Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Kemp.
Randy Kemp
Randy Kemp at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Randy Kemp

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Randy Kemp

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional and fast service. Got the test..."

- JOEY_11010 Verified Customer

Extremely professional and fast service. Got the test drive out of the way and didn't get to sell me on another vehicle. Knew what I wanted and got me into it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Roger Carter

Oct 14, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Joey, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and professional folks who worked quickly and..."

- ED.COMISKEY Verified Customer

Courteous and professional folks who worked quickly and exceeded my expectations on the truck I wanted. The whole process from start to finish was the best car sales experience I have ever had. And it all came to closure very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Kevin Gehlsen , Phillip Pogue

Sep 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ed! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely some ups and downs, but Justin and Jake were..."

- William Verified Customer

Definitely some ups and downs, but Justin and Jake were there to make everything go as smooth as possible! Thanks for making us part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Kevin Gehlsen , Justin Owens

Sep 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, William! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s was a great experience,he was friendly gave me a lot..."

- Dlowwarner Verified Customer

It’s was a great experience,he was friendly gave me a lot of choices & made me feel comfortable ab buying my car thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda O'Neill

Jul 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management & Sales Dept. are Great The Service Dept is..."

- MICHAELURBANITCH Verified Customer

Management & Sales Dept. are Great The Service Dept is Awesome, including Tammy, Walt, & Max & all the staff, & is the #1 reason we go back to Ray Brandt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tammy, Walt, and Max from our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I was on vacation from Jacksonville Florida..."

- HARDJ423 Verified Customer

My wife and I was on vacation from Jacksonville Florida and saw this dealership and one week later I’m on a plane for the very first time and in a new Silverado, randy Kemp and sales manager roger Carter will do you right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen , Roger carter

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant folks, easy to work with. Would rate 5 stars if..."

- NIAC88 Verified Customer

Pleasant folks, easy to work with. Would rate 5 stars if closer to my home, but only dealership that stocked double cab pickup I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gruich

Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that Max and Randy were able to assist you during your visit with us and that they were very easy to work with! We look forward to any future visits you may have with us!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERTHING WENT JUST AS I HAD HOPED IT WOULD,GOT JUST WHAT..."

- CLADNER Verified Customer

EVERTHING WENT JUST AS I HAD HOPED IT WOULD,GOT JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR,WAS REALLY NOT READY TO BUY BUT IT WAS THERE AND RANDY OFFERED TO ME. I COULD NOT TURN IT DOWN. THANKS!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Brenda O'Neill

Feb 27, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that we were able to find exactly what you were looking for! We like to make sure that our customers are completely satisfied and comfortable with the vehicle they are considering purchasing off our lot. We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us and congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are always professional & proficient! Service..."

- lnholloway Verified Customer

The staff are always professional & proficient! Service dept is very knowledgeable & cost friendly. Car was very clean. Sam in parts is so helpful. Tammy explains everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so thrilled to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit with us and that they are always professional and proficient! We take great pride in our customer service to ensure that our customers are treated like family and receive nothing but the best from us to get them back on the road in no time! We want to make sure that you are fully informed and completely satisfied with the services being done to your vehicle! We look forward to any future service visits you'll have with us!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what kind of car I wanted when I got there. And..."

- PANELBANGER55 Verified Customer

I knew what kind of car I wanted when I got there. And Randi was very helpful in picking out the right car for me. I am very well pleased with the way the dealership handled everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Floyd, Brenda O'Neill

Jan 24, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We're so happy to hear that our incredible staff was able to assist you during your visit and that Randi was able to find the perfect vehicle for you! We take pride in our customer service to make sure that you are treated like family the moment you walk through our door and want to make sure that you are completely comfortable with the vehicle you're trying to purchase! We look forward to any future visits you'll have with us!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,914

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,914

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,349

2017 Cadillac XT5

$25,349

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,994

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,994

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,487

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,487

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $27,899

2019 Lincoln Continental

$27,899

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,105

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,105