About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralston Chase.
Ralston Chase
Ralston Chase, Sales Manager, Nissan of Huntington
5.0

Ralston Chase

Sales Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Ralston Chase

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- AnitaBathija07

The service at Nissan of Huntington was amazing thanks to the sales person David for taking care of us throughout the whole purchasing period and both David and Chase were very cooperative to help us get very close to the price that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nussenblatt

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- JPICCOLO13 Verified Customer

Aly and Chase were great and the reason I continue to buy from Nissan of Huntington. This is the fourth lease I have had here and the last two with Chase were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Concepcion

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great experience "

- Gvadrar

.i came from Brooklyn to purchase car.The service was great,salesperson and his manager were polite,knowledgeable,accommodating.This was absolutely great experience.Thank you Nissan for having such a great employees.My next car will be purchased here again.It was good. Hooches to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derran Shakur

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for Nissan Altima"

- DONICALOWE11717 Verified Customer

All polite and very professional. The facility was fully equipped with the necessary computer. I work from my computer, so to go to the car dealer and I can still make money while my car is being serviced is a plus+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunstein

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Same Dealership for the last 20 years"

- ERARIO2325 Verified Customer

My wife has been in a Nissan for the last 29 years, and we have been using this dealership for the last 20 years, so we are familiar with what we are getting and what we want. We have seen tons of changes over the years and some for the good, some not so good. Although everything worked out and we were able to get the car we wanted at the price we wanted, it seems like that is getting harder and harder to do, especially since we have exclusively used this dealership, you would think that would make a difference, but less and less it does. Do I think that ultimately because of our time there we were able to get the deal we wanted, I think so, but who knows. Overall a good dealership and we got a good deal, just know what you want and what you want to spend and you should do just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunstein

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous. "

- RAJINLISA Verified Customer

Good deal on new purchase and my sales guy was better than the last one. Mr Chase was extremely helpful and due to that I ended up purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- cupcakegal930 Verified Customer

I came in knowing I wanted a new Rogue since I had a 2008 Rogue. We were greeted by Carlos and he couldn’t have been nicer. I knew I wanted a white rogue and he didn’t believe he had any on the lot in the model I was looking at. We test drove a gray one and when we came back to the showroom Carlos disappeared for about 15 minutes. He came back to let me know that he went onto the lot himself and searched the inventory and found the white I was looking for which had just come in that morning. We than valued my trade in which was an honest and fair value and later they wound up giving me more for it to get the car to the price we wanted to be at. I should preface this by saying I don’t have the best credit, but Singh the finance manager went above and beyond to find me the best deal he could. We were at the dealer for about 3.5 hours from start to finish and they made sure everything was taken care of from plate change to insurance to getting me the best interest rate they could find. Carlos was kind and caring and in the down time while waiting, kept me assured that all would work out. Around 9:45pm I drove off the lot with my brand new Rogue! Couldn’t say enough nice things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev , Carlos

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- LIKID99 Verified Customer

They were very professional and great job by Singh and Ralston Highly recommended Did a great job and a great deal Very friendly second purchase I am a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Nice dealership "

- SEYEMOE23 Verified Customer

Great experience dealer they were great friendly and willing to work with me. What I would recommend to this dealer is to have all sales associates know all the features of every car you sell so you can inform your customers at the time of sales of what the car has and does not have. I found out at the end of the deal that the vehicle didn't have certain features that I needed the disappointment was more in the manufacturer and in me for assuming it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Mancia, Andy Concepcion

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly. Helpful."

- molvideo Verified Customer

Salesmen and manager where helpful. Tried to get me the best price. Got a new Rouge. The process was very fast. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Bonilla, Zephyr Chase

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919