About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Saldana.
Ralph Saldana
Ralph Saldana, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Ralph Saldana

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Ralph Saldana

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JUDY.KRAFT Verified Customer

I needed a car very badly, and went on line and found one I liked at Access Ford the night before I visited Access. I could see the Car Fax, and all the details, including a video of the vehicle. When I arrived at Access, I was greeted by Ralph and he took me immediately to the vehicle to check it out. It is a great little car. Ralph knew all about all the features, and even assisted me with setting up blue tooth. It was a very wonderful experience! And I LOVE my car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast as usual!"

- SHORELINERS55 Verified Customer

I came in on a Saturday to get an oil change. The tech had me in and out of there before I could finish my coffee. Everyone I saw who worked for Access Ford said hello and my salesman showed me to the waiting area and the coffee machine. I will be needing tires soon and I will be heading back to Access Ford for this service as well. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Goodpaster

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- SLAUGHTERMANDYMO42 Verified Customer

This is the second Lincoln we purchased from Access Ford and both times we had a great experience. Everyone we talked with was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello, Ruben Martinez

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- BOBBIEJEAN.LOYA Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealer ship was so nice. Our sale's guy Ralph went above and beyond to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RICO8285 Verified Customer

They worked with me and worked with the bank to get me a lower interest rate. Walked out of there paying less then what I thought. Get service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- CrackDoc Verified Customer

New what I was looking for when I arrived. Greeted when I came in the door and paired up with a salesman right away. Negotiation was not pressured and well received. Found the vehicle I specified at another dealership. Access Ford brought the vechile to their location and breezes through financing and out the door. Service department looked friendly with four desk agent waiting to help. I have not neede service as yet, but confident in their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Must Visit Store!!"

- SHORELINERS55 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Super friendly employees!! All questions and concerns answered. Ralph di d a great job making me feel important. Process was quick and smooth, everything was understandable, no feelings of being lost or taken advantage Michael was great to work with. Family friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- DONNA SUE Verified Customer

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCESS FORD TO EVERYONE. RALPH SALDANA IS VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL AND EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY HELPFUL. WE HAVE PURCHASE THREE VEHICLES WITH RALPH WITHIN A YEAR. WE WOULD NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE. DONNA SUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- fidy1442 Verified Customer

WWas great no problems👍🏻 Our sales man was great explain everything to us this is our second car we buy this year thank you very much love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience on all levels"

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

Sales & service are great. This is our third car purchase at access. we will buy another there. It’s convenient & prompt service is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,851

2018 Ford F-150

$37,751