Randy Borth
Randy Borth at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Randy Borth | Page 28

New & Pre-Owned Sales Professional

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
5.0
278 Reviews

Have 22 years of Honda Sales Experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Randy Borth

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda is a great place to buy a car. A friend of mine recommended Bommarito Honda. They exceeded expectations. Randy and Milan made a great impression on my entire family and the entire More

by shawn0615
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milan Venezia

Aug 25, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Bommarito Honda. We’re delighted to hear that Randy and Mila exceeded your family’s expectations and provided a quick and easy experience. We hope you enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionals If you want to work with professionals, Bommarito is the Dealership for you. Randy Borth was the representative who worded with me. He really knew h More

by JJM
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in Parts

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Refreshing Experience I drove from Illinois to St. Louis because of favorable comments about Bommarito. We found Randy to help navigate their incredibly large selection of More

by HondaCRVMe
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Thank you for making the trip from Illinois to visit our dealership. We’re glad Randy helped you navigate our inventory and find a new Honda CR-V you love. At Bommarito Honda, we strive to provide customers with attentive service without the added pressures. We’re happy to hear that both Guy and Randy made the two-hour drive worth it. We hope you enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Randy Borth was very knowledgeable about the cars and patient with my situation. The dealer as a whole was great at helping me get the car I wanted at More

by ksmile
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service!! Randy Borth was the BEST, most thorough salesperson we have worked with in 45 years!! When we made our initial visit and test drive, he explained eve More

by John Kline
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi John, Thank you for the wonderful review on your sales visit. We’re glad Randy could provide you with an outstanding, professional, and thorough experience. They say patience is a virtue, and it’s a characteristic that Randy certainly has. We hope you enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Borth was knowledgeable, thorough, & patient with us We would have given a 6 star rating, but that was not available. We purchased our car today after the test drive and patient explanation of all the b More

by Nick and Barbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

Aug 07, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hello Nick and Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to review your Bommarito Honda experience. When it comes to Honda knowledge, Randy is a cornucopia of information. We’re delighted that Randy could provide such detailed overviews of the various features of the Honda CR-V. We look forward to continuing to help you with your future Honda and auto needs. Enjoy your new Honda CR-V!

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new Honda Accord I bought a new 2017 Honda accord on Tuesday 30th from Bommarito Honda. Randy Borth was great to work with. I was very pleased with my deal. We love th More

by raymond wallace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi Raymond, Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re delighted that Randy could help you get a great deal on your new Honda Accord. Randy is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to Honda vehicles, and we’re glad he could help you set up the technology in your new Honda Accord. Enjoy your new car!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, no-pressure car buying experience I had a great experience buying a Honda Fit from Randy Borth. He was easy to work with, knowledgeable, and I felt zero pressure which meant a lot. He More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2017

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

Hi Anna, Thank you for sharing your Bommarito Honda visit! We’re happy you had a great experience buying a new Honda Fit with Randy. At Bommarito Honda, we’re focused on providing customers with a no-pressure experience while also helping them find the right car for them. It’s wonderful to hear that your experience was refreshing and successful. Enjoy your new Honda Fit!

...
28
271 - 278 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $31,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,470
2007 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $35,490
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,970
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,490
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive