Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Randy Borth | Page 2

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
278 Reviews

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Randy Borth

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was just great! I was in and out with absolutely no hassles! Staff couldn’t have been nicer and I got a fantastic price! More

by ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and location. Always clean and many cars available to view and test drive. Randy Borth is a pleasure to work with and has excellent knowledge of the vehicles. More

by pamb3633
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Bernard , Jason Galeski

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third Honda purchased there at Bommarito. Randy was amazing as usual. He is professional, knowledgable, attentive and friendly. Randy gave us a good price and took great care of us More

by Phil Greene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy and the staff where amazing. The relaxed and helpful atmosphere took the fear and stress out of purchasing a new vehicle. Randy kept is great touch with me since I live quite a distance away. He More

by jodiehieber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was the best salesman I could have hoped for. It has been over 14 years since I bought car and that experience was nothing like this at Honda. Randy was patient and very friendly. We really apprecia More

by mbethwest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randy here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was nothing if not friendly and personable, I never felt pushed or pressured, Moreover, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and conveyed same with no trouble, About as pleasant a car s More

by Larry Scott
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Larry Scott, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito is great. Randy, Sue and Mike did a wonderful job with making the car buy process go smoothly. I will recommend my family and friends to check out Bommarito when they are wanting to purchase thei More

by klamb05
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Bernard

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience here buying a used vehicle from Bommarito Honda. Randy was very reasonable to work with and I would recommend anyone to visit here. More

by LuckyMazdaGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bommarito Honda Superstore

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I genuinely feel that Randy went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that got the absolute best deal on what really is the perfect car for me. Thanks for swift support, thorough explanations and More

by yexijwest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process! Randy was great. Attentive to our needs but no pressure. Internet comparisons let us know we were getting a good solid deal. More

by phoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

11 - 20 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,490
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,970
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $31,490
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive