Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph Udonkuku.
Ralph Udonkuku
Ralph Udonkuku at Germain Honda of Dublin
4.9

Ralph Udonkuku

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Council of Sales Leadership 2015 - Silver Status - Hi, I'm Ralph with Germain Honda of Dublin. I have more than 20 years of experience in the industry and I'm proud to be part of such an exciting brand. I try to maintain relationships with customers to ensure the best service possible.

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ralph Udonkuku

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be better"

- PaxHitchhikersHail

I went in late near closing time, Jordan still took the time to explain the models and set up quickly and easy test drives, an answer all my questions. Everything was smoothe, comfortable and easy. Bought it On the spot, came back the following week and was helped with learning all the functions in the car! Seriously who does that, I’m not tech-ee, so that was super nice, because I may not have realized a few functions, that I will def use now! Seriously awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed working with our dealership and that our "delivery specialist" was able to help you better understand all the bells and whistles on your new Honda. We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmisuon light coming out."

- Mare

Jenn is always very helpful. Solves every problem I had with all the civics I have owned.She gets the job done!.i only deal with jenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bri Gingrich, Junice Price, Todd Shook, Jennifer Hess, Dan Green

Feb 27, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing Jenn's commitment to customer satisfaction. We are thrilled to know you enjoy working with her. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a hybrid accord"

- Jsjjktn

We purchased a hybrid accord from the same man that sold us our last accord. He treated us fairly and was knowledgeable about the accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary ?

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Ralph and our team appreciate your continued business and kind words. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent working with Ralph - he made it all easy!"

- tinaroot

We worked with Ralph previously when we purchased our Odyssey, so were happy he was there to assist us again! would recommend him to anybody that needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Dec 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business. We know Ralph has enjoyed assisting you in finding the perfect car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit"

- tinaroot

Eddie is always pleasant, helpful, and I rely on his recommendations. Then I worked with Ralph looking at possibly buying a new car. He is so easy to work with and I appreciate his honest help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell

Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are happy to know you enjoy working with Eddie and Ralph. Please let us know if there is anything further we may assist you with while making your decision to purchase. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Brianjgrogan

Ralph & Jimmy made the whole experience great! I really appreciate their willingness to work with our crazy time and be available to answer questions about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer

Oct 29, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Than you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback as well as for your business. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica Kincaid and Ralph Udonkuku "

- Weert

Jessica is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her focus on the customer is unmatched compared to what individuals in similar positions at other dealers offer. Ralph is easy going and a pleasure to work with as well - he is a no pressure sales person, which is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kincaid

Aug 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business. Both Jessica and Ralph are dedicated to making sure our guests have the ultimate car buying experience. We are happy to learn you enjoyed working with them. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman, Rude Finance Person"

- Kevin

We have purchased 5 cars from here over the past 6 years and Ralph has always been a great help. On the other hand the finance people on the past two cars have been the worst I have ever seen, I don't know if management or greed pushes them to harp on the gap insurance but with the last two cars we were called "Stupid" for not getting it. I don't remember the mans name from six months ago and I don't think he works there anymore but he forced and scared my daughter into getting it after I repeatedly told him we didn't want it, 3 months later I had my daughter go back in and cancel it. Michele Meyer talked down to her like she was stupid and gave her a hard time about canceling it. The last car about a week ago we had to deal with her again, and again after we said we didn't want it she keep bringing it up over and over again and saying we were "stupid for not getting it". She then had a really bad attitude towards my daughter the rest of the time, she just kept slinging the papers at her to sign and didn't explain anything to her, after all the paperwork was done my daughter handed her the pen back and she threw it across her keyboard like a little pouting child that didn't get her treat. We have sent friends and family here to buy cars and Ralph has always been a great salesman but I think we are going to have to find a new place to buy cars in the future and I wont recommend this place anymore all because of the finance department and Michele's rudeness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Meyer

Aug 25, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We truly appreciate your continued business and loyalty to Ralph. Your kind words regarding your experiences with Ralph are greatly appreciated. Ralph is exceptional when it comes to customer service. We do apologize that your last two visits to our finance department were not a quality Germain experience. Our goal is to provide each of our guests an exceptional experience by providing them all the information they need not only to make the right buying decision but also how to protect their investment. With that said, it is never okay for a member of our team to be disrespectful to any guests while presenting any vehicle or protection package. We do hope that based on your experience with Ralph and knowing our dedication to customer satisfaction you will reconsider your stance on no longer recommending our dealership. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- posty

Friendly and experienced sales person named Ralph. Always doing what it takes to meet your needs when buying a car. Close follow-up be dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ralph. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with Ralph and our team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Aaron R Greene

Salesman Ralph was extremely helpful finding the car I wanted. So good that the next day I bought another car for my wife from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Hill, Jamie Longwell

Oct 24, 2016

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and are happy to know that Ralph provided you such a positive experience that you returned the next day to purchase another vehicle. We know you and your wife will both enjoy your new rides. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170