About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramin Rad.
Ramin Rad
Ramin Rad, VIP Buyer, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
not yet rated

Ramin Rad

VIP Buyer

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ramin Rad

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Felvilla

The Cerritos Honda was my far a better expié that the Honda dealer in Torrance . Jerry had Awesome service! Very courteous and knowledgeable. If I make another purchase I am definitely going back to Cerritos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gonzalez

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest, and amazing experience!"

- Family of Ten

Jenn Guzman made our Odyssey purchase a happy, memorable one! She was upfront, direct, honest, and respectful. Thoroughly satisfied with the dealer’s reputable standing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Guzman

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your review, we hope you're loving your new Odyssey!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for my first new car"

- Brandonthegreat87

Everyone was so helpful and kind. Chandika de Silva mostly helped me out and made it easy for me to get into my 2018 accord sport. Thanks to everyone at norm reeves Honda im driving worry free and In style

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review, we hope you're loving your new Accord Sport!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with a Civic will be back for next car."

- Alfredo

I could not recommend Kim Lujan at Norm Reeves Honda anymore. If you are down there, go see her you won't regret it. I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan, Jeff Aoki

Oct 10, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, Alfredo!

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Happy Honda lady"

- Terry1

I recently bought my Honda CR-V at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos, and it was a pleasure to meet Kevin Harris he was pollite and professional and I would definitely recommend him and this dealership. A great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris

Dec 16, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Woo! This is what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing, Terry. Appreciate the kind feedback about your viith Kevin, Ramin, and the Honda Cerritos team. On behalf of all of us - congratulations! Here's to many fun, smooth miles in your new CR-V! Take care! Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience "

- KingAbel

I went in had a talk with a sales person and believe me he knew his information on every car really helped me pick the kind i wanted and let me know whats best to do from lease to finance. 💯 very good customer service and a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Cruz

Oct 07, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Love to hear this. Thanks for sharing the 5-star feedback about your visit with the Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos team. You can always count on us. See you again down the road! Take care! Terry Benn | Customer Relations Manager | 562-345-9100 | tbenn@normreeves.com

July 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- Francis

Ramin Rad was simply the best. He took his time, answered all my questions but more importantly, he cared. Thank you for making my car purchase so easy and treating me with respect and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jjose78

Mr. Rad was very helpful helping my wife & I choosing the best payment options to our budget, when we looked for the car to take home he was very knowledgeable of Honda & he answered our questions very well. I would recommend Ramin to anybody that I know that is looking for a Honda car. Great customer service Mr. Rad thank you for all your help. Sincerely, Jerome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing! Appreciate you shopping with Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos and am glad to hear you had a 5-star experience. Congratulations on your new ride - hope to see you again down the road. You can always count on us! Best - Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

May 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent""

- rosie123

Mr. rad took the time to listen to what I wanted in a car. Mr. Khan in finance, explained how the process is going to be and took the time and patience to answer all my questions. I left very satisfied with the car I wanted and a price I can afford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adil Khan

May 25, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Rosie this is so great to hear! Thanks for sharing the glowing feedback. On behalf of the entire Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos team - congratulations on your new ride! Here's to many smooth, fun miles ahead. Take care! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first used car purchase in 6 decades was great!"

- BarryY

My 2005 got totalled last week. Doesn't take much. Ramin Rad and the team at Norm Reeves were terrific. I got an excellent deal on a used 2015 car with low mileage, and the entire experience was painless and pleasant. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2016

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Appreciate the great feedback, Barry! Glad to hear your experience at Norm Reeves Honda Cerritos was a smooth one - congrats on your new ride. Hope to see you again down the road - you can always count on us! Vince Marquez | General Manager | 562-405-3755 | vmarquez@normreeves.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010