Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Borth.
Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Borth | Page 28

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

276 Reviews of Randy Borth

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Experience"

- HondaCRVMe

I drove from Illinois to St. Louis because of favorable comments about Bommarito. We found Randy to help navigate their incredibly large selection of Hondas. It was wonderful dealing with a salesman that was knowledgeable, non-pressuring and made it easy to navigate the car purchasing details. They even figured my Illinois sales tax to help with the process. If only there was a way to keep that new car smell. LOVE my new CRV and the easy tutorial from Randy made the two hour drive back to Illinois a treat. Also a shout out to Guy Taylor who was the last lap to holding the keys. Painless transaction with humor as I signed my name on the bottom line..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for making the trip from Illinois to visit our dealership. We’re glad Randy helped you navigate our inventory and find a new Honda CR-V you love. At Bommarito Honda, we strive to provide customers with attentive service without the added pressures. We’re happy to hear that both Guy and Randy made the two-hour drive worth it. We hope you enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ksmile

Randy Borth was very knowledgeable about the cars and patient with my situation. The dealer as a whole was great at helping me get the car I wanted at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Borth was knowledgeable, thorough, & patient with us"

- Nick and Barbara

We would have given a 6 star rating, but that was not available. We purchased our car today after the test drive and patient explanation of all the bells and whistles by Randy. He KNOWS his Honda cars and in short order, he knew us. He understood that all of this was new territory for us with all these advanced features on the 2017 Honda CRV and he really took his time explaining them to us. He then repeated the functions and features to us the next day before we took delivery of our car. It would be nice if Bommarito Honda actually had a small corner of their showroom sectioned off with a "mini" hands on demo/simulation of all the features on their new highly sophisticated cars because not all of us grew up with all of this technology and it is not intuitive. We certainly would have gladly taken a "mini" course-had it been offered. (perhaps Honda should give this some thought). What they did offer was a comfortable, expansive showroom with free water, fruits, and ice cream-yum~ Of utmost importance to us, was the respect given to us by Randy Borth-our salesman. Ask for him, he is a kind soul and one smart man. There was not a question we asked that he did not readily answer for us. Not one. We, without hesitation, will definitely pass up the other Honda dealerships to use this one. This is our 3rd Honda purchase-the last two were from this dealership. We feel the negotiations could have not gone any better, thanks to Randy and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

Aug 07, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hello Nick and Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to review your Bommarito Honda experience. When it comes to Honda knowledge, Randy is a cornucopia of information. We’re delighted that Randy could provide such detailed overviews of the various features of the Honda CR-V. We look forward to continuing to help you with your future Honda and auto needs. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!! "

- John Kline

Randy Borth was the BEST, most thorough salesperson we have worked with in 45 years!! When we made our initial visit and test drive, he explained everything fully. On the pick-up day, he went over the vehicle's features again to be sure we understood. He was very patient and professional as he answered our questions. His assistance helped us decide to buy the CRV rather than another vehicle we were considering. The finance staff member was also very helpful and professional. The entire experience was so good, we will definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi John, Thank you for the wonderful review on your sales visit. We’re glad Randy could provide you with an outstanding, professional, and thorough experience. They say patience is a virtue, and it’s a characteristic that Randy certainly has. We hope you enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Honda Accord "

- raymond wallace

I bought a new 2017 Honda accord on Tuesday 30th from Bommarito Honda. Randy Borth was great to work with. I was very pleased with my deal. We love the car and we were very happy with Randy as a salesman. He was very knowledgeable in programming the radio and the Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi Raymond, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re delighted that Randy could help you get a great deal on your new Honda Accord. Randy is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to Honda vehicles, and we’re glad he could help you set up the technology in your new Honda Accord. Enjoy your new car!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no-pressure car buying experience"

- Anna

I had a great experience buying a Honda Fit from Randy Borth. He was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and I felt zero pressure which meant a lot. He listened to my needs, which are fairly simple, and took the time to help me find just the right car for me with no attempts to up-sell vehicles or features that weren’t consistent with my priorities. I always feel apprehensive as a woman walking into a car dealership, but Randy was 100% professional and never talked down to me (like I have experienced from other car salespeople). What a refreshing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi Anna, Thank you for sharing your Bommarito Honda visit! We’re happy you had a great experience buying a new Honda Fit with Randy. At Bommarito Honda, we’re focused on providing customers with a no-pressure experience while also helping them find the right car for them. It’s wonderful to hear that your experience was refreshing and successful. Enjoy your new Honda Fit!

...
28
271 - 276 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600
2021 Honda Passport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945
2020 Honda Fit
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD