Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Holt.
Randy Holt
Randy Holt at Santa Fe Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Randy Holt

Internet Marketing Director

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Randy Holt

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service Sean went the extra mile to get me in..."

- Vestercoggins

Outstanding service Sean went the extra mile to get me in a vehicle. Will definitely recommend them to others looking to purchase a new vehicle 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had..."

- Lwright89

We have bought many vehicles from Ron and have always had a great experience dealing with him. Thank you Ron and Santa Fe Ford. happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson, David Zick

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My kids surprised me with my Ford Edge. Darrius Jones was..."

- pamstoel

My kids surprised me with my Ford Edge. Darrius Jones was awesome with helping them make this great experience happen. Thank you so much. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius Jones, David Zick

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 2 Trucks now - from Santa Fe Ford - I’ve..."

- John Wayne

I’ve bought 2 Trucks now - from Santa Fe Ford - I’ve tried other dealerships around and Santa Fe Ford has them ALL BEAT on PEOPLE being polite, NICE LOCATION, NICE WAITING ROOM, and the People you deal with in Sales & Service are a STEP above the other dealers ! I will NOT stray away AGAIN !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson, David Zick

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was a really good sales man got me in a truck I..."

- Jeffgoode18

Ron was a really good sales man got me in a truck I wanted really liked the experience ver professional and helpful with what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson, David Zick

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been looking for a nice low mileage truck checked..."

- rthom480

I've been looking for a nice low mileage truck checked Santa fe ford website and they had a nice low mileage chevrolet silverado Salesman Ron Hinson was very pleasant and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and all pertinent information i would highly recommend to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson, David Zick

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my wife an I visited Darrius Jones on 3 different..."

- citm01

my wife an I visited Darrius Jones on 3 different occasions looking to buy a truck, We never felt any pressure to buy from him. We finally bought a truck on our 3rd visit,he made it simple an quick. happy with our new truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius Jones, David Zick

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchanced a 2012 Kia Sedona"

- sellers.inez

They were all very Helpful. Sean went over the vehicle and showed us all the functions. He told us a route to take the vehicle for a good test drive. When we got back from the test drive, we didn't have to wait around, Sean was right there waiting on us. After the perchance, they got the vehicle cleaned up and ready to go immediately. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCaulley

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Hinson was amazing .Very knowledgeable and kind...."

- Danielle

Ron Hinson was amazing . Very knowledgeable and kind. Answered all my questions and concerns What an excellent experience . Thats to Jennifer for the welcome video and David Zick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hinson, David Zick

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience ever. I wish I..."

- BMcCord

This was the best car buying experience ever. I wish I had bought my last vehicles from them. I recommend them to everyone. Will be a returning customer. Ron was a knowledgeable hassle free salesman. The finance department was quick and stuck to the budget we gave them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Corbett, Ron Hinson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,966

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,966

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,345

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,682

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,682

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675

2020 Ford F-150

$44,675

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,125

2020 Ford Ranger

$39,125

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,441

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,441