About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Dronet.
Randy Dronet
Randy Dronet, Sales Manager, Kinsel Toyota
4.6

Randy Dronet

Sales Manager

Kinsel Toyota

4235 Eastex Fwy
Beaumont, TX 77706

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Randy Dronet

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota RAV4 "

- Raja Verified Customer

I bought the 2018 rav 4 on this month of October 11 I like the car and the service is good the prices are fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good sevices"

- zongbu Verified Customer

I like this service center. I came here often and got kind helps and very ood services since l bought my car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton, Gerald Bailey

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Mr Kuntz was so courteous and helpful. Decently recommend h"

- Prince1943 Verified Customer

All the staff at kindle toyota go out of their way to help and make you feel special.They have 100 from me. I will certainly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st new vehicle feeling blessed"

- Firsttime Verified Customer

Throughout buying process, I couldn't believe how easy it was. Fas t.Staff . Sale steam . Finance. Answered every questions + Thanks kinsel Toyota . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton, Almin "Ronnie" Thakkar, Jay Richards, Kevin Kunz , Mrs. Washingtonian. Justin

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Ebyars

Process of buying was seamless. One of the easiest car deals I have ever made. Staff bent over backwards to help. I would definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Blanton, Michael Cooper , Ursula Washington

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!! "

- T-Rav

My salesmen, Ronnie and Dylin were very knowledgeable and personable. They made sure I got exactly what I wanted, with no pressure. This is my second purchase with Kinsel and I will definitely be buying from them again AND will recommend them to everyone I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you Ronnie for going above and beyond....LOVE my Rav 4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in every way. Great place to buy a vehicle!!"

- Oscarsvidor

Our experience with Kinsel Toyota was top of the line! Toby, our salesman was very perfessional, not pushy at all and very understanding and patient. We will definitely shop here again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and prompt"

- Big D@me Verified Customer

Because everytime I go to Kinsel I always come in contact with someone who is interested in customer service they go the extra mile in particular Mr.Gerald Bailey and Miss Marlee Lewis great service after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bailey

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Tundra"

- DUCHAMPG Verified Customer

Sales Manager found me exactly what I was looking for and we came to an agreement on price. It is a two wheel drive Tundra crewmax limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- lukeivy36 Verified Customer

Polite and friendly sales team worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted at the best price. Could not ask for any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Clark, Gerald Bailey

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,984

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,016

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,635

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,475

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,329

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,479

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,483