Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randal McClanahan.
Randal McClanahan
Randal McClanahan, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
5.0

Randal McClanahan

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Randal McClanahan

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE AND FLAT REPAIR"

- Dstephens

Teddy is the BEST!! HE RUNS THE BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT!! MATT is usually my service advisor but was off today. Randal helped me and he is also great!! I really appreciate the way these guys treat me!! Which is just like family. They are always so friendly and helpful. Thanks so much guys!! The mechanic was so very nice too!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Arredondo , New guy where you pay was very nice!!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to my wants. Follow through. Well done. "

- Pickleball

Easy to schedule. Reception was outstanding. I will return to Fort Worth Honda for any future problems. I trust this dealer to provide me with information dealing with my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richelle Curley

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best!"

- Jhood1217

We have another Honda dealership about 5 minutes from our home but we chose to drive an extra 20 minutes to have all 4 of our Hondas services at Honda of Fort Worth! Our service advisor Randall always greats us by name and takes complete care of us and our Hondas needs! We will not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Woods, Nick Aljayyousi

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Veleka

My rep was Randal. From the time I called this morning till I left he was great. This dealership is Awesome! Courteous and fast! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- Van

Took care of all my needs for service. Washed & cleaned my Honda very good. I will continue to go to Honda of Ft. Worth. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work"

- DATAENGEL

My car is perfectly working . I just want my start engine to work. They also check everything in my car. I have to go back because they order some parts. Nice job ! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and purchase of new vehicle"

- Stobias

Excellent customer service. Both Randal and Donnie were knowledgeable about service and products. They listened to my questions and requests. I will continue to recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Muennink

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only use HFW"

- Owenfamily2019

I’ve taken my past vehicles to other service centers to avoid higher fees, but I always got what I paid for and just what I paid for. At Honda of Fort Worth, they’ve gone the extra mile to ensure my comfort and satisfaction is met every time! The free coffee and wi-fi are just icing on the cake. No hassles and I can count on my car being taken care of no matter the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Kenzieann2

They are so kind and tell you exactly what you need. They don’t try to scam you like some other places! Very up front and transparent which is very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Roberts36

I have been going to Fort Worth Honda for service for over two years. The service has always been outstanding. I recommend FWH very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626