Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randall Lovell.
Randall Lovell
Randall Lovell at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon
Refer Me
5.0

Randall Lovell

Sales Executive

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac, Alfa Romeo, Fiat and Preowned models.

18 Reviews of Randall Lovell

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randal (sales) and Anthony (finance) were professional,..."

- DJ

Randal (sales) and Anthony (finance) were professional, attentive and responsive to my wishes as a customer! Thanks for going the distance! Job very well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Randal and Anthony! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend this dealership. My sales..."

- Sharon

I would highly recommend this dealership. My sales experience with Randall two years ago will ensure my return next year when I am ready to upgrade. My service experience with Eric is epic. He is awesome. He never fails to make sure my service is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric in service is 5 star for sure.

Nov 27, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Hi Sharon! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randall is knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work..."

- Jeff Rencher

Randall is knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. Would recommend him. His manager come in last minute after we pretty much had agreed on numbers for an additional $250 which I thought was a little cheesy but otherwise Randall was great and overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Randall! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience "

- Minister Erica

Mr Randall was authentically amazing, He took the time to find out my needs and was extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles He made my experience personal and made me feel like I mattered I would recommend him to all. He was patient and extremely professional. Randall you are awesome and thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We're so pleased Randall could provide such an amazing experience for you. Thank you for the 5 stars! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- 2010DTS

Mr. Lovell not only researched the vehicle I wanted, made sure I was aware as soon as it arrived he also went to great lengths to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Thank you Mr. Lovell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murphy

Jul 16, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review of your experience! Please let us know if there is anything you need. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A purchase to fit MY needs"

- CarolynS

Joe was amazing and very honest about the vehicles and set proper expectations all along the way. Cesar was also helpful, and neither of them tried to “oversell” me on something I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph DiPaula, Tamika Lopez

Jun 28, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for the amazing rating and review of our dealership, Carolyn! We're so pleased your experience at our dealership was so positive. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing People, Amazing Service!!"

- Shaunti28

While battling through a divorce, I needed to surrender my current vehicle and purchase one of my own. The staff at Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon were amazing! Not only did they find me a vehicle that I could afford, Randall Lovell made sure that it came with all the bells and whistles, including a bow! I am so thankful to the staff for guiding me through my first solo car buying experience. I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Houser , Kyle Blank

Aug 15, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are so pleased the Randal and the team provided you with great service. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding sales agent"

- Dond

Our second purchase from Randall Lovell and once again he surpassed all our expectations. Knows his product, easy to speak with, makes recommendations and follows through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph DiPaula

Jun 03, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We're so glad Randall could provide such a fantastic experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review of our dealership! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Agent"

- Felix123

I purchased my first Cadillac from him and now looking for my second one. Randall is extremely knowledgable with the options and packages available. Walks you through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We're so pleased you had your first Cadillac buying experience at our dealership! Thank you for letting us know about the excellent service you received from Randall. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Take the stress out of buying your next vehicle!"

- eforcet

Randall Lovell made my search for my new vehicle easy. It’s clear he is an experienced representative and he very professional. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the excellent service you received from Randall! We greatly appreciate your excellent review. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (9 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $38,590
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Summit White exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,115
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,565
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $94,265
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Sandstone Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $42,265
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Dark Moon Blue Metal exterior
8-Speed
RWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $50,615
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD