Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Borth.
Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Borth

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

276 Reviews of Randy Borth

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned..."

- vickimckiel

What an easy car purchase we made here. Our pre owned Mazda needed a new battery. No problem, done. Randy in Sales and Mike in Finance both terrific to work with. I’d highly recommend this dealership. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the..."

- retrozebra

Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the team made us feel comfortable and door-to-door the process was about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone i came in contact was great. My salesman was a..."

- sgrzelkas

Everyone i came in contact was great. My salesman was a pleasure as well as the finance department. Dealership inside was very well kept and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was helpful in guiding me to my dream car for my..."

- brandonburklund98

Randy was helpful in guiding me to my dream car for my needs, and was able to provide all the information on an array of used cars I was looking at while at Bommarito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, hassle-free buying experience. Up-front and..."

- ahoyt1

Excellent, hassle-free buying experience. Up-front and clear pricing; no games or pressure. Car was prepped and waiting for me out front for my test drive. Randy was a total professional as we conversed over the phone, text, and in-person. He really went above and beyond by personally picking me up after I returned a rental car at the airport. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was great and they meet my need to get a car..."

- j16931

Randy was great and they meet my need to get a car quickly. Appreciate them working with my daughter and then making the buying process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Borth was very helpful and very professional..."

- liz.dancollins

Randy Borth was very helpful and very professional helping buy a used car. We are repeat customers and will be back again if in need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership has been nothing less than great to deal with...."

- jweb44

Dealership has been nothing less than great to deal with. My salesman Randy Borth , this is second car I bought from him. Won’t deal with anyone else now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was just great! I was in and out with..."

- ryan

Everyone was just great! I was in and out with absolutely no hassles! Staff couldn’t have been nicer and I got a fantastic price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and location. Always clean and many cars..."

- pamb3633

Great service and location. Always clean and many cars available to view and test drive. Randy Borth is a pleasure to work with and has excellent knowledge of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle, Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600