About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Hockaday.
Ralph Hockaday
Ralph Hockaday, Sales Consultant, Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep
not yet rated

Ralph Hockaday

Sales Consultant

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway
Woodbridge, VA 22191

Contact Me

Ralph has been apart of Lustine for over 3 years and came to us from Lustine Toyota. Ralph is one of the best Sales Consultants that we have on staff. Always putting the customers needs and wants first, and most importantly, listening to what they desire. If you would like to have an awesome and relaxing buying experience, contact Ralph at 703-494-1900 and see what all the buzz is about!

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ralph Hockaday

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude and unwilling to talk"

- Cmwasson

My husband wanted to see if this dealer could negotiate the price a little because he found some others deals along the way. He was not open for discussion and told my husband to HAVE FUN and good luck! Who talks to people like that? I will continue to spread the bad word about this service and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2018

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Cmwasson - I see that you visited Lustine at the end of 2017 and after reading this review you did not have a positive experience. My name is Nino Sita and I am the new general manager that started at the store for the new year 26 days ago and wanted to introduce myself and see if there was anyway that I could help you turn around your impression of our store. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any time to further discuss your experience with the salesperson. The more information I have about issues with the store the quicker and better off I will be turning it in the right direction. Thank you for your time and input. Have a great weekend. Nino Sita General Manager 703-494-1900 main 703-492-3644 direct 202-391-4284 cell - jsita@lustine.com

March 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst dealer EVER!"

- Jeep

They did well until I bought the vehicle. After, the oil changes took 3-4 hours and they lied about the bumper to bumper extended warranty. The warranty company told me they (Lustine) "misrepresented the warranty".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dill , Matt Lepage, Anthony Mackmore, Joey Pick, Q Le, Brandon Shanahan, Martin Hepburn, Dedrick Davis, Azmi Sabah, Sham Moumen

March 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Sales and Sevice"

- mariesmac

I have bought 4 cars from this dealership. The Salesman, Ralph Hockaday, has remained a friend and can be relied upon to follow up on any requests. The entire sales staff I dealt with starting with the GM Jason Dill, Kevin, After Markets Cassandra, CRM Thamisha Hunte and especially Vicky Koons the service advisor. When I was in need of "Special Service Treatment" because my wife's health was healing they all reached out to help me. VIcky Koons make room for me to arrive late as I had to wait for caregivers and schedule trips around their time. She always made sure I was taken care of. My recent experience in buying a Jeep was the most satisfying experience I have EVER had in the purchase of a Auto. Having bought 10 cars in the past 55 years I can say this was the easiest and most satisfying. Thanks to all of you. you have made a positive impact on my life and helped me when in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dill , Vicki Koons , Ones I mentioned above, Kevin and Jason were very helpful in the purchase

November 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Items owed not delivered. Waiting a month and still no..."

- afonso_alejandro

Items owed not delivered. Waiting a month and still no results. Awaiting my registration, owners manual and second key. Called several times but still waiting....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Matt Lepage was excellent to work with. He provided me..."

- rittenberg

Matt Lepage was excellent to work with. He provided me with the information I requested upfront and explained his pricing. He worked very hard to get me into the dealership to purchase the 2012 Jeep Wrangler selected. Ultimately, Matt provided all of the information I requested and I went to the dealership and purchased the vehicle. Matt even got a vehicle that was just delivered ready for my purchase by speeding up the vehicle intake system. Ralph worked quickly to get the paperwork and vehicle ready minimizing the time I had to spend on the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lepage

December 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I came to Lustine initially looking for a new mid-size..."

- sapplm

I came to Lustine initially looking for a new mid-size SUV. I was deciding between a Chevy Equinox and a Dodge Journey so after visiting the Chevy dealership multiple times I decided to visit Lustine once more just to be sure I had made my mind up. I loved the LUX model they had displayed in the showroom but didn't love the price. After a brief talk with Ralph (a very friendly sales associate) we both came to the conclusion there was no way I was getting that particular car for what I was willing to pay. So I left and headed back to the Chevy dealership to purchase the Equinox. I purchased the Equinox that same day and because it was a special order it was scheduled to be delivered the following evening. The next afternoon, Ralph called me back to invite me back in to see if we could "work something out" but I had already bought the Equinox at this point so I thanked him and left it at that. Well, upon picking up the Equinox hours later I discover that it is NOT what I ordered. I will spare all the drawn out details of my anger with the Chevy dealership but I ended up returning the Equinox and calling Ralph back (almost in tears) hoping there was something he could do. He actually came to pick me up from the Chevy dealership, brought me into Lustine, and (several long hours later) I ended up with the Dodge Journey I really wanted and at a price I am happy with. EVERY single person at Lustine was incredibly helpful, cordial, and kind to me (especially after hearing my fiasco story!). From the maintenance people who cleaned the car for me to the finance people to other associates walking by, EVERYONE was extremely courteous. Although, the process of buying a new car was slightly more stressful than I anticipated, it was well worth it thanks to the staff at Lustine. I have my new Journey now and I am absolutely in love with it (way more than I ever liked the Equinox!). I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Hockaday

1
1 - 6 of 6 results