About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Green.
Randy Green
Randy Green, Salesperson, Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas
5.0

Randy Green

Salesperson

Bomnin Chevrolet Manassas

8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Randy Green

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- TWILLI9102 Verified Customer

Bomnin Chevrolet of Manassas, is a wonderful dealership. We were greeted as we entered the door by Randy Green, He didn't hesitate to help us, by asking what brought us here today. Once we let him know what we wanted he process to show us the car we had in mind. And before we know it within 2 hrs we had the car we wanted. The test drive and all the details about the car was so straight forward and on point. Randy has a very wonderful customer service about him and always with a smile. All of Bomnin staff were very wonderful and helpful when setting up ONSTAR. The show room was delightful deck out in Red, White & Blue. Thank you Bomnin for my new 2019 Chevrolet Traverse, and Thank you Randy for all you help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Poor Service"

- afs2204

The man who helped us randy was wonderful and did an amazing job. However, I was extremely dissapointed to arrive home and see that my new car was dirty on the inside despite them saying they ‘cleaned it’. Water marks were left on the mirror. I found a receipt between the seats, the front seat has a stain, etc and these are all things that they could’ve fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Chevrolet Colorado"

- EAGLE.RISING2010 Verified Customer

Everything went smooth. Very satisfied on the length of time it took once I arrived due to I live in New Jersey. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase and not a horrible experience"

- JGEIMAN67 Verified Customer

The staff is very generous. Test drove, came back and did the whole negotiation business, then after finally agreeing to a price, the paperwork drill started. Sat around a bit, not sure what for, but after a couple hours everything was completed and got to drive away in a new truck for about average purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Nguyen

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- ALETASIMS Verified Customer

Randy was great! If I had any complaints it's the amount of time it takes to purchase the car and be on your way....but that is with any dealership. This was my second time purchasing a car from here. Most likely won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible service "

- ALRAFIC Verified Customer

One hour and half waited for oil change with appointment, I have a confirmed appointment and the guy said I don’t find ur appointment!!!! I showed him my email then he said ok half hour , I gave him the key 10:45 I got the car 12:20....!!!! Really for oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car, no hassles."

- Z28WILL5 Verified Customer

Had the car I wanted for a better price. Had to drive 2 hrs but worth it. Similar car in my area cost more than what I paid here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald "Ron" Wright

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy "

- N.TSANCHEZ3232 Verified Customer

Mr. Green was very friendly and helpful. Made the car buying experience very easy and stress free. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forgot his name but the finance guy that’s helped me was very nice and helpful as well

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- ROXIEHD Verified Customer

Salesman, Randy Green was not pushy, very professional - the finance guy was terrific ... overall best new car buying experience .... they also came in within my monthly payment I wanted to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Chamness

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- A.LUNA13 Verified Customer

Randy was very nice and helpful. John in finance was also very nice and helpful through the process as well. I’m very happy with the service I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results