About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Miles.
Randy Miles
Randy Miles, Nissan Specialist, Newton Nissan
5.0

Randy Miles

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Randy and his wife, Zola, have two daughters and two grandchildren. On his days off, he loves playing golf with his wife. Randy has been in the automotive business for over 21 years, and his favorite car is the Nissan Altima.

Call
Email

201 Reviews of Randy Miles

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Much better than we expected!"

- EKajihara

We came to Newton Nissan because we had seen a used vehicle that matched the criteria we were looking for on their website. Other than knowing our insurance company recommended them as a preferred dealer, we had no prior knowledge of Newton Nissan but knew we wanted to test drive this particular vehicle. After meeting James when we entered the sales lot...I knew right away I was going to enjoy working with him (much more so than the gentleman I had worked with a previous dealership the weekend before when we test drove another vehicle). James was polite, kind, and most importantly NOT PUSHY! James allowed my husband and I to talk, make a decision, and do what was best for our family without feeling like we were meeting a sales quota. When it came time for us to talk numbers and financing, Randy and Josh even encouraged us to talk with our bank and make sure we were getting the best rate which happened to be from our bank. There was never any pressure to use their bank, which I found to be amazing. Newton Nissan has gone out of their way to make sure we are happy with our new vehicle. We are even in the process of arranging for them to do maintenance on our other Nissan car...despite the fact they are not the nearest dealership to our home. We were so impressed with their professionalism and willingness to make us as the customers comfortable...rather than make a sell and meet a quota...that we are willing to drive out of the way for them to do the maintenance. We are excited to develop a working relationship with Newton Nissan and will be recommending them to family and friends for years to come! Thank you for a great experience! H. and E. Kajihara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, James Sheppard

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Braving the elements"

- Soggykevin

I was needing to update my current truck and decided to checkout the used trucks at Newton I had seen online. I wanted the best deal so I visited on the last day of the month/year on 12-31-18, New Years Eve. Just so happens the weather was lousy with heavy rain most of the day. Determined to make a decision I pressed on test driving the used vehicles I had selected. James was very accommodating and always professional, despite getting soaked in the rain and having to make multiple trips to and from the office. As it turned out, we were able to make a deal on a new truck due to the year end incentives. James worked hard to put together a deal I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sheppard

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first car"

- HShep0516

I had a older Nissan Maxima and it was all paid off. I was very hesitant to buy a new car, just because it is a big purchase. Randy and Stevie were really great walking me through everything and they were willing to work around what prices that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Stevie Crider

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I reccomend Newtons to everyone."

- Mackenzie04

This is my second vehicle from Newton Nissan. The treatment I received from the first purchase made me not think of any other dealership when we needed another one. I tell all my friends about how I am impressed with you folks. There was an issue with road noise that we called Ian with the following day, and he along with Chip Smith was on it immediately. They got the issue corrected right away. Both made calls to us, letting us know what was going on, and both called me after we picked up our vehicle, to make sure we were satisfied. These two gentlemen are the reason we will return when we are ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Ian Isham , Frank Chip Smith

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient with me"

- Maxima

We were looking at Rogues when Stephen Crider came up to us to see if he could help us. After he asked a few questions, he showed us one vehicle, then another one, then another one & finally one more. To make a long story short, we test drove 4 vehicles. Stephen & Randy Miles was very helpful & patient with us, in helping us to find the right vehicle/color/price for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Stevie Crider

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Misspw

Second time to purchase a new vehicle in 2 years. Very Professional and listened to my request and concerns. Great Experience and will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hosier

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we have ever had!!"

- Tracisb

My husband and I were trying to buy a car for our daughter, whose car had been totaled in an accident. We had a budget to work within, and she had certain features that were important to her. James Sheppard showed us the perfect car for her, and she fell in love with it. James provided us with the best experience either of us had ever had with buying a car. He is kind, caring, and honest. Randy Miles and Justin George got us the payment we needed, and we were all on our way shocked at how good we felt about the whole experience. We HIGHLY recommend this dealership, and James is our favorite salesman ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, James Sheppard

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible convenient, incredible service"

- Cavjr

Cole helped made the process of buying a new truck a breeze. Financing worked with me to get me the exact price I wanted and they made sure it was quick and painless. Got my truck thru this dealership for about $10,000 less than I could find at any other! They even bought me lunch while I waited for them to get my truck sparkling clean! 10/10 would recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking for a new car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Cole Chrisman

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Smooth Transaction "

- Galaga99

This was a smooth transaction. Paul knows his stuff and goes out of his way to make sure his customers are happy with their purchase. You can't fake the kind of environment at this dealership. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin George, Dave Holle, Paul Dillard

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- KCKing

Tony was great to work with. He provided excellant customer service. He was friendly, considerate, and listened to my needs as a customer. He was very effective at providing information about the vehicle I was interested jn purchasing.Randy was very helpful as well while working out the details of my purchase. My 4th purchase from Newton Nissan.I would recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks for your help Tony and Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Holle, Tony Costadini

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234