Ramon DeArmas
Ramon DeArmas at Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

Ramon DeArmas

Sales Manager

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

500 Vandiver Dr,
Columbia, MO 65202

4.3
60 Reviews

60 Reviews of Ramon DeArmas

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to work with Joe Machens, I have bought a car or truck from Honda, Toyota, Ford, CDJR, and now Mazda Mitsubishi! I have had a great experience with all the Joe Machens lots! The Mazda deale More

by spaceghost3486
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzocco , James Casey, Josh Woodruff, Cody Angel

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work done quickly and picked my car at place of employment. Pleasant experience from everyone More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Landreth

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, clean facilities, service with a smile! Thank you for creating the best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time! Josh Woodruff was very professional, and everyone else helped make it More

by spaceghost3486
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzocco , Josh Woodruff, Cody Angel, James Casey

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people over at Joe Machens Mazda were super helpful in the car buying process. From test driving to paperwork and more, I highly recommend them. More

by NICHOLASGODAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Joe Machens!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Ramon were fantastic to work with. Will easily go back for our auto needs. More

by Jordan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needs to be more communication skills, not everyone is on the same page about sales More

by PICKLE14229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 30, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry that you feel like we have not communicated well in this area - it's important to us that our customers are happy and feel supported. I will be sure to pass on your feedback about this concern so we can work together on a solution for future performance.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They're very friendly, I will return back and I will let others know how great their service was More

by beboandyari
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael De Jesus

Mar 30, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people very easy and smooth transaction. Good deal as easy as I have had More

by C.ALLEN.RICHEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit to Joe Machens!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raven went out of her way to make sure my car buying experience was excellent. Although Management didn’t offer me lunch, I still had fun working with the dealership. Thanks Raven & Joe Machens Mazda More

by Creagh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven Chisley

Mar 17, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Joe Machens!

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raven did a great job helping us out with our purchase. She listened to what we wanted and found us a great family car. More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raven

Mar 17, 2022

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $28,495
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $23,995
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,998
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class car, priced at $19,995
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 MINI Countryman car, priced at $18,432
2015 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Silver Dusk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive