About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramon Felix.
Ramon Felix
Ramon Felix, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Ramon Felix

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Ramon Felix

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service experience."

- Michelle48

Ramon was very patient when assisting me to find a car that met my needs. At the end of the sale I got a car within my price range and specifications I requested. I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your happiness with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and new car lease"

- greymer100

After my call early on a Saturday morning, Ramon was prepared for my visit which accelerated my decision-making. There were more choices available than I had understood from talking with a competing dealership. All of the financial paperwork was ready and clear when it came time to sign. All in all, a fun time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner , Glenn

Aug 30, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re glad that you had a fun time with us! Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We certainly hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Bimmerboy

All my doubts and questions were answered. I will definitely recommend this to friends, co workers and relatives. I thank you for being kind and wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Aug 27, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are pleased to know that all your questions were answered. Thank you for your positive remarks!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and service"

- Pjw

Ramon Felix was courteous, informative and provided wonderful service. As did Mike Liberatori. We will return for our next car and will also recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Aug 15, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that Ramon and Mike could make the process wonderful. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Brianf787

Ramon and the entire team at bmw of Bridgeport were amazing. They were extremely helpful, honest and run an amazing business. They found the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Aug 13, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Brian, thank you for your compliments regarding our entire team! We are glad that we were able to set you up with the perfect car!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honestly the best luxury car experience I have ever had!"

- AJ coop

This was the best experience buying a car that I have ever had. Ramon was our sales person / he was SO professional, knowledgeable, patient and fast. He really listened to me and didn’t try to sell me anything except what I was came in to see. He made me feel so comfortable, also made us laugh which was fun, and was so thorough - AND gave me an amazing deal. I had been an Audi owner for years and years and even had a dedicated sales person at the local Audi dealership but I wanted to just “see” the new X5 before I decided on an Audi. Needless to say, Ramon won my business and is definitely our new “guy” and this is our new go-to dealership - HANDS DOWN! 10,000,000 stars for Ramon, the General Sales Manager and everyone else at Brideport BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Mike Liberatore

Aug 13, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Ramon is an incredible member of our team, and it is no surprise that he was able to provide such a pleasurable experience. We are very thankful for all of your kind words! We are happy to have you as a customer and hope you enjoy your new BMW!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease buyout and service"

- Wpetro

Excellent response and explainanation of options. Excellent service and comfortable setting. Ramon was diligent and patient through the process. Victoria explained all aspects of transaction dnd made good recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Victoria Warner

Jul 31, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for the compliments regarding our team members! We are happy that they could take care of you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Fmdeb

My husband and I bought our Range Rover from BMW of Bridgeport. Ramon our sales man was very exceptional in all aspect. We knew what we wanted and he knew how to make the process easy. He is knowledgeable and very friendly. By far our best experience at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are glad Ramon was able to provide an exceptional experience, he is a wonderful member of our team. Thank you for your five-star review!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing."

- Bds09001

Everyone was extremely genuine and positive. Had the best experience buying my first BMW. Ramon was great the 2 times I interacted with him. Will recommend 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- EdO

Very friendly from the receptionist, sales person Ramon Felix, two Managers. Ramon changed my prior opinion of car dealers by his patience, professionalism and knowledge, I was very impressed. Both the general manager of new car sales and used car sales took the time to come and discuss with me the type of car that I was purchasing and they listened carefully like they really cared. When at home with Mont Felix would call me to follow up any questions I may have. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW. I certainly hope that my experience in the future with the service department will be comparable to what I have already experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for such a positive review and for doing business with us! We hope to provide you with service that exceeds your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X5

$63,835

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW X1

$42,010

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,265

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,010

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW I3

$52,895