Nice selection of vehicles on hand, no need to order. Very clean facility. Everyone we didn't deal directly with were polite and smiled, said hello, and or asked if anyone was helping us or needed anything. Would recommend to anyone, will visit first again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans , Tom Casey. Troy Craig.

Oct 12, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Dianec22

The dealership employees were extremely helpful in getting me into my dream vehicle. Brandon went above and beyond to help make me feel comfortable in the nerve-wracking experience in the purchase of my new Wrangler. Even with the technology hiccup that occurred that day they were extremely apologetic and courteous in the long process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans

Jul 13, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new Wrangler! We're pleased to hear that Brandon went above and beyond to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!"

- Bigdogmom

I highly recommend Brandon Bevans and Ralph Bianco to deal with when you’re looking for the perfect car that’s suits you and your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans

Jul 02, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone very helpful, and explained every step."

- Newjeepguy828

Very happy to find they are still very friendly and knowledgeable about their products,were willing to spend the time to explain all aspects of our purchase even though it was near closing time I have been buying there for years new and used and still happy and will recommend them as always.Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended!"

- Candice

I drove a long way to see a vehicle I was very interested in, and it was well worth it even though I opted to buy another one. My salesman, Brandon Bevans, was upfront and honest, as well as friendly, patient and professional. His communication was excellent. While I really liked the vehicle I came to see that he held for me, my heart was still set on another color. After my brother-in-law suggested if there were more Jeep Renegades to see on their property with the options I was interested in, Brandon was eager to show us the new arrivals as well as a lot nearby that had more vehicles that weren’t even in their system yet. As it turned out, the very Renegade and color I wanted was in this lot in the very back corner. It was perfect! Brandon went above and beyond to help me find and buy my first brand new vehicle, and it was a very positive experience. He stayed long after Closing to make sure everything went well and to give me a quick run down on my new vehicle before I left. I also want to give a shout-out to Ralph who was very personable and accommodating, and he gave me an incredible deal. Brian in Financing was also willing to help me stay in my budget with great options and suggestions. I can’t say enough good things about my experience at this dealership, and I’ve been telling everyone. Thank you all! I’m so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans, Brian Kondrosky

May 26, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Candice, thank you so much for sharing your great buying experience with us! Congratulations on your new Renegade! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesman was excellent!"

- jblank

Brandon’s professionalism and personal demeanor allowed our vehicle purchase to be enjoyable without the anxiety of buyer remorse. He fully and knowledgeably explained the buying process; financing, and every vehicle gadget in great detail. Thank you Brandon, when the time comes we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans

May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are glad Brandon could provide you with an enjoyable buying experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful!"

- Jenn.Hall

On 3/30/18, my wife and I bought a brand new Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk and a brand new Jeep Compass. The morning of the sale I responded to an eprice quote online. Laura was the first contact we had with Motorworld. She set up our appointment with Larry and made sure he knew exactly what we needed before we even talked to him. Once at the dealership Laura introduced us to Larry and checked in on us several times during the entire process. The process went very smooth with the help of Laura and Larry. This should be the end of a great review, however on the morning of 4/5/18 I woke to a completely flat tire. I was devastated, my new car was only 5 days old. I had not even had time to know roadside numbers or service contacts. I purchased the tire hazard insurance, but didn't even know what to do. I contacted Laura, because she was the number in my phone from setting up the appointment to purchase the new cars. Laura proved once again to be one of Motorworld's top employees. She facilitated everything in order to get my car tire replaced. Laura, Larry and the manager Ralph made a terrible day turn around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Moretti, Laura Nicoletto

Apr 10, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome start to finish!"

- TransmutedNight

The whole process was very smooth and the staff are all extremely friendly. Motorworld will be my go to for any other purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans

Feb 12, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle, and if you ever have additional questions, please give us a call!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Derek Heppding

Love my New Compass Trailhawk! Thank you to the team at Motorworld. They made the whole process painless from start to finish! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bevans , Matt Zaborney

Feb 06, 2018

MotorWorld Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Derek, we're happy our team delivered excellent service in the purchase of your new Compass Trailhawk. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$46,345

2018 Ram 3500

$56,515

2018 Ram 3500

$41,736

2018 Ram 3500

$44,725

2018 Ram 2500

$44,448

2018 Ram 2500

$50,493

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,455

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,485