Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rameen Kashanikhah
Rameen Kashanikhah at Towbin Kia
Refer Me

Rameen Kashanikhah

Sales Consultant

Towbin Kia

260B N Gibson Rd
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
4.8
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

4.8

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Rameen Kashanikhah

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I d not know if I can write at least twenty five words..."

- GSTITH Verified Customer

I d not know if I can write at least twenty five words but I will try my best to be succinct and effectively communicate. That was supposed to be “do not know “. Nice people at towbin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Daerda

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is great. Sales personal up front are..."

- Norberto Verified Customer

Service department is great. Sales personal up front are very atentive and willing to please the buyer. This was my second time that I purchased a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gonzales

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rameen our Saleman was extremely nice, patient, and open..."

- aurora_fv Verified Customer

Rameen our Saleman was extremely nice, patient, and open to hear anything. Very smooth experience, didn’t feel stressed or rushed at all. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent..."

- COURTNEY Verified Customer

Awesome experience. Everyone was respectful, competent and most importantly, fair. Would highly recommend. Aaron was fantastic and made the experience amazing for all members of our family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service!! Let me just say that if your looking..."

- aklegseth Verified Customer

Awesome service!! Let me just say that if your looking for a new car Towbin Kia is the place to go!!! Our sales guy Rameen was great! He was very personable and kind. He work fast and got us a great deal on TWO cars! Thank you Kia and thank you Rameen!! We love our new vehicles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rameen

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the..."

- MICHAELDAL Verified Customer

Friendly people especially the finance guy I love the brand and highly recommend it to all my family and friends from the east coast to the west coast

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So they don’t stay with their word, said vehicle would be..."

- JAMESWARNES147 Verified Customer

So they don’t stay with their word, said vehicle would be here in 1 to 2days, took a week. Had to call over and over instead of them calling me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Taylor

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great our guy was super humble and nice , very..."

- Ychicagolove35 Verified Customer

Was great our guy was super humble and nice , very opinion to all our decision making and patient with us and our kiddos . Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff lots of nice cars, service department is..."

- Rushmore Verified Customer

Friendly staff lots of nice cars, service department is nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers for years! Always a good..."

- STINAGENE Verified Customer

We have been customers for years! Always a good experience! The guy who helped us find the car and the guy in finance was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barnett

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $43,965
2022 Kia Stinger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,561
2022 Kia K5
new
White exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,236
2022 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid car, priced at $35,215
2021 Kia Sorento Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $14,329
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,437
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive