Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Ayers.
Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Ayers | Page 10

Sales Professional

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Randy Ayers

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service "

- Jkdml16

We will not deal with any other car salesman, my wife and I have been coming to Randy for the last 3 years. Randy has always been so helpful in helping us purchase our vehicles, making sure we get exactly what we want for a good price. We just purchased a 2019 Ford escape and my wife loves it. We will continue to recommend Randy to our friends and family looking for a vehicle. Wonderful customer service and always going above and beyond for us. We appreciate you Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfed "

- jkd23

Randy is amazing! This is our 4th vehicle purchase in the last 3-4 years and we have always dealt with Randy! He is always professional and always willing to go above and beyond with helping us pick out the perfect vehicle for our needs. We will continue to recommend him to our family and friends. Bryan in management is awesome too, he was very personable and helpful! He also went above and beyond for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new family vehicle "

- asloan2

Randy has done it again!! This is our 4th purchase in less than 5 years with Randy! He is always so helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle. He goes above and beyond for his customers. We appreciate all of his help. We love our new vehicle. Randy is a big reason why we choose to stay in town.. we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy!"

- Christi H

Randy assisted me with quickly purchasing a used vehicle. He worked with me and was helpful the entire process. No problems or issues. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent competant service."

- Mustangman Verified Customer

Handled warranty work extremely well on my 2018 mustang. Will return for oil changes because they did a good job. They did the work with minimum wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chipper Crosswell

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why choose Taylor auto. Group"

- yotoconnor Verified Customer

I have been a. Customer..of the..taylor auto. Group. Since. 2009 The reason..is .because when finding the perfect car for. You. .....there are. No .problems. only. Solutions. And. Time after. Time they have. Met. Or exceeded my. Expectations..they always put. The. Customer. First.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Kevin Emling

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with me to make the deal happen"

- Kernaljake Verified Customer

Randy and the financing staff worked with me and got me into a nicer vehicle than i even expected to be able to obtain. Great job guys and thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Jim Steele

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing guys!! "

- Savannah720!

Yesterday I purchased my first car on my own for me and my kids!! I highly recommend these amazing guys from TAYLOR FORD!! in all it was an stress free experience and I wouldn’t have done this with out my favorite Randy! He was awesome from the moment I walked in the door till I drove off the lot in my new car!! Thank you all so much for being helpful and for being YOU!! and getting me in my new car!! Ashley Shields

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Kevin Emling

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2011 dodge ram"

- Jprai0526 Verified Customer

Good people to talk to about what you want to find in a car. Great people to deal with when buying a car or truck. Ford or Dodge, it’s taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deals, Great people"

- Jjzme2 Verified Customer

Everyone was great! I got a great deal on a 2019 Ford Fusion, I went in just to see what options were available to me with my Focus and got put in, and now happily own a much better car! Thank you again guys! I look forward to coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell, Josh Kelly, Jim Steele

...
10
91 - 100 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD