About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Saldana.
Ralph Saldana
Ralph Saldana, Sales, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Ralph Saldana

Sales

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Ralph Saldana

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- RICO8285 Verified Customer

They worked with me and worked with the bank to get me a lower interest rate. Walked out of there paying less then what I thought. Get service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- CrackDoc Verified Customer

New what I was looking for when I arrived. Greeted when I came in the door and paired up with a salesman right away. Negotiation was not pressured and well received. Found the vehicle I specified at another dealership. Access Ford brought the vechile to their location and breezes through financing and out the door. Service department looked friendly with four desk agent waiting to help. I have not neede service as yet, but confident in their abilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Must Visit Store!!"

- SHORELINERS55 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Super friendly employees!! All questions and concerns answered. Ralph di d a great job making me feel important. Process was quick and smooth, everything was understandable, no feelings of being lost or taken advantage Michael was great to work with. Family friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- DONNA SUE Verified Customer

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACCESS FORD TO EVERYONE. RALPH SALDANA IS VERY HONEST AND PROFESSIONAL AND EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY HELPFUL. WE HAVE PURCHASE THREE VEHICLES WITH RALPH WITHIN A YEAR. WE WOULD NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE. DONNA SUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman "

- fidy1442 Verified Customer

WWas great no problems👍🏻 Our sales man was great explain everything to us this is our second car we buy this year thank you very much love my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank You for your review. I'm always happy to hear our guests are having positive experiences here at Access Ford Lincoln. Come see us again!! Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience on all levels"

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

Sales & service are great. This is our third car purchase at access. we will buy another there. It’s convenient & prompt service is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great performance and great salespeople "

- Heston

Everyone is happy to help you and it they don't know the answer to your question, they will find out from someone else,and get right back to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Alcorta, Israel Nanez

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JOHNENRIQUEZ15 Verified Customer

Fast work great effort by the team to get my family and I in and out of there within a couple of hours definitely would recommended this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Nanez

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great community feel, fair pricing"

- Magnetom AL

I really enjoyed shopping for my vehicle at Access Ford. As the title states, there is a community feel at this location where there are all smiles. Not your typical intimidating aggressive experience at other more corporate locations. I had similar deals at other dealers but ultimately chose access because of the friendliness of the staff and clean non pushy environment. Ralph Saldana was a laid back personable salesmen that I would work with again. No sleazy salesman feel at all. Management was a little aggressive with pricing and low initial offer on trade in, which is expected. They attempted to nickel and dime only a little on my way out the door, again, as expected. You just dream for that one car purchasing situation without that hassle. Overall, I had a great experience and highly recommend giving Access Ford a try, no matter the distance needed to travel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez , Bert (manager)

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience every!!!"

- Vicvic1975

Ralph Saldana is the best salesman I have ever met. Straight to it no messing around... The most honest salesman I have ever I give him 6 stars out 5... Highly recommend him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,005

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,995

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014