About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramy Halim.
Ramy Halim
Ramy Halim, Controller/ Wholesale Manager, TSJ Auto Brokers Inc
5.0

Ramy Halim

Controller/ Wholesale Manager

TSJ Auto Brokers Inc

1210 New Jersey 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Ramy Halim

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Sale w/ James Angermeier"

- Imesu1970

I've waited 90 days to write this review because 3 months of driving a pre-owned car is a true test of the veracity, honesty, and transparency of the seller and their sales team. Without any hesitation, and pure delight, I report that the past 90 days have been a dream. That said, my experience during the entire process, from search to final purchase, was smooth, prompt, professional, and accommodating. In short, if you need a sharp car matched by a sharp team, truly look no further. And call up James. He's the guy, y'all. Melissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Angermeier

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiencd"

- Jay32193

Lenny was extremely helpful in assisting me purchase my car. Very quick and painless process, not to mention their establishment was very clean and everyone was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- AndreaE

Lenny Lugo from TSJ auto brokers was an excellent salesman! He was very proficient in his car knowledge. He was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable! Lenny is someone I will go back to in the future and will recommended to friends and family. Thank you for helping me buy the best vehicle for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- 07AWDTBSS

I was in the market for a very specific vehicle and TSJ had exactly what I was looking for. Truck was priced pretty fair. Locked in the deal and drove home the same day. The the midst of everything I forgot my sunglasses, Lenny found them and will be mailing them as I came from NY to purchase. Overall I would recommend TSJ if you are in the market for a speciality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moved quickly, and efficiently - very nice"

- Rnaden

Lenny was our salesmen and he was extremely helpful in sorting out any questions I had. He took time to make sure this was a good fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop, Lenny Lugo A.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Simple and Efficient."

- ShaneR978

I'm giving 5 stars to TSJ Auto Brokers for several reasons. For one when I arrived I informed them of the vehicles I was interested in and they immediately presented them to me. When I gave them my price range they stayed with in my price range, and ( I actually had to present them with my price range as they didn't even ask.) They didn't waste my time showing me vehicles that I "could" afford but respected what I was willing to part with. Secondly all questions that were asked were immediately answered. It's the first time I've gone to a dealership and have had zero pressure applied by a representative. Third the staff was kind, friendly and respectful to myself and my family followed by a smooth transition upon purchase. Finally there was no BS, no hidden fees, I got exactly what I wanted for how much I wanted it for. Thank you Lenny and Ramy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy out of State buyer"

- Bluestang

We called on a rare blue Mustang but a sale was already pending. Lenny the sales rep was honest enough to keep our name in line when the first deal fell through. He took the time to call after hours and arrange a visit over a holiday weekend. When we arrived another employee opened the dealership early so we could begin inspecting the car. They gave us a very fare trade in value and we left happy customers. We drove over 5 hours from upstate NY. Worth the trip. They had very clean vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and friendly "

- Tony1975

My salesmen lenny was by far the reason why I’m driving away with my new truck!!! The pricing of the vehicle was as friendly s the service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Shelby gt500"

- Shelby500

Lenny was very easy and helpful to work with. He worked with me to get me into my dream car! Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"G. Pauley"

- GMAN

First time dealing with a Auto Broker, all employees were professional, vehicles on showroom floor and outside perimeter of showroom were the highest quality of used inventory I found in one location anywhere. Any truck or car you were looking to purchase TSJ had in stock or will find it for you. Lenny Lugo had patients with all customers, would have let me drive every vehicle on lot until I was satisfied with F 350 Lariat I purchased. Driving F 350 for 34 days with no issues absolutely love this truck. Will recommend TSJ to anyone in hunt for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

2010 Dodge Challenger

$13,995

2012 Dodge Challenger

$21,495

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,995

2014 Lincoln Navigator

$26,795

2017 Subaru WRX

$23,995

2004 Toyota Tacoma

$11,495

2004 Toyota Tacoma

$12,795

2011 Volkswagen CC

$7,795