Search
Back
Start your review of Ramona Razavi.
Ramona Razavi
Ramona Razavi, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Ramona Razavi

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Ramona Razavi

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Awesome Experience, Awesome Car !!""

- Vito

I had a really awesome experience when I purchased my Mercedes from RBM of Alpharetta, thanks to Ramona the Sales Representative. She was very courteous and pleasant to deal with and above all, she made me feel at ease. She guided me all the way through the process and made it very smooth and painless. I will certainly recommend Ramona to my friends and anyone who needs to buy a car from RBM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Vito. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Ramona could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mak

We worked with Ramona Razavi and had an incredible experience. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and a joy to work with. Great overall experience We had purchasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Mak for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Ramona took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Zaxman123

Called RBM of Alpharetta to ask about a used vehicle on their website. Spoke with Andy Sayers, who answered all of my questions professionally, courteously and accurately. Called him back several times over the next two days with more questions, and to negotiate a price. Andy always promptly returned my calls and got answers immediately, which was a far cry from another dealer I was dealing with on a similar car. Upon coming to agreement on the car, I picked it up the next day. Was ushered in by Ramona Razavi, and Andy came by shortly thereafter to say hello. Paperwork was seamless and painless, and I felt very appreciated as a customer the entire time I was there. The manager of the dealership even came by while I was working with Ramona to thank me personally for the purchase. After finishing up all the paperwork and getting the keys, a very nice young lady whose name escapes me spent 20-25 minutes familiarizing me with all of the controls / features of the car. She was very patient with me and all of my questions, and very thorough. Sharon Thompson took care of the final paperwork and showed me some options for extended warranties, one of which I purchased. She was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Sharon Thompson

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Zaxman123! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Ramona and Andy took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ramona Razavi"

- Faith

Ramona Razavi was the reason we purchased this car at your dealership. She was extremely friendly and attentive to details. She was very knowledgeable about the car in which we were interested. She definitely made up for the humiliation I experienced when one employee of yours told me “not to touch” the car that we were considering purchasing. Ms. Razavi changed our decision to leave, and we purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Blkbeauty

Worked with Ramona on the purchase of a pre owned Car ,she was professional, knowledgeable and didnt waste my time!!! My kind of deal. Walked out a happy camper. Oh yes and Mary at the front desk was soooooo welcoming Thx team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Mary Brown

Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Blkbeauty. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Ramona could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience into the world fo Mercedes"

- Malesh

This was our first Mercedes-Benz purchase and Ramona did a fantastic job of welcoming us to the family with the best 5-star experience. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and provided us with all the details and made our journey into the world of Mercedes an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Malesh. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Ramona could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership & Sales personnel "

- Jay

Bought a used Nissan Murrano from the dealership, the experience has been excellent. Ramona Razavi, helped me ge through the sale seamlessly, she has been quite patient and responsive in answering all the questions. My first car in the United States!!! I have the perfect dealer and sales personnel helping me to strike a deal. Absolutely delightful customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Brennan

Jan 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jay! We are thrilled to hear that Ramona provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used S550"

- Trung

.Fantastic buying experience. Jeff, Ramona and the rest of the team were very helpful. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Smooth and efficient process. I would recommend RBM Alpharetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern, Jeff Twiggs

Jan 09, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, Trung! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Jeff and Ramona took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" First place I wanted to shop for a car..."

- Greg W.

Searched online and RBM seemed to be the place to go. A very nice place that treated you with class. i met Ramona Razavi and she was sweet and very kind. This was my first time to actually shop for a MB and Ramona was so knowledgeable and patient. She was the exact opposite of the typical car salesperson. Thanks Ramona! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Greg W. for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Ramona took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Customer12345

Great experience great sales person time spent during the sales process was complete and personally put together to complete the transaction sales person's product knowledge was best in class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305