About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Borth.
Randy Borth
Randy Borth, New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Randy Borth

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

97 Reviews of Randy Borth

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up!"

- Sesbold

I’m very happy with my “new” used car! Randy at Bommarito Honda was friendly, very informative, and helpful. I am thankful for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy was great and very helpful "

- Lesvan

Bob and I really aappreciated the time and care Randy gave us while buying our car. We loved his attention to all the car’s details and the time he spent going over every aspect was above and beyond our expectations. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bommarito Honda"

- mssx97

Everyone was extremely organized, efficient, and helpful. I feel like i got the best deal possible and learned a lot about my car. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, professional, and flawless purchasing experience."

- Honda123

When we recently decided to purchase a new vehicle, we were intrigued by the variety and value of the vehicles which Bommarito Honda offered on their website. I spoke my Randy Borth over the phone to confirm the availability of certain vehicles that we were interested in. Despite the 45 minute drive and passing up several other dealerships, we ended up making a trip that was well worth it. Upon arrival Randy was very affable, courteous, and had already parked the vehicles we discussed close by and next to each for comparison. He made the entire experience very relaxed and was very familiar with all the vehicles as he described/presented various features. Aside from also going out of his way to keep my 4-year old entertained, he helped us in choosing a great vehicle for our needs, was pleasant and fair during negotiations, stayed well past his shift to ensure that everything went smoothly, and helped seal a deal which left our entire family smiling. In addition to Randy Borth's great service, I would also like to point out the excellent experience with Michael Minner in the finance department. Michael had great financing options, a variety of extended warranty options at highly competitive rates, a very user friendly/quick electronic signature set-up, and plenty of charisma. Last, but not least, aside from the great service by the staff, the dealership itself has superb accommodations and a great variety of vehicles for different price ranges and needs. I look forward to visiting Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda the next time I am looking for a sleek vehicle at a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customers"

- Dennis and Chris

thanks again Randy for your time explaining so many new features with us we're still learning and will be a while but thanks to you for giving us a great start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience as always!"

- BA

Bommarito Honda is a great dealership. Randy Borth is by far the best salesman in the St. Louis area which is why my family has been working with him for over 25 years. He always goes the extra mile. Jason in finance also works very hard at meeting customer needs. We also stay with Bommarito because Margo in service is not only knowledgeable but also an ace at customer service. This statement is also true of Linn Rowe parts manager,who always ensures customer needs are met whether it is parts related or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Margo Jennings , Linn Rowe

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy knows how particular we are..."

- Valynn12

Randy knows how particular we are...So he goes the extra mile to make sure things are as perfect as possible! This was our 7th Honda purchase over the last many years and most of those were with Randy Borth. Thank you Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick"

- Hines

Easy to deal with. Told them what I needed and they came through. Only concern I had was out of balance tires and they were quick to address it and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re happy to hear you had a great experience with us and look forward to helping you again in the future!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- Kakita

I dread buying a car! My experience with Randy and the rest was pleasant and fast. We worked through the details and I drove away in my new (used) CR-V. I would definitely recommend talking to Randy if you’re looking for a Certified Honda! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Aug 24, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you for your review! We’re so happy to hear that Randy was able to find you a car you love! Enjoy your Honda CR-V and please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always satisfied with Honda and Bommarito"

- TNVol

On July 27th, we purchased our fourth Honda and second one from Bommarito Honda. We've previously owned a Civic and a CR-V, and now we're driving a Pilot and a 2018 Accord, our new addition. We always review safety and maintenance ratings and watch for good pricing opportunities. The Honda brands and the Bommarito service reviews are always top notch. Our recent car shopping experience at Bommarito could not have been nicer. We walked in on a Friday afternoon already knowing we wanted a 2018 Accord or CR-V but planning to just test drive each model. Primarily due to the excellent sales experience with Randy Borth, we drove out later that evening with the exact model and style of Accord that we wanted. Randy succinctly went over the features of both models and found cars on the lot with the exact features we wanted for our test drives. Because we were return customers, he saved us a lot of time and effort by retrieving our customer information from Bommarito's files. He even stayed a few hours later than scheduled to process our trade-in car and then help the Service Dept. get the new car prepared for delivery to us that evening. Finally, to get us successfully and safely on our way, he went over again several of the technical features on the car that were new to us. Randy was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, courteous, and very personable. Hope he's still at Bommarito Honda in about 10 years when we come back to trade in our 2012 Pilot. Our experience with Jason Galeski in Finance was also superior. After displaying our customer information, he immediately reminded us that he had worked with us on the purchase of our Pilot several years previous. Lots of paperwork was completed in a very short time with precise answers to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,120

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,308

2018 Honda Accord

$31,454

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569