Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Greenwood.
Randy Greenwood
Randy Greenwood at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Greenwood

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Randy Greenwood

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a rather nice experience working with Randy. Very..."

- LEFINOHIO Verified Customer

It was a rather nice experience working with Randy. Very satisfied with his knowledge of the car. Will be recommending Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills to my family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Randy had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were at another dealership earlier in the..."

- rbolton0 Verified Customer

My wife and I were at another dealership earlier in the day. Were very disenchanted with the way the staff answered our questions about the vehicle that we were looking at. We decided to visit Serpentini in WH. We were greeted by Randy right away. He was very helpful with all of our concerns, very friendly and outgoing. Actually, everybody that we spoke to. From the manager, finance guy Allen, down to all of the other salesman were very welcoming. Needless to say, we bought the 2018 Tundra and are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Nov 12, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Randy and Allen! Congratulations on your new 2018 Tundra! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and honest! Made everything easy and..."

- TCWOLF92 Verified Customer

Very polite and honest! Made everything easy and understandable!! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from here! Jeff Explained everything in great detail leaving us no worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very..."

- CHRISCAVON Verified Customer

Great experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean dealership. Answered all our questions completely. Highly recommend this dealership and will buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Oct 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again.

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and left with a great Chevy..."

- ronaldknotts Verified Customer

Had a great experience and left with a great Chevy Colorado truck. Exactly what I was looking for at a great price and interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Oct 11, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Ronald ! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never purchased a vehicle 1) from out of state and..."

- SF Verified Customer

I have never purchased a vehicle 1) from out of state and 2) sight unseen. Randy immediately sent me videos and additional photos of the vehicle, making me a lot more comfortable. The entire process was seamless and was thoroughly explained to me, step by step. Without hesitation, I would purchase another vehicle from Serpentini Chevrolet! Glenn was very pleasant and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn

Oct 07, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Randy, Glen, and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service from everybody involved. From the first..."

- umcanes1 Verified Customer

Great service from everybody involved. From the first contact with Kayla, to conversations with Aramis, to the finale with TJ. Drove over 2 hours to deal with them. Would highly recommend and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood , Kayla and TJ

Oct 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great on all levels and will send my entire family there..."

- MJC543 Verified Customer

Great on all levels and will send my entire family there to get cars. Very easy to deal with thru the entire car buying experience. Thanks to the entire team at Serpentini Willoughby Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. Listen to my needs and budget and met..."

- dmcphillips Verified Customer

Great to work with. Listen to my needs and budget and met all expectations! Randy did a great job of getting me in to a new 2020 Silverado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Sep 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. I'm glad to hear that Aramis and Randy were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new 2020 Silverado!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 3 new trucks in the last couple years and..."

- zank1 Verified Customer

I have bought 3 new trucks in the last couple years and this dealership is the best ! Hands down. they were respectful and handled the transaction well. THANKS ta Randy Greenwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Sep 12, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,730

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,730

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,235

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,235

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,985

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547