About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ramy Halim.
Ramy Halim
Ramy Halim, Controller/ Wholesale Manager, TSJ Auto Brokers Inc
5.0

Ramy Halim

Controller/ Wholesale Manager

TSJ Auto Brokers Inc

1210 New Jersey 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ramy Halim

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moved quickly, and efficiently - very nice"

- Rnaden

Lenny was our salesmen and he was extremely helpful in sorting out any questions I had. He took time to make sure this was a good fit for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bishop, Lenny Lugo A.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Simple and Efficient."

- ShaneR978

I'm giving 5 stars to TSJ Auto Brokers for several reasons. For one when I arrived I informed them of the vehicles I was interested in and they immediately presented them to me. When I gave them my price range they stayed with in my price range, and ( I actually had to present them with my price range as they didn't even ask.) They didn't waste my time showing me vehicles that I "could" afford but respected what I was willing to part with. Secondly all questions that were asked were immediately answered. It's the first time I've gone to a dealership and have had zero pressure applied by a representative. Third the staff was kind, friendly and respectful to myself and my family followed by a smooth transition upon purchase. Finally there was no BS, no hidden fees, I got exactly what I wanted for how much I wanted it for. Thank you Lenny and Ramy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy out of State buyer"

- Bluestang

We called on a rare blue Mustang but a sale was already pending. Lenny the sales rep was honest enough to keep our name in line when the first deal fell through. He took the time to call after hours and arrange a visit over a holiday weekend. When we arrived another employee opened the dealership early so we could begin inspecting the car. They gave us a very fare trade in value and we left happy customers. We drove over 5 hours from upstate NY. Worth the trip. They had very clean vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and friendly "

- Tony1975

My salesmen lenny was by far the reason why I’m driving away with my new truck!!! The pricing of the vehicle was as friendly s the service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Shelby gt500"

- Shelby500

Lenny was very easy and helpful to work with. He worked with me to get me into my dream car! Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"G. Pauley"

- GMAN

First time dealing with a Auto Broker, all employees were professional, vehicles on showroom floor and outside perimeter of showroom were the highest quality of used inventory I found in one location anywhere. Any truck or car you were looking to purchase TSJ had in stock or will find it for you. Lenny Lugo had patients with all customers, would have let me drive every vehicle on lot until I was satisfied with F 350 Lariat I purchased. Driving F 350 for 34 days with no issues absolutely love this truck. Will recommend TSJ to anyone in hunt for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of! "

- Thekarateguy

Went in to trade in my truck for a used Mercedes. I was greeted immediately and shown the car I was interested in. I arrived right before closing time and Lenny took the time to show me the car never felt rushed or to beat the clock. The next day we finished the paper work And they got me out as fast as possible. They even went above and behind the week after. I noticed a slight shake when breaking took car back in and they replaced rotors and breaks pads without any question. If you’re looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend TSJ Auto Brokers an ask for Lenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A.

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yukon Denali "

- Denali

I was impressed with the amount of vehicles that were at this dealership All of them beautiful and well maintained. I received excellent customer service from Tyler and I walked away with the vehicle that I wanted at a price that was comfortable for me. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hyman

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward,no gimmicks, efficient salesman. "

- tommy202020

I'm a repeat buyer and I will go back again.my salesman Lenny Lugo knows his job well and possesses teriffic people skills.Accordingly,the rest of the staff were helpful as well. Again, I will go back again and again. Need I say anymore!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Lugo A., Peter Mulligan

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2013 Ram 1500

$21,495

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$14,295

2011 Audi A4

$12,795

2015 Honda Civic

$16,595

2015 Ford Edge

$18,595

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,495

2015 Scion tC

$11,995

2013 Ram 3500

$39,995