About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramon Felix.
Ramon Felix
Ramon Felix, Client Advisor, BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Ramon Felix

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Ramon Felix

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Sith

Excellent customer service team and will recommend people. Ramon Felix was extremely helpful and product manger was really awesome as well. Everyone that we exposed too were awesome 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene, Mike Liberatore

Jan 17, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are glad to read that your experience was great! Thank you for your review. We look forward to next time!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Ramon!"

- Mochimoto

Ramon was awesome to work with. Smooth business transaction and made the whole process easy and painless. Ramon really wanted to make the customer happy and went above and beyond to ensure that happens. Would recommend Ramon and this dealership to anyone looking for a bmw. Great service and good business. Thank you again Ramon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to read that Ramon provided you with a wonderful buying experience! We hope you enjoy your vehicle. Thank you for all your kind words!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience!"

- 0100

I had the best experience at BMW of Bridgeport! The associate was so thoughtful, and it was a pleasure to buy my car at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for doing business with us! We appreciate your review, and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremley pleasent and helpful"

- frank3

Ramon was a great guy and everyone in BMW Bridgeport helped with a smile on there face.. BMW of Bridgeport Connecticut is extremely clean and everyone is so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore, Tona Zarrelli

Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your thorough review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- Gabby1121

Amazing experience with Ramon Felix and the great BMW team. I would highly recommend Ramon and BMW of Bridgeport to anyone looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your positive review, as well as your recommendation! We are pleased to read that you had an amazing experience with Ramon and the team.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramon Felix"

- cargal

Have worked with Ramon on a few past car deals. He is helpful, friendly, efficient and will do his very best to find you the right car in the right price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate your honest and positive feedback! Thank you for your purchase and we hope to see you again!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- happy customer

Ramon was extremely professional and responsive both before and after my purchase. I appreciated his straightforwardness and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your five-star review! Ramon is a wonderful member of our team, and we are happy to hear that he took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you next time.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellen Service"

- dtinsley

From the moment I walked in, I received first class service. Ramon Felix made sure that I received the best deal, he was patient and knew exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend the entire team to anyone who is looking,. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Dec 22, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to read that Ramon provided you with a great buying experience! Thank you for all of your kind words, we hope to see you next time!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramon Felix"

- drguarino

We had the best experience ever in visiting a dealership. Ramon was knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We felt very comfortable with him and everyone else that we encountered at the dealership. We would definitely recommend Ramon and the dealership to family and friends. Will definitely buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thank you for your recommendation, it means a lot! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you next time.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth transaction "

- chrfesta

Great overall experience from the sales person, Ramon Felix to the back office customer service people. Good overall follow up. Great job BMW of Bridgeport !! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Dec 10, 2018

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We are happy to read about your positive experience with our entire team! Thank you for your kind remarks.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$51,535

2018 BMW X3

$50,095

2018 BMW 530

$62,635

2018 BMW X3

$62,195

2018 BMW X3

$61,645

2018 BMW X1

$41,645

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,755

2018 BMW M3

$91,085