About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Miles.
Randy Miles
Randy Miles, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Randy Miles

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Randy and his wife, Zola, have two daughters and two grandchildren. On his days off, he loves playing golf with his wife. Randy has been in the automotive business for over 21 years, and his favorite car is the Nissan Altima.

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Randy Miles

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Misspw

Second time to purchase a new vehicle in 2 years. Very Professional and listened to my request and concerns. Great Experience and will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hosier

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have ever had!!"

- Tracisb

My husband and I were trying to buy a car for our daughter, whose car had been totaled in an accident. We had a budget to work within, and she had certain features that were important to her. James Sheppard showed us the perfect car for her, and she fell in love with it. James provided us with the best experience either of us had ever had with buying a car. He is kind, caring, and honest. Randy Miles and Justin George got us the payment we needed, and we were all on our way shocked at how good we felt about the whole experience. We HIGHLY recommend this dealership, and James is our favorite salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, James Sheppard

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible convenient, incredible service"

- Cavjr

Cole helped made the process of buying a new truck a breeze. Financing worked with me to get me the exact price I wanted and they made sure it was quick and painless. Got my truck thru this dealership for about $10,000 less than I could find at any other! They even bought me lunch while I waited for them to get my truck sparkling clean! 10/10 would recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking for a new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Cole Chrisman

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Smooth Transaction "

- Galaga99

This was a smooth transaction. Paul knows his stuff and goes out of his way to make sure his customers are happy with their purchase. You can't fake the kind of environment at this dealership. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KCKing

Tony was great to work with. He provided excellant customer service. He was friendly, considerate, and listened to my needs as a customer. He was very effective at providing information about the vehicle I was interested jn purchasing.Randy was very helpful as well while working out the details of my purchase. My 4th purchase from Newton Nissan.I would recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for your help Tony and Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Tony Costadini

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience"

- RMK

I had heard of James Sheppard from a family member and stopped today to meet with him. He is an exceptional and genuine person. He found me the perfect car and with the help of Justin George, Randy Miles and the finance guru Dave Holle they worked out a price that I was very happy with. I will be back to Newton Nissan in the future and will highly recommend James to anybody that will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COMPLETELY OVERWHELMED"

- PAULA DORRIS

A week ago yesterday,we went into Newton Niissan. We had reviewed the website,looked at all the sa!esman biios and knew who we wanted to talk to. Mr James Sheppard,and we were not at all disappointed in our choice. He was fantastic. He listened to what we wanted,and got it. We walked out with a 2018 Nissan Titan SV and couldnt be happier. James wss great....everybody we dealt with wss great,James,Sarah,Randy,AlexJustin...all were absolutely the first group of people at a car dealership that we have ever dealt with that didnt push,didnt force,didnt give you that line...oh you better grab it,itll be gone.....they listened to what we wanted and gave us just that. They are all very sweet,kind people,and James makes you feel like hes known you forever. Hes got that Daddy kind of personality,you know...makes you feel like hes looking out for you. We didnt just walk away with a new vehicle,we walked away with new friends,friends that do what they say theyll do. And i would say,next time we go in theyll know our name. While we waited on the truck,we looked at new cars,and will say.....if....we decide on getting a new car,James will be who we go to. James bio he says hes blessed well James is a blessing himself and i believe we were lead to him. Thank you James. Oh weve already referred people to go see him Thank you Newton Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Justin George, Sarah Wheatley, James Sheppard

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience from start to finish."

- Carpurchase1

Robert,my salesperson,was very personable and accommodating.Randy Miles,the used car mgr.was very supportive and helpful with questions about the whole buying process.Alex.finance mgr,also fininalized the process in a professional manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Robert Judd

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience from the Beginning"

- Brandy Couts

I never thought in a million years that I would be able to get the car I have always wanted. The staff at Newton Nissan really outdid themselves. I am extremely happy with my new car and will recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and understanding through the whole process. Thank you Matt, JT, and Randy for making my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, JT Rosenthal , Wonderful Experience, Matt Hernandez

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales staff."

- dirty bird

Very friendly with good knowledge of product even though it wasn't their sales brand. Delivered e car that was cleaned and ready to go. Well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Mears, Josh Vinkler

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$81,999

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,499

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,981

2014 Ford F-150

$15,968

2019 Nissan Frontier

$22,874

2018 Nissan Titan

$33,873

2018 Nissan Titan

$48,608

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,834