Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Fields.
Ralph Fields
Ralph Fields, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Ralph Fields

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

179 Reviews of Ralph Fields

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- lopezanabella001

I owe this review to the Off Lease Only staff specially to my salesman Dorian Gonzalez as we had a great shopping experience. We enjoyed the simplicity, honesty and professionalism of their services. We are very happy with our new vehicle, and with our experience at Off Lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear lopezanabella001, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- stevenbrent

I decided to go to Offlease only and just look at cars. Due to the great experience from Luan and Lexon it was super easy to leave with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stevenbrent , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another super experience"

- dunright

I bought a car here with my Dad back in Feb. 2019. I was so impressed with the service and the ease and speed of the closing that i decided to use OFO for my next purchase. I searched online and found what i wanted and called to set up an appointment. I spoke to Jared Baijnauth. I picked out one vehicle, but the night before i went to see it a better deal came up. I called Jared and he had the truck ready and waiting on me the moment i arrived. All went well and we closed the deal. I was in and out of there in a few hours. Once again i was impressed with the professionalism, thoroughness and speed of the whole process. There were some things i had concerns about and Jared stepped up and took care of them. They even put four new tires on the truck for me. We will be back in a few months to get my wife a car. It is hard to beat the prices and the low mileage of these vehicles. Most definitely give them a try for your next purchase and don't forget to ask for Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman, Jared Baijnauth

Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dunright First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Jared impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- sosaromin

Very Grateful to the Salesperson Dorian Gonzalez, Excellent Customer Service from all the crew. This is my second car from Off Lease and not the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sosaromin, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience "

- Patrick

My sales associate was Ted Tuchak, who was a complete gentleman and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. Every step of the process was pleasant and professional. Micheal who handled the financing and title work was excellent and got me a great interest rate. I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK! Thanks Off Lease Only staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tuchak, Michael Passell

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Patrick, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ted was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- shaunte79

We're a tall family and space was an necessity. We drove from Plantation to West Palm just to purchase a car from a another dealership. We drove over an hour just to find out that the car we wanted to purchase was already sold. I saw that Off Lease Only was just a few miles away. We had the pleasure of having Wayne help us find the perfect SUV for us. My husband wanted a different SUV then the one I wanted so Wayne had his job cut out for him. We looked at so many vehicles but Wayne never gave up. We could tell that Wayne was really listening to both my husand and I because the little things that were important to both of us the next vehicle was better and better. Working with Wayne was so much fun, we laughed so much. Best Salesman Ever!! Then Wayne said he had the perfect vehicle for us both. Then he showed us a 2018 VW Atlas and we both fell in love. We test drove it and knew we needed to take it home. We had a trade-in and we met Toby who appraised our vehicle. He was so kind & fair and clearly explained the process. We both loved working with Toby. Next ,we met Darlene.Darlene was awesome! She gave us all our options and we walked out with 3 new friends & the SUV of our dreams!! Kendell & Shaunte' Westfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro, Wayne Ebanks , Hyanniah front desk! So sweet & kind! She was Amazing & great customer service & Toby was simply the best!

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear shaunte79, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and quick"

- OXRAM2012

I was there for my first car and they were all very nice and very helpful which made the process so easy and quick and the whole time they were making sure I was happy and ok with my choice before I signed anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell, Hasan Firat

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear OXRAM2012, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless and hassle free experience"

- drstevept

No pressure sales approach with exceptional response to inquiries and guidance throughout the process. From the moment I walked in to the s2cond I drove off the lot, everyone was friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear drstevept, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with us was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing experience "

- Timothy millig

javon has been very helpful from start to finish. very informational and i felt like i could trust him from the very beginning. also would like to thank paul for getting in and out the office swiftly. ralph has been a great friend and made me feel really comfortable. Thank you so much off lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Jones , paul brundage

Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Timothy millig, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- zip331

It was a great experience, very knowledgeable team and very professional. Thanks yo Dorian Gonzalez, Jon Gonzalez, Ralph Fields and Amy Lord in financing. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear zip331, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Dealership Inventory (1285 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499