Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ramon Constancio
Ramon Constancio at Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch
Refer Me

Ramon Constancio

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

5802 TX-327 Spur
Lubbock, TX 79424

Contact Me
4.9
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Ramon Constancio

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! Service guys and parts guys are the best..."

- Martinsauto Verified Customer

Great service!! Service guys and parts guys are the best and prices are reasonable. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was satisfied with salesman, very courteous. Disappointed..."

- lcflores49 Verified Customer

Was satisfied with salesman, very courteous. Disappointed with front office and showroom area. Apperantly the AC was malfunctioning because it was a little warm waiting on finalizing the paper work. Also when asked for water it was just a paper cup from the water fountain instead of a bottle water. The waiting time was also a little long for the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Honda service department. Always easy to deal..."

- TLX Verified Customer

I love the Honda service department. Always easy to deal with, efficient, and does great work. I service my Acura TLX and will continue to do so! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown Honda. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Honda and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown Honda

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did not have an appointment but they got me right in..."

- joerammage Verified Customer

I did not have an appointment but they got me right in anyway. They were very courteous and professional. I did have an extended wait but still highly recommend their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend anyone to give these guys a try if you want a..."

- Alijo Verified Customer

I recommend anyone to give these guys a try if you want a new car. They are not pushy and didn’t try to play any games with me. Everyone I came in contact with was professional, friendly, and helpful. Plus I have a pretty awesome new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the gentleman’s name who did my loan paperwork, but he needs 5 stars too!

Jun 03, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership we use in town, the best service dept..."

- RonnieBotello Verified Customer

The only dealership we use in town, the best service dept in Lubbock, every time we are always greeted with a hello and a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown GMC. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity GMC to service your GMC and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my SUV here. Have my oil changed regularly there...."

- kiddall Verified Customer

Bought my SUV here. Have my oil changed regularly there. And always the nicest kindest service ever. Highly recommend all people that I come into contact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Sales experience at Frank Brown. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. We appreciate the opportunity to have helped with the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,835
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,465
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,296
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,645
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,535
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $43,726
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive