Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralph Nicolais.
Ralph Nicolais
Ralph Nicolais at Brewster Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Ralph Nicolais

Sales Consultant

Brewster Subaru

1021 NY-22
Brewster, NY 10509

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Ralph Nicolais

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- gmcoll1958

Mitchel, Rich, Nelson & Ralph are the BEST! Their knowledge and professionalism is top shelf! My wife & I felt so comfortable. Mitchel did an outstanding job listening to us and finding the exact vehicles to match our driving needs. From the general manager, Nelson, to Rich in finance, you all made us feel at home and we can see that the whole staff truly cares!! We will be returning!! A special thank you to Ralph Nicolias for making this all happen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome very friendly."

- 1st time buyer

Fred and Ralph were so friendly and gave great information that was easy to understand. I would highly recommend buying a car at Brewster Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Fogel

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience"

- karlsdad

We needed another car, and since we had bought an Outback from ANTHONY PILLA, at Brewster Subaru just last year, we checked their certified inventory first. They had a 2015 Forester, good price; so I emailed an inquiry, got a response pretty quickly from Fred Fogel. I let him know that my salesperson was Anthony, and would he tell Anthony that we were interested in this c and would like to test drive it on Monday. Anthony called me to let me know that the dealership would be open all weekend, and that the car may go, but that I can hod it for a nominal deposit. Called the dealership, spoke with Cam, who remembered me from my email query, told me to come on over, that her manager - Patrick - would be able to take the deposit to hold the car. Dropped the deposit, and since I had a service appointment on Saturday morning, Anthony arranged for another salesperson - Ralph - to enable me to test drive the car. Drove the car on Saturday, nice test drive, came back and told Patrick to let Anthony know that we would take the car - Anthony called me on Monday, took all the information, over the phone, got me a very good rate on the car - and I was able to pick it up on Saturday. No upsell, not even an attempt. Got in at 1, on Saturday, drove the car off the lot before 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Bob

The process was very easy and they were able to find a car that matched our requirements. This was our second Subaru from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2020 Outback. Great sales person Ralph..."

- betsy

Just purchased a 2020 Outback. Great sales person Ralph and Great dealership. Looking forward to working with this very professional team for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson DeMelo , Melissa

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service"

- mbruno0319

From the minute my husband and I walked in - we were treated like we had been there for years!! From sales to service, excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Johnson , Patrick Larson

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience buying my car here. Anthony..."

- nbagarozzi

I had such a great experience buying my car here. Anthony Pilla helped everything move quickly and smoothly. He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you! Additionally, Rich Johnson was amazing. He knew I was nervous about purchasing my first car and really took the time to review and explain all of the paperwork. He really made me feel at ease. My experience from beginning to end was fantastic. Every person I encountered there was extremely nice. I'm so very happy with my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- Don S60R

This is the 3rd Subaru our family has purchased from Brewster Subaru and their new car sales approach has been low key, friendly and very enjoyable. When they did not have a Crosstrek with the options I wanted, they found one within a week of my initial visit. It had some features I did not want to pay for, and I didn't have to. Ralph and Roy the salesmen with whom we dealt were excellent as was Rich, the finance manager and Nelson the general manager of Brewster. Nelson has been there about 15 years. In all, an excellent team to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an Outback."

- joelo

Ralph Nicolais gave us a great deal on our new Outback and did a terrific job of explaining how all the controls work. I called Ralph back with a few questions and he quickly returned my call and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1 Subaru and #1 salesman"

- Mistermike24

Brewster Subaru is the best dealership in the area. We recently bought a new Forrester from them and could not be happier. Ask for Ralph Nicklaus, he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $10,500

2017 Nissan Sentra

$10,500

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,534

2020 Subaru Forester

$27,534

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,950

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,950

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,915

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,915

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,300

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,300

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,980

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,980