Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Randy Borth

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
278 Reviews

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Randy Borth

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to Bommarito Honda on Saturday, Randy Borth was my salesman I went home in under 2 hours with a new CRV EXL. I met Sue Doyle and Mike Minner, Randy, Sue and Mike made the buying process enjoyable More

by Larry193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Bernard

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Borth was easy to work and negotiate with. I got the best price for my trade in and the buying process was quick. I would contact him again if I needed another Honda. More

by Robert Hays
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Novara

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned Mazda needed a new battery. No problem, done. Randy in Sales and Mike in Finance both terrific to work with. I’d highly recommend this dealership. Ma More

by vickimckiel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the team made us feel comfortable and door-to-door the process was about an hour. More

by retrozebra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone i came in contact was great. My salesman was a pleasure as well as the finance department. Dealership inside was very well kept and comfortable. More

by sgrzelkas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was helpful in guiding me to my dream car for my needs, and was able to provide all the information on an array of used cars I was looking at while at Bommarito More

by brandonburklund98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, hassle-free buying experience. Up-front and clear pricing; no games or pressure. Car was prepped and waiting for me out front for my test drive. Randy was a total professional as we conversed More

by ahoyt1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was great and they meet my need to get a car quickly. Appreciate them working with my daughter and then making the buying process easy More

by j16931
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Borth was very helpful and very professional helping buy a used car. We are repeat customers and will be back again if in need More

by liz.dancollins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership has been nothing less than great to deal with. My salesman Randy Borth , this is second car I bought from him. Won’t deal with anyone else now More

by jweb44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,490
2020 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,490
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive