About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Borth.
Randy Borth
Randy Borth, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Randy Borth

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Randy Borth

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable purchasing experience with Bommarito"

- Caelyn

Randy is really helpful during my purchase experience. He will always keep me updated and satisfy customer's demand. I will definitely recommend people purchasing pre-owned car in Bommarito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection"

- samambrose

The team went above and beyond to explain, answer questions and stayed late to finalize the papers. Randy was outstanding from the sales side of things and Jason was crazy efficient and thorough. Best in sales,.financing and service why go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Randy!!!!"

- TinaP0331

Best dealership experience ever! Top notch! Enjoying our new CRV. Randy Broth is truly thoughtful in the way he works with you, every question every concern get addressed, often before you raised them yourself.Look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that Randy was able to answer all your questions and get you the answers you needed. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else you need!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bob

Randy was the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with. The delivery of the truck and explanation of the features was very professionally done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of my dreams "

- Sophiecat31!

Thanks to Bommarito Honda for finding me a new 2018 Honda Civic in the exact color I wanted! They worked with me to find a car I wanted and within my price range. The service was excellent and I’m incredibly happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- emiliejane

Randy and Sean went above and beyond what I was expecting from a dealership. I didn’t feel pressured and everyone at this location was so kind and accommodating. They really worked with me and I felt such satisfaction with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sage

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Kerico5

This was such a great expeiance. We looked at multiple cars at multiple dealerships. We would work with Randy again. This was so easy.. even with 3 kids with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Martin made the car buying process smooth and easy!"

- Honda24

Sam Martin helped me and my fiancé buy my first brand new vehicle. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and never pushed us to make quick decisions. We will go back to Sam for future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Martin

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy Borth is the best"

- juiceman

Randy Borth is an extremely knowledgeable and courteous guide to the vehicle purchasing experience. Thanks to his expertise We were able to find the perfect vehicle. He never makes you feel pressured or rushed and provides the expertise to make sure you get the vehicle that’s right for you. Jason is the man. He made the head ache of financing a walk in the park. It was a seemless transaction done with a personalable touch of relatability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up!"

- Sesbold

I’m very happy with my “new” used car! Randy at Bommarito Honda was friendly, very informative, and helpful. I am thankful for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A