Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Borth.
Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Borth | Page 2

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

276 Reviews of Randy Borth

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third Honda purchased there at Bommarito. Randy was..."

- Phil Greene

Third Honda purchased there at Bommarito. Randy was amazing as usual. He is professional, knowledgable, attentive and friendly. Randy gave us a good price and took great care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy and the staff where amazing. The relaxed and..."

- jodiehieber

Randy and the staff where amazing. The relaxed and helpful atmosphere took the fear and stress out of purchasing a new vehicle. Randy kept is great touch with me since I live quite a distance away. He also patiently went through the bells and whistles of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was the best salesman I could have hoped for. It..."

- mbethwest

Randy was the best salesman I could have hoped for. It has been over 14 years since I bought car and that experience was nothing like this at Honda. Randy was patient and very friendly. We really appreciate his fine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Randy here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was nothing if not friendly and personable, I..."

- Larry Scott

Randy was nothing if not friendly and personable, I never felt pushed or pressured, Moreover, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and conveyed same with no trouble, About as pleasant a car salesman as I've ever come across. We both appreciated the respect shown to us. The dealership building was neat and very clean. All the employees were polite and friendly. There were snacks and drinks to be had while waiting. Restrooms were extremely clean. It seemed safe during these days of the virus,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Larry Scott, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bommarito Honda Superstore! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bommarito is great. Randy, Sue and Mike did a wonderful..."

- klamb05

Bommarito is great. Randy, Sue and Mike did a wonderful job with making the car buy process go smoothly. I will recommend my family and friends to check out Bommarito when they are wanting to purchase their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Doyle

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fantastic experience here buying a used vehicle..."

- LuckyMazdaGuy

I had a fantastic experience here buying a used vehicle from Bommarito Honda. Randy was very reasonable to work with and I would recommend anyone to visit here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bommarito Honda Superstore

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I genuinely feel that Randy went above and beyond the..."

- yexijwest

I genuinely feel that Randy went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that got the absolute best deal on what really is the perfect car for me. Thanks for swift support, thorough explanations and the extra mile you went to help me get my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process! Randy was great. Attentive to our..."

- phoff

Very easy process! Randy was great. Attentive to our needs but no pressure. Internet comparisons let us know we were getting a good solid deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was amazing and went above and beyond my..."

- DonnaK

Randy was amazing and went above and beyond my expectations. He was fair, helpful, and honest. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was so nice to deal with -- no pressure, just..."

- rchensley

Randy was so nice to deal with -- no pressure, just informative, straight-forward and friendly. It was honestly one of the best car-buying experiences we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD