Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Randy Bottass
Randy Bottass at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Randy Bottass

Parts Advisor

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.5
16 Reviews
4.5

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Randy Bottass

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the easiest car buying experience in my life time..."

- HEYRED5 Verified Customer

We had the easiest car buying experience in my life time great job to all memeber who made it great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We strive to make it simple and easy with every transaction. Thank you for your business.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Everyone is dedicated to making..."

- jennymlazo Verified Customer

Amazing customer service! Everyone is dedicated to making the customer happy with the best deals around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful...."

- jennymlazo Verified Customer

Everyone that I spoke with was knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family. It’s hard to find a good dealership that won’t just sell you a car to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your business.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought three cars in the last year from Ford of..."

- MISMISS77 Verified Customer

I have bought three cars in the last year from Ford of Port Ritchie and from sales to service they are entire team are completely fabulous and I recommend this Ford dealership to everyone that I meet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice guys for it come easy had a donut and coffee very..."

- GRAVESLAURIE Verified Customer

Nice guys for it come easy had a donut and coffee very satisfied I always used fords day always will thank you very much I live you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

Aug 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Coffee and donuts are always available whenever you need your vehicle serviced!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Steve in Service was helpful as always!..."

- DBARTH0 Verified Customer

Great Experience! Steve in Service was helpful as always! He got me in and out of the service department in no time! The receptionist was very friendly cash me out as well. Although I thought his black fingernail polish was extremely unprofessional. I recommend nail polish remover. Or at least paint them pink, Like the girls deal. I highly recommend Ford of Port Richey, thanks to Steve W in the service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new 2020 Ford escape last year. I was so..."

- Alexstahl35 Verified Customer

I purchased a new 2020 Ford escape last year. I was so happy the staff were really courteous well organized super nice the whole way through. If I were able to give every Employee a five star review I would but it would only allow me to choose a select amount!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got some mudd flaps that did not work on the truck and..."

- Wandachapman Verified Customer

Got some mudd flaps that did not work on the truck and they took them back no problem nice and friendly men would order parts again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rozenhal

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the dealership to be very courteous. This is the..."

- DMIKE14322 Verified Customer

I found the dealership to be very courteous. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and couldn’t be happier. They ensured that everything was in order before I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi, Sammy Dotson, Nathaniel "Nate" Gonzalez

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After I bout my ford f 2019 and talked it over with my..."

- JOHNJORDANM5 Verified Customer

After I bout my ford f 2019 and talked it over with my frinds and more research I paid way to much for my truck 52.000 not being a four wheel drive I just blatinly got ripped of I will not trade it back to you in less I get the deal of my life. For a four wheel drive. F150 or a f250 love to here back from you on my unhappyness John m jordan.totaly not satisfide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Asturi, Jeff McConnell, Sammy Dotson, Toni Governale, Ashley Ellingwood , Are you gana give me the deal of a life time when I trade up.

Jan 01, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

John, please reach out to us so that we can address any concerns you may have. Please keep in mind that your payoff amount includes taxes, fees, a previous payoff balance and any additional packages you selected in the business office, it is not necessarily the price you paid for the vehicle itself.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,991
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,892
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,003
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster N car, priced at $31,391
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
used
Ultra Black exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive