Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ramon Santiago.
Ramon Santiago
Ramon Santiago at Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Ramon Santiago

Service Advisor

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Ramon Santiago

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales person"

- David Parker

My interaction with Corey was the reason I chose to do business with Rockingham. He was very personable & an absolute pleasure to deal with. He has a bright future in this business if he chooses to stick with it. As far as the Dealership goes, they gave me a fair price for my trade, and gave me a very good price on the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Sciuto, Jennifer Lilly, Derrick Hazen, Todd Jones, Corey Sapienza , Bob Lurvey

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience "

- Frank Gagnon

Hello , once again , I had a great experience at Rockingham Toyota on obtaining My New 2019 Toyota Corolla, Bob Copley is the best and I do mean the Best Salesman that I have ever encountered in My Years of owning a Vehicle , He is always ready to accommodate in anyway He can to make Me have a great experience everytime I go there , Thank You Bob , and also Thank You Frank in the Finance Dept . For going the extra mile to make My experience pleasant, Thank You so much for Everything , And Last but not Least , Thank You Deb in Service for all the help You assist Me with , Great Dealership , A+++ , I will recommend them to everyone I know and Encounter , Thank You Rockingham Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Frank, It was great to read that you had another great experience with Bob Copley as your product specialist at Rockingham Toyota! We know that buying a new car is a big decision and we are happy to know you feel comfortable with us to recommend us to others. We are surely lucky to have Bob, Deb, and Frank on our team! We will see you soon and are always here if you need anything. Sincerely, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excellent experience."

- AmyM123

I have been a customer of Rockingham Toyota for the last ten years. Their salespeople are very knowledgeable about the vehicles and all their features, and I am treated with respect during all parts of the process. They offer excellent quality vehicles (both new and preowned) and I have always been an extremely satisfied customer. They have earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Amy, we appreciate your kind words and the last decade of your support! We are happy to hear you are thoroughly satisfied and that you will be coming back to Rockingham for life!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended in All areas!"

- Alex

My experience here has been Very good. Bob and Everybody are very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help with whatever is needed. I've been at Rockingham for several years and can't think of a situation that was negative in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for your loyalty to Rockingham! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We are happy to hear our team has been 5-star all around!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely, Efficient Professional and Patient"

- Wayne D.

Many times you find that trips to a dealer for service issues with your vehicle mostly an annoyance and unpleasant as well as an inconvenience. I find the service staff here at Toyota very patient and extremely focused on assisting you with any and all service issues with your vehicle. As difficult as their job is, and believe me it's very a hard job, I find the staff always trying make me feel comfortable and re-assure me that whatever the issue is, it will be resolved to MY satisfaction. The waiting area is well designed open and comfortable with all the amenities one would hope for. The staff from service writers to technicians are ALWAYS friendly and accommodating. Debbie is one of the more professional individuals i have ever dealt with in regards to a customer service environment and your very lucky to have her on you team running that department. All in all i was pleasantly satisfied with the overall experience and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb McLean , I think his name was Jay the transportation gentleman who drove me to work, and Dave the tech who picked me up

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Wayne, thank you for taking the time to write your thoughtful review of the dealership and specifically - service department. We really appreciate it! We are happy you are comfortable and have had a pleasant experience with us. Deb will be happy to see your kind words as well!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rockingham Toyota Experience! "

- Nicole223

My experience at Rockingham Toyota was wonderful! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Bob Copley was the reason I chose to do business with Rockingham Toyota . He helped me out the moment I walked through the doors. Everything was reasonably priced as well. 10/10 I will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Rico Ramos

Mar 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Nicole, Thanks again! Bob Copley is a terrific man. We are very lucky to have him here with us- for sure! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got work done on my car"

- Nicole223

I had work done on my car. I came in for a oil change as well as inspection and everyone there was extremely friendly. The whole process was fairly quick. The service team members helped me out and kept me updated on what they were doing with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Rico Ramos

Mar 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to write reviews for the dealership! We are happy to hear you had a friendly, informative and speedy visit with us! This is what we hope for all of our guests all of the time :)

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Nunu@1962

I was having problems with loosing oil on my Toyota Camry so I took it too Rockingham Toyota where I was greeted by Ramon at the customer service desk. He was attentive to our needs and was eager to help us find the issue. He had us bring the car back for service because we needed a rental car. From day 1 he was fantastic! He knows his " stuff" to which I am forever thankful because I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- RAG17

This is the second car we have purchased from Rockingham Toyota. Both times we worked with Jennifer Lily, and she has made car buying a very enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend doing business here. The finance department and the service department are also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Geno Gavriluk

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service All Around!"

- Susan

After my Prius started showing its age and high mileage, it was time to trade in for something new. Alisha and Ramon in the service department took excellent care of me, making sure I knew what the status was of my Prius and what my options were. When I began the process of trading it in, Edwin and Josh were right there for me, even going as far as securing a loaner vehicle until the trade-in process was complete. Thank you all for making a potentially stressful situation virtually stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Josh Cozart , Alisha Brinson in service and Scott in Finance

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,411

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,657

2020 Toyota Sienna

$44,845

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,555

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,947

2020 Toyota Supra

$58,515